8.1 dKH
 
Apr 20
Alkalinity
0.02 ppm
 
Jul 1
Ammonia
5.2 ppm
 
Oct 8
Boron
510 ppm
 
Nov 27
Calcium
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 12
Copper
0.04 ppm
 
Sep 29
Iodine
1360 ppm
 
Jan 28
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 28
Nitrate
0.10 ppm
 
Jul 1
Nitrite
1.21 pH
 
Feb 12
pH
0.03 ppm
 
Oct 8
Phosphate
410 ppm
 
Jan 12
Potassium
1.027 SG
 
Nov 16
Salinity
0.40 ppm
 
Sep 29
Silicate
8.3 ppm
 
Jan 12
Strontium
78.7 F
 
Feb 12
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppm
SG
ppm
ppm
F
Nov 27 Mon 510
Nov 16 Thu 1.027
Apr 20 Thu 8.1
Mar 20 Mon 7.0
Feb 12 Sun 1.21 78.7
Feb 11 Sat 1.21 78.8
Feb 10 Fri 1.21 78.7
Feb 9 Thu 1.21 79
Feb 8 Wed 1.21 79
Feb 7 Tue 1.21 78.8
Feb 6 Mon 1.21 78.5
Feb 5 Sun 1.21 78.5
Feb 4 Sat 1.21 78.8
Feb 3 Fri 1.21 79.1
Feb 2 Thu 1.21 78.7
Feb 1 Wed 1.21 78.6
Jan 31 Tue 1.21 78.9
Jan 30 Mon 1.21 79.2
Jan 29 Sun 1.21 78.6
Jan 28 Sat 1.21 78.5
Jan 27 Fri 1.21 79
Jan 26 Thu 1.21 78.7
Jan 25 Wed 1.21 78.5
Jan 24 Tue 1.21 78.6
Jan 23 Mon 1.21 78.8
Jan 22 Sun 1.21 79
Jan 21 Sat 1.21 78.8
Jan 20 Fri 1.21 78.9
Jan 19 Thu 1.21 79.1
Jan 18 Wed 1.21 78.6
Jan 17 Tue 1.21 78.5
Jan 16 Mon 1.21 78.8
Jan 15 Sun 46 7.87 78.9
Jan 14 Sat 1.21 78.8
Jan 13 Fri 1.21 78.5
Jan 12 Thu 8.24 78.6
Jan 11 Wed 8.27 79
Jan 10 Tue 8.28 78.5
Jan 9 Mon 8.33 78.6
Jan 8 Sun 8.36 79.1
Jan 7 Sat 8.35 78.8
Jan 6 Fri 8.35 79.4
Jan 5 Thu 8.35 78.9
Jan 4 Wed 8.29 78.9
Jan 3 Tue 8.32 78.6
Jan 2 Mon 8.44 78.9
Jan 1 Sun 8.45 78.7
Dec 31 Sat 8.4 79
Dec 30 Fri 8.44 79.6
Dec 29 Thu 8.43 78.6
Dec 28 Wed 8.37 78.5
Dec 27 Tue 8.37 78.6
Dec 26 Mon 8.44 78.5
Dec 25 Sun 8.44 78.8
Dec 24 Sat 8.39 79.2
Dec 23 Fri 8.4 79.3
Dec 22 Thu 8.43 78.7
Dec 21 Wed 8.4 79.2
Dec 20 Tue 8.42 78.6
Dec 19 Mon 8.37 78.5
Dec 18 Sun 8.39 78.6
Dec 17 Sat 8.36 78.6
Dec 16 Fri 8.35 79.1
Dec 15 Thu 8.29 79
Dec 14 Wed 8.29 78.9
Dec 13 Tue 8.29 78.8
Dec 12 Mon 8.21 79
Dec 11 Sun 8.24 78.7
Dec 10 Sat 8.26 79.1
Dec 9 Fri 8.27 78.7
Dec 8 Thu 8.25 78.6
Dec 7 Wed 8.27 78.6
Dec 6 Tue 8.3 78.5
Dec 5 Mon 8.3 78.8
Dec 4 Sun 8.31 78.9
Dec 3 Sat 8.35 78.8
Dec 2 Fri 8.35 78.6
Dec 1 Thu 8.32 78.6
Nov 30 Wed 8.22 78.9
Nov 29 Tue 8.32 78.7
Nov 28 Mon 8.33 78.9
Nov 27 Sun 8.43 78.7
Nov 26 Sat 8.41 79
Nov 25 Fri 8.4 78.6
Nov 24 Thu 8.33 79.2
Nov 23 Wed 8.33 78.6
Nov 22 Tue 8.32 78.5
Nov 21 Mon 8.34 78.5
Nov 20 Sun 8.34 79.6
Nov 19 Sat 8.31 78.7
Nov 18 Fri 73 8.27 78.5
Nov 17 Thu 8.23 78.9
Nov 16 Wed 8.28 78.9
Nov 15 Tue 8.22 79.3
Nov 14 Mon 8.24 78.8
Nov 13 Sun 8.3 78.9
Nov 12 Sat 8.24 78.9
Nov 11 Fri 8.21 78.7
Nov 10 Thu 8.21 78.7
Nov 9 Wed 8.15 78.6
Nov 8 Tue 8.23 78.9
Nov 7 Mon 8.26 78.5
Nov 6 Sun 8.2 78.7
Nov 5 Sat 8.23 78.8
Nov 4 Fri 8.2 78.9
Nov 3 Thu 8.19 79.1
Nov 2 Wed 8.2 78.8
