9.2 dKH
 
Jun 20
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 24
Ammonia
380 ppm
 
Jun 20
Calcium
9 ppm
 
May 13
KH
1300 ppm
 
Jun 20
Magnesium
8 ppm
 
Jun 20
Nitrate
0.1 mgL
 
Mar 24
Nitrite
8.1 pH
 
Mar 24
pH
0.06 ppm
 
Jun 20
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Mar 24
Salinity
25.8 C
 
Mar 24
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mgL
pH
ppm
SG
C
Jun 20 Sun 9.2 380 1300 8 0.06
May 30 Sun 7.8 380 1360 5 0.04
May 22 Sat 7.0 475 1320 1.5 0.04
May 13 Thu 9.0 370 9 1300 0.75 0.04
May 3 Mon 8.1 390 1340 0.00 0.04
Apr 26 Mon 1.5 0.08
Apr 12 Mon 380 9.5 1260
Apr 9 Fri 385 9.1 1160
Apr 7 Wed 1300
Apr 6 Tue 9.1 405 1080
Mar 30 Tue 7.8 345 1240
Mar 29 Mon 7.8 325 800
Mar 24 Wed 9.2 0.00 360 120 1160 5 0.1 8.1 0.44 1.025 25.8