79.2 F
 
Jul 20
Temperature
35 ppt
 
Jul 20
Salinity
8.24 pH
 
Jul 20
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 6
Ammonia
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 6
Nitrite
5 ppm
 
Jul 6
Nitrate
440 ppm
 
Jul 20
Calcium
7.5 dKH
 
Jul 20
Alkalinity
0.10 ppm
 
Jul 6
Phosphate
1280 ppm
 
Jul 6
Magnesium
410 ppm
 
Jul 6
Potassium
0 ppb
 
Mar 16
Phosphorus
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 2
Silicate
</
F
ppt
pH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppb
ppm
Jul 20 Sat 79.2 35 8.24 440 7.5
Jul 19 Fri 79.2 35 8.19
Jul 17 Wed 7.7
Jul 16 Tue 35 7.7
Jul 14 Sun 78.7 34 8.3 7.3
Jul 12 Fri 78.9 34.1 8.35 425 7.3
Jul 11 Thu 78.8 34.1 8.32 7.0
Jul 10 Wed 79.4 34.2 8.3
Jul 9 Tue 78.2 34.1 8.17
Jul 8 Mon 78.5 34.2 8.23 7.0
Jul 7 Sun 78.8 34.1 8.17
Jul 6 Sat 78.5 34.2 8.2 0.00 0.00 5 400 7.1 0.10 1280 410
Jul 5 Fri 78.3 34.1 8.2
Jul 4 Thu 78.1 34.2 8.24
Jul 3 Wed 78.5 34.1 8.09
Jul 2 Tue 78.8 34.1 8.18
Jul 1 Mon 78.7 34 8.2
Jun 30 Sun 78.9 34.1 8.21
Jun 29 Sat 78.8 34.1 8.12
Jun 28 Fri 78.4 34.2 8.17
Jun 27 Thu 78.3 34.2 8.16
Jun 26 Wed 78.3 34.1 8.22
Jun 25 Tue 78.5 34.1 8.19
Jun 24 Mon 78.5 34 8.1
Jun 23 Sun 78.4 34.2 8.15
Jun 22 Sat 78.9 34.1 8.13
Jun 21 Fri 78.5 34.1 8.2
Jun 20 Thu 78.8 34.2 8.1
Jun 19 Wed 78.7 34.2 8.09
Jun 18 Tue 78.8 34.2 8.06
Jun 17 Mon 78.7 34.2 8.07
Jun 16 Sun 78.5 34.1 8.14
Jun 15 Sat 78.7 34.1 8.15
Jun 14 Fri 78.4 34.2 8.14
Jun 13 Thu 78.8 34.2 8.06
Jun 12 Wed 78.5 34.1 8.11
Jun 11 Tue 78.2 34.1 8.1
Jun 10 Mon 78.7 34.2 8.04
Jun 9 Sun 78.2 34.1 8.07 1 420 7.0 0.03 1290 374
Jun 8 Sat 78.3 34.1 8.02
Jun 7 Fri 78.7 34.2 8.03
Jun 6 Thu 78.4 34.1 7.98
Jun 5 Wed 78.4 34.1 8.04
Jun 4 Tue 78.6 34.2 8.19
Jun 3 Mon 78.8 34.2 8.25
Jun 2 Sun 78.3 34.1 8.04 0.00 0.00 2.5 425 7.3 0.02 1300 365
Jun 1 Sat 78.3 34.2 7.95
May 31 Fri 78.9 34.2 8.04
May 30 Thu 78.2 34.1 8.08
May 29 Wed 78.8 34.1 8.08 7.7
May 28 Tue 78.8 34.2 8.01
May 27 Mon 78.5 34.1 8.0
May 26 Sun 78.3 34.1 8.1
May 25 Sat 78.8 34 8.04 0.00 0.00 2 420 7.7 0.04 1320
May 24 Fri 78.6 34.1 8.14
May 23 Thu 78.4 34 8.1
May 22 Wed 78.8 34.2 8.17
May 21 Tue 78.5 34.1 8.14 7.3
May 20 Mon 78.7 34.1 8.15 8.0
May 19 Sun 78.5 34.1 8.16