Nov 1 Tue 8.25 78.8
Oct 31 Mon 8.34 79.4
Oct 30 Sun 8.37 79.1
Oct 29 Sat 8.27 78.5
Oct 28 Fri 8.3 78.9
Oct 27 Thu 8.37 78.6
Oct 26 Wed 8.32 78.7
Oct 25 Tue 8.32 78.8
Oct 24 Mon 8.36 78.7
Oct 23 Sun 8.44 79.5
Oct 22 Sat 8.42 79
Oct 21 Fri 8.44 81
Oct 20 Thu 8.44 80.4
Oct 19 Wed 8.47 81.6
Oct 18 Tue 8.32 80.4
Oct 17 Mon 8.32 79.3
Oct 16 Sun 8.33 78.9
Oct 15 Sat 8.32 78.6
Oct 14 Fri 8.37 78.6
Oct 13 Thu 8.31 79
Oct 12 Wed 8.28 79
Oct 11 Tue 8.33 78.8
Oct 10 Mon 8.35 79.1
Oct 9 Sun 8.31 80.6
Oct 8 Sat 8.43 81.9
Oct 7 Fri 8.35 80.5
Oct 6 Thu 8.36 79.6
Oct 5 Wed 8.35 80.9
Oct 4 Tue 8.43 81.3
Oct 3 Mon 8.34 79.7
Oct 2 Sun 8.4 79
Oct 1 Sat 8.3 79.4
Sep 30 Fri 8.4 80.7
Sep 29 Thu 8.4 81.5
Sep 28 Wed 8.39 79.4
Sep 27 Tue 8.41 79.1
Sep 26 Mon 8.43 79.2
Sep 25 Sun 8.51 79.7
Sep 24 Sat 8.42 82.2
Sep 23 Fri 8.38 81.6
Sep 22 Thu 8.38 79.8
Sep 21 Wed 8.38 80.6
Sep 20 Tue 8.32 80.9
Sep 19 Mon 8.3 80.4
Sep 18 Sun 8.57 82.3
Sep 17 Sat 8.55 81.2
Sep 16 Fri 8.54 80.7
Sep 15 Thu 8.48 79.6
Sep 14 Wed 8.52 80.9
Sep 13 Tue 8.52 80.5
Sep 12 Mon 8.43 79.1
Sep 11 Sun 8.54 81.7
Sep 10 Sat 8.46 81
Sep 9 Fri 8.36 79.6
Sep 8 Thu 8.36 79.5
Sep 7 Wed 8.36 80.7
Sep 6 Tue 8.38 80.1
Sep 5 Mon 8.51 79.1
Sep 4 Sun 8.53 79.7
Sep 3 Sat 8.52 80.3
Sep 2 Fri 8.58 79.7
Sep 1 Thu 8.36 80.1
Aug 31 Wed 8.39 79.3
Aug 30 Tue 8.44 79.9
Aug 29 Mon 8.55 79.5
Aug 28 Sun 8.56 79.7
Aug 27 Sat 8.39 80.7
Aug 26 Fri 8.35 80.8
Aug 25 Thu 8.66 80.4
Aug 24 Wed 8.58 79.5
Aug 23 Tue 8.43 80.1
Aug 22 Mon 8.38 81.4
Aug 21 Sun 8.35 80.3
Aug 20 Sat 8.53 79.1
Aug 19 Fri 8.53 80
Aug 18 Thu 8.54 80
Aug 17 Wed 8.54 80.3
Aug 16 Tue 8.51 80
Aug 15 Mon 8.33 80
Aug 14 Sun 8.33 79.6
Aug 13 Sat 8.29 80.2
Aug 12 Fri 8.41 80.1
Aug 11 Thu 8.41 80.3
Aug 10 Wed 8.29 80.6
Aug 9 Tue 8.33 81.4
Aug 8 Mon 8.31 80.7
Aug 7 Sun 8.33 79.9
Aug 6 Sat 8.32 80.4
Aug 5 Fri 8.37 81.5
Aug 4 Thu 8.35 79.8
Aug 3 Wed 8.36 79.5
Aug 2 Tue 8.29 79.5
Aug 1 Mon 8.18 79.3
Jul 31 Sun 8.47 79.6
Jul 30 Sat 8.39 79.7
Jul 29 Fri 93 8.37 80.1
Jul 28 Thu 8.16 79.3
Jul 27 Wed 8.21 79.4
Jul 26 Tue 8.28 79.7
Jul 25 Mon 8.23 79.2
Jul 24 Sun 8.27 79.2
Jul 23 Sat 8.19 79.2
Jul 22 Fri 8.09 79.6
Jul 21 Thu 7.35 79.4
Jul 20 Wed 8.16 80.1
Jul 19 Tue 8.13 80.8
Jul 18 Mon 8.05 79.4
Jul 17 Sun 8.23 79.3
Jul 16 Sat 8.16 79.4
Jul 15 Fri 7.61 80.2
Jul 14 Thu 7.56 79.9
Jul 13 Wed 7.62 79.7
Jul 12 Tue 7.49 79.2
Jul 11 Mon 7.61 79.4
Jul 10 Sun 7.75 79.3
Jul 9 Sat 7.73 79.5
Jul 8 Fri 7.58 79.4
Jul 7 Thu 98 7.75 1.0292 80.6
Jul 6 Wed 7.46 1.0284 79.3
Jul 5 Tue 7.59 1.0274 81.2
Jul 4 Mon 7.89 1.0274 80
Jul 3 Sun 7.93 1.0278 79.3
Jul 2 Sat 92 7.8 1.0278 80
Jul 1 Fri 7.74 1.0274 79.3
Jun 30 Thu 87 7.84 1.0278 79.3
Jun 29 Wed 7.71 1.0272 79.4
Jun 28 Tue 7.71 1.0257 81.9
Jun 27 Mon 7.82 1.0253 80.8
Ju