7.7 dKH
 
Aug 2
Alkalinity
410 ppm
 
Feb 27
Calcium
1440 ppm
 
Feb 27
Magnesium
25 mgL
 
Nov 2
Nitrate
0 mgL
 
May 21
Nitrite
0.50 ppm
 
Dec 2
Phosphate
340 ppm
 
Dec 2
Potassium
dKH
ppm
ppm
mgL
mgL
ppm
ppm
Aug 2 Mon 7.7
Feb 27 Sat 7.8 410 1440
Feb 20 Sat 7.1
Jan 23 Sat 10.0
Jan 21 Thu 10.6 420 1270
Jan 5 Tue 8.0
Dec 29 Tue 6.8
Dec 6 Sun 6.5 380 1260
Nov 27 Fri 6.3
Nov 7 Sat 6.4 350 1260
Oct 24 Sat 5.9
Oct 10 Sat 5.1
Sep 19 Sat 7.0
Sep 13 Sun 6.9
Sep 9 Wed 7.0
Sep 8 Tue 7.1
Sep 6 Sun 7.0
Sep 5 Sat 7.2 410 1350
Sep 2 Wed 7.3
Sep 1 Tue 6.8 400 1330
Aug 31 Mon 6.7 410 1370
Aug 30 Sun 7.0 420 1350
Aug 29 Sat 7.4 440 1390
Aug 27 Thu 6.6 350 1280
Aug 22 Sat 8.6 390 1320
Aug 19 Wed 10.2 385 1290
Aug 17 Mon 12.1 385 1350
Aug 14 Fri 6.2 370
Aug 1 Sat 8.3 390
Jul 30 Thu 4.6 360
Jul 5 Sun 5.5 440
Jun 29 Mon 8.6 340
Jun 1 Mon 8.3 400
May 23 Sat 8.3 410
May 15 Fri 8.0 410
May 11 Mon 8.9
May 1 Fri 8.3
Apr 30 Thu 6.5 400
Apr 19 Sun 7.5 415
Apr 14 Tue 8.0 400
Apr 7 Tue 8.3 420
Apr 1 Wed 6.1 420
Mar 12 Thu 8.6 380
Mar 4 Wed 9.3 425
Mar 1 Sun 9.3 370
Feb 24 Mon 9.6 380
Feb 23 Sun 10.0 380
Feb 22 Sat 9.8 390
Feb 21 Fri 9.3 380
Feb 19 Wed 6.1 375 1450
Jan 23 Thu 8.6
Jan 22 Wed 5.7 400 1470
Jan 14 Tue 7.7 420 1500
Jan 10 Fri 7.0 425 1410
Jan 2 Thu 8.9 415 1350
Jan 1 Wed 7.7 400 1380
Dec 26 Thu 7.7 420
Dec 24 Tue 7.3 430
Dec 22 Sun 7.3 420 1000
Dec 18 Wed 7.7 385 990
Dec 16 Mon 7.2 420 960
Dec 13 Fri 7.0 390 930
Dec 12 Thu 1410
Dec 10 Tue 7.0 380 840
Dec 5 Thu 7.0 390 840
Dec 3 Tue 7.0 370 890
Dec 2 Mon 7.7 360 840 0.50 340
Dec 1 Sun 6.7 1080
Nov 29 Fri 7.5
Nov 28 Thu 6.7 1080
Nov 27 Wed 7.3 410 980
Jul 9 Tue 9.3
Jun 14 Fri 8.9 400
Jun 3 Mon 8.0 390
May 29 Wed 7.0 370
May 11 Sat 8.6
May 10 Fri 7.3
Apr 26 Fri 7.7
Apr 20 Sat 8.6
Apr 18 Thu 8.0
Apr 17 Wed 7.7
Apr 15 Mon 6.8
Apr 13 Sat 6.7
Apr 11 Thu 6.7 450 1350
Jan 5 Sat 13.0 365 1410
Dec 19 Wed 8.0 420 1300
Nov 13 Tue 7.0 450 1200
Oct 31 Wed 10.0 400 1125
Jun 23 Sat 14.4
Jun 3 Sun 15.0 450 1350
Apr 1 Sun 11.5 450 1320
Feb 27 Tue 12.5
Feb 16 Fri 9.9 400
Jan 20 Sat 7.5
Jan 1 Mon 9.5 360
Dec 30 Sat 8.9
Dec 21 Thu 9.3
Dec 16 Sat 10.2
Dec 14 Thu 8.6 1290
Dec 12 Tue 8.5
Dec 10 Sun 8.3 370
Nov 27 Mon 8.9
Nov 15 Wed 10.2 390 1230
Nov 12 Sun 10.0
Nov 2 Thu 11.8 435 1380 25 0.10
Nov 1 Wed 12.1
Oct 26 Thu 14.0 420
Sep 19 Tue 12.5 450 1350
Sep 11 Mon 13.0
Aug 18 Fri 12.0 440 1260 0.25 310
Aug 5 Sat 0.50
Jul 31 Mon 10.2
Jul 19 Wed 9.3 440
Jul 16 Sun 9.3
Jul 13 Thu 8.3 420
Jun 25 Sun 9.6
Jun 14 Wed 10.0 1320
Jun 12 Mon 9.0 450
Jun 6 Tue 7.7 420 1350
Jun 3 Sat 380
May 21 Sun 9.6 380 1470 0
May 9 Tue 9.9
May 6 Sat 7.7 430 1440
Apr 27 Thu 8.0 400 1380
Apr 17 Mon 8.0 400
Apr 4 Tue 8.9 430 1380 240
Mar 24 Fri 440
Mar 20 Mon 8.3 410 360
Mar 17 Fri 9.9 395
Mar 9 Thu 8.9 410
Mar 7 Tue 8.9 410 1440
Mar 3 Fri 9.6 400
Mar 1 Wed 8.9 420
Feb 26 Sun 9.3 380
Feb 24 Fri 8.9 400
Feb 23 Thu 380
Feb 22 Wed 8.5 390
Feb 21 Tue 360
Feb 20 Mon 350
Feb 19 Sun 8.5 350 1410
Feb 18 Sat 350
Feb 17 Fri 355
Feb 15 Wed 8.3 370 1450
Feb 13 Mon 7.3 340
Feb 9 Thu 6.5 330 1410
Jan 26 Thu 8.4 375 1390
Jan 23 Mon 8.3 340 1410
Jan 17 Tue 8.6 350 1330
Jan 11 Wed 8.6 375 1350 0
Jan 6 Fri 8.6 355 1340
Jan 5 Thu 8.0 360 1320
Jan 4 Wed 8.5 365
Jan 2 Mon 8.6 350 1270
Dec 31 Sat 350
Dec 30 Fri 9.0 1250