May 18 Sat 78.9 34.2 8.05 5 420 7.7 0.06 1360 420
May 17 Fri 78.8 34.1 8.2
May 16 Thu 78.1 34.1 8.17
May 15 Wed 78.9 34.2 8.14 0.07
May 14 Tue 78.9 34.2 8.11 7.7
May 13 Mon 78.7 34.2 8.1
May 12 Sun 79 34.2 8.07
May 11 Sat 78.8 34.2 8.07 7.3
May 10 Fri 78.1 34.2 8.19
May 9 Thu 78.5 34.1 8.13
May 8 Wed 78.5 34.1 8.13 7.3
May 7 Tue 78.5 34.2 8.2
May 6 Mon 77.5 34.1 8.16 7.7
May 5 Sun 78.3 34.2 8.15
May 4 Sat 78.5 34.2 7.99 0.00 0.00 5 420 7.7 0.05
May 3 Fri 78.2 34.1 8.12
May 2 Thu 78.6 34.1 8.05
May 1 Wed 78.2 34.2 7.94
Apr 30 Tue 78.2 34.2 7.96
Apr 29 Mon 78.9 34.1 7.99 5 7.7 0.00
Apr 28 Sun 78.2 34.2 7.94 420 7.7 1350
Apr 27 Sat 78.7 34.3 8.02
Apr 26 Fri 78.1 34.2 7.99
Apr 25 Thu 78.5 34.1 7.95 7.7
Apr 24 Wed 78.1 34.2 7.97 8.0
Apr 23 Tue 78.7 34.2 8.03
Apr 22 Mon 78.1 34.1 8.04 420 8.0
Apr 21 Sun 78.6 34.2 7.86
Apr 20 Sat 79 34 7.9 5 420 7.3 0.00 1320 370
Apr 19 Fri 78.3 34.1 7.92 0.00 0.00
Apr 18 Thu 78.1 34.1 7.93
Apr 17 Wed 78.1 34.2 7.88
Apr 16 Tue 78.6 34.2 7.85
Apr 15 Mon 78.5 34.1 7.86
Apr 14 Sun 78.3 34.1 7.87
Apr 13 Sat 78.4 34.2 7.88 0.00 0.00 5 420 7.3 0.00 1350 360
Apr 12 Fri 78.8 34.3 7.83
Apr 11 Thu 78.3 34.2 7.82
Apr 10 Wed 79 34.2 7.82
Apr 9 Tue 78.4 34.2 7.84
Apr 8 Mon 78.9 34.1 7.88
Apr 7 Sun 78.2 34.2 7.88
Apr 6 Sat 78.1 34.1 7.77
Apr 5 Fri 78.4 34 7.81 420 7.0
Apr 4 Thu 78.5 34.2 7.82
Apr 3 Wed 78.7 34.1 7.85
Apr 2 Tue 79 34.1 7.87
Apr 1 Mon 78.3 34.2 7.91
Mar 31 Sun 78.1 34.1 7.92
Mar 30 Sat 78.7 34.3 7.88
Mar 29 Fri 78.3 34.1 7.9
Mar 28 Thu 78.6 34.2 7.91
Mar 27 Wed 78.4 34.2 7.89
Mar 26 Tue 78.2 34.1 7.91
Mar 25 Mon 79 34.2 7.85 7.7
Mar 24 Sun 78.8 34.1 7.81 7.7
Mar 23 Sat 78.3 34.2 7.88 0.00 0.00 5 410 7.7 0 370
Mar 22 Fri 78.3 34.3 7.87
Mar 21 Thu 78.3 34.2 7.87
Mar 20 Wed 78.2 34.1 7.87
Mar 19 Tue 78.2 34.2 7.87
Mar 18 Mon 78.3 34.1 7.86 405 7.5
Mar 17 Sun 78.6 34.1 7.85
Mar 16 Sat 78.7 34.2 7.86 0.00 0.00 10 400 7.3 0 1350 360 0
Mar 15 Fri 78.6 34 7.86
Mar 14 Thu 78.2 34 7.84 0.00 0.00 380 7.0
Mar 13 Wed 78.4 34.1 7.87
Mar 12 Tue 78.2 34 7.86
Mar 11 Mon 78.1 34.2 7.91 7.3
Mar 10 Sun 78.5 34 7.9
Mar 9 Sat 78.2 34.3 7.88
Mar 8 Fri 78.3 34.2 7.88
Mar 7 Thu 78.5 34.1 7.85
Mar 6 Wed 78.1 34.2 7.9 420 7.3
Mar 5 Tue 78.4 34 7.9
Mar 4 Mon 78.2 34.1 7.87 0.50 0.02
Mar 3 Sun 78.6 34.2 7.86
Mar 2 Sat 78.4 34.4 7.86 435 7.0 0.00
Mar 1 Fri 78.4 34.2 7.89 0.00 420 7.0 0.04
Feb 28 Thu 78.1 34.1 7.84
Feb 27 Wed 78.4 34.3 7.91
Feb 26 Tue 78.6 34.1 7.95 7.7
Feb 25 Mon 78.1 34.2 7.96 7.7
Feb 24 Sun 78.7 34.1 7.84
Feb 23 Sat 78.2 34.3 7.88 7.3
Feb 22 Fri 78.8 34.2 7.91
Feb 21 Thu 78.2 34.2 7.9
Feb 20 Wed 78.7 34.1 7.91
Feb 19 Tue 78.2 34 7.9
Feb 18 Mon 78 34.1 7.9
Feb 17 Sun 78.2 34.2 7.86 0.00 0.00 5 420 7.5 0.05 1400 350 16
Feb 16 Sat 78.5 34.1 7.88
Feb 15 Fri 78.2 34.5 7.81 10 7.0 0.03
Feb 14 Thu 78.5 34.3 7.84
Feb 13 Wed 78.2 34.1 7.92
Feb 12 Tue 78.1 34.1 7.92 7.7
Feb 11 Mon 78.9 34 7.89
Feb 10 Sun 78.2 34.2 7.89 340
Feb 9 Sat 78.2 34 7.94
Feb 8 Fri 78.2 33.4 7.94
Feb 7 Thu 78.1 33.3 7.92 7.7
Feb 6 Wed 78.2 33.4 7.91
Feb 5 Tue 78.1 33.5 7.94 7.7
Feb 4 Mon 78.4 33.4 7.9
Feb 3 Sun 78.9 33.5 7.95 8.0 330
Feb 2 Sat 78.7 33.4 7.95
Feb 1 Fri 78.2 33.3 8.0 7.7
Jan 31 Thu 78.1 33.1 8.03
Jan 30 Wed 78.1 34 8.02
Jan 29 Tue 78.2 33.7 7.99
Jan 28 Mon 78.3 33.6 7.97
Jan 27 Sun 78.5 33.3 7.96
Jan 26 Sat 78.2 33.5 7.96 0.00 0.00 2.5 420 7.3 0.05 1410 310 17
Jan 25 Fri 78.2 34.2 7.98
Jan 24 Thu 78.1 34.1 7.94
Jan 23 Wed 78.5 34.2 7.95
Jan 22 Tue 78.4 33.9 7.95 0.00 0.00 0.00 420 7.7 330
Jan 21 Mon 78 33.5 7.97
Jan 20 Sun 78.3 34 7.95 420 8.0
Jan 19 Sat 78.2 33.5 7.97
Jan 18 Fri 78.1 33.5 7.95
Jan 17 Thu 78.2 33.1 8.01
Jan 16 Wed 78.2 34.3 8.04
Jan 15 Tue 78.3 33.8 7.98
Jan 14 Mon 78.4 33.9 7.98
Jan 13 Sun 78.3 34.4 7.94
Jan 12 Sat 78.9 34.1 7.91
Jan 11 Fri 78.9 34.6 7.95
Jan 10 Thu 78.9 34.4 7.99
Jan 9 Wed 78.2 34.2 7.94
Jan 8 Tue 78.1 34.7 7.93
Jan 7 Mon 78.1 34.4 7.97
Jan 6 Sun 78.3 34.1 7.95 0.00 0.00 5 440 7.5 0.05 1400 360 15
Jan 5 Sat 78.4 33.6 7.94
Jan 4 Fri 78.1 33.8 8.01
Jan 3 Thu 78.2 33.7 8.0
Jan 2 Wed 78.3 33.2 7.86
Jan 1 Tue 78.2 33.4 7.91 0.00 0.00 2 415 7.0 0.04 12
Dec 31 Mon 78.4 33.3 7.99
Dec 30 Sun 78.8 33.7 8.01
Dec 29 Sat 78.2 33.5 8.03
Dec 28 Fri 78.6 33.9 7.99 5
Dec 27 Thu 78.5 34.2 7.94 420 7.7
Dec 26 Wed 78.2 34.4 7.99
Dec 25 Tue 78.1 34.1 7.99 0.00 0.00 5
Dec 24 Mon 78.8 34.3 8.01 10 0.00
Dec 23 Sun 78.2 34.1 8.01
Dec 22 Sat 78.2 34.3 8.05
Dec 21 Fri 78.2 34.4 7.97 3 415 7.7 0.03
Dec 20 Thu 78.1 34.2 7.99
Dec 19 Wed 78.2 34.2 8.02
Dec 18 Tue 78.3 34.2 7.98
Dec 17 Mon 78 34.1 8.0
Dec 16 Sun 78.1 34 7.99 420 7.7
Dec 15 Sat 78.1 34.1 8.04
Dec 14 Fri 78.1 34.2 8.05
Dec 13 Thu 78.2 34.1 8.06 0.00 0.00 0.00 430 7.7 0.04 1440 300 13
Dec 12 Wed 78.6 34.3 8.01
Dec 11 Tue 78.4 33.5 8.04
Dec 10 Mon 78.2 34.4 7.96
Dec 9 Sun 78.2 34.6 7.95 420 7.0 0.06
Dec 8 Sat 78.2 8.05
Dec 7 Fri 78.1 34.2 8.03
Dec 6 Thu 78.9 34.5 8.04
Dec 5 Wed 78.1 34.6 8.02
Dec 4 Tue 78.3 34.1 8.02
Dec 3 Mon 78.6 34.1 8.07
Dec 2 Sun 78.1 33.7 7.99 0.00 0.00 0.00 420 7.7 0.03 1400 370 10
Dec 1 Sat 78.9 33.6 8.02
Nov 30 Fri 78.4 33.6 8.01
Nov 29 Thu 78.1 33.7 8.03
Nov 28 Wed 78.7 33.7 8.05
Nov 27 Tue 78.8 33.6 8.03 0.00 0.00
Nov 26 Mon 78.5 33.5 7.95 415 7.7 0.04 13
Nov 25 Sun 78.9 33.6 7.97
Nov 24 Sat 78.8 33.7 7.98
Nov 23 Fri 78.7 33.8 8.03
Nov 22 Thu 78.8 33.7 8.04
Nov 21 Wed 79 33.6 8.03
Nov 20 Tue 78.1 34.6 7.98
Nov 19 Mon 78.7 34.7 8.0
Nov 18 Sun 78.6 34.8 7.93 0.00 0.00 0.00 420 7.0 0.04 1260 340 12
Nov 17 Sat 78.6 34.9 7.96
Nov 16 Fri 78.8 35 7.95
Nov 15 Thu 78 35 7.95
Nov 14 Wed 78.2 35 7.96
Nov 13 Tue 78.4 34.5 7.92
Nov 12 Mon 78.1 34.7 8.01
Nov 11 Sun 78.3 34.4 7.99
Nov 10 Sat 78.6 33.6 7.99
Nov 9 Fri 78.2 33.4 7.96
Nov 8 Thu 78.6 33.4 7.99
Nov 7 Wed 78.7 33.5 8.02
Nov 6 Tue 78.1 33.4 7.97
Nov 5 Mon 78.1 33.6 7.93
Nov 4 Sun 78.1 33.5 7.91 0.00 0.00 0.00 420 7.3 0.01 1200 350 5
Nov 3 Sat 78.3 33.4 7.86
Nov 2 Fri 78.1 33.5 7.91
Nov 1 Thu 78.6 33.4 7.86
Oct 31 Wed 78.5 33.4 7.86 0.00 0.00 0.00 420 0.05 17
Oct 30 Tue 78.9 33.4 7.89
Oct 29 Mon 78.2 33.2 7.95 7.3
Oct 28 Sun 78.8 33.5 7.92
Oct 27 Sat 78.9 33.5 7.95
Oct 26 Fri 78.8 33.3 7.97
Oct 25 Thu 78.2 33.8 8.01
Oct 24 Wed 78.4 34 8.06
Oct 23 Tue 78.6 34 7.93 420 6.7 0.04 13
Oct 22 Mon 78.9 34 7.92
Oct 21 Sun 78.7 34 7.91
Oct 20 Sat 78.8 34 7.94 420 7.0 0.03 330 10
Oct 19 Fri 78.9 34 7.9 0.00 0.00 0.00
Oct 18 Thu 78.1 34 7.91 410 6.3
Oct 17 Wed 79 34.1 7.88
Oct 16 Tue 78.2 34 7.91
Oct 15 Mon 78.7 34 7.91
Oct 14 Sun 79 34 7.87
Oct 13 Sat 78.5 34 7.9 430 6.7
Oct 12 Fri 78.3 34 7.98
Oct 11 Thu 78.7 34 7.83
Oct 10 Wed 78.4 34 7.8
Oct 9 Tue 78.9 34 7.82
Oct 8 Mon 78.8 34 7.9
Oct 7 Sun 78.8 34 7.77 7.0
Oct 6 Sat 79.6 34 7.93
Oct 5 Fri 80 34 7.99
Oct 4 Thu 79 34 7.9