7.3 dKH
 
Oct 1
Alkalinity
500 ppm
 
Jul 8
Calcium
0.04 ppm
 
Sep 11
Iodine
1250 ppm
 
Jul 8
Magnesium
1 ppm
 
Jul 8
Nitrate
8.0 pH
 
Jan 12
pH
0.03 ppm
 
Oct 1
Phosphate
0 ppb
 
Mar 21
Phosphorus
400 ppm
 
Jul 8
Potassium
1.024 SG
 
Jul 8
Salinity
10 ppm
 
Apr 11
Strontium
25.9 C
 
May 20
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppb
ppm
SG
ppm
C
Oct 1 Thu 7.3 0.03
Sep 17 Thu 7.3 0.04
Sep 2 Wed 7.7 0.03
Aug 17 Mon 7.7 0.07
Aug 13 Thu 7.7 0.08
Aug 11 Tue 7.3 0.06
Aug 7 Fri 8.0 0.10
Jul 14 Tue 8.3 0.03
Jul 10 Fri 7.0 0.05
Jul 8 Wed 7.0 500 1250 1 0.08 400 1.024
Jun 28 Sun 7.7 0.06
Jun 27 Sat 7.7 0.08
Jun 16 Tue 8.0 0.09
Jun 12 Fri 8.0 0.07
Jun 8 Mon 8.0 2 0.12
Jun 3 Wed 8.0 0.06
May 28 Thu 8.0 2 0.05
May 21 Thu 8.0
May 20 Wed 8.0 500 1380 2 0.13 1.024 25.9
May 7 Thu 8.0 500 1320 2 0.10 1.024 26.5
Apr 11 Sat 6.4 460 1260 2 0.06 400 10
Oct 17 Thu 7.7 2 0.08
Oct 12 Sat 7.3 0.06
Oct 10 Thu 7.3 0.08
Aug 4 Sun 7.7 440 1260 0.11 380
May 22 Wed 8.6 450 1260
Apr 12 Fri 8.0 430 1380 5 0.06
Mar 21 Thu 8.3 450 1340 2 0.11 0 410
Feb 11 Mon 8.3 450 1380
Jan 19 Sat 8.5 415 1370
Jan 8 Tue 8.6 390 1350 2 0.06 400
Jan 4 Fri 8.3 390 1320
Dec 13 Thu 8.6 410 1380 0.00 0.01
Dec 9 Sun 8.0 380 1380
Nov 26 Mon 8.3 410
Nov 25 Sun 8.3 390 1290
Nov 7 Wed 8.0 400 1290 2 0.04
Oct 21 Sun 8.5 410 1320 2 0.10
Oct 11 Thu 8.3 400 1280 0.04
Oct 10 Wed 8.3 400 1280
Oct 5 Fri 8.6 410 1280 10
Oct 1 Mon 8.6 0.03
Sep 11 Tue 8.6 400 0.04 1260 2 0.03
Sep 5 Wed 8.3 400 1280
Sep 1 Sat 0.02
Aug 6 Mon 428 16
Aug 4 Sat 7.7 410 1350 0.00 0.02
Jul 25 Wed 7.7 400 1350
Jul 19 Thu 7.7 1350 0.04
Jul 16 Mon 7.0 410 1410
Jul 8 Sun 8.0 410 0.04 1350
Jul 5 Thu 7.3 400 1410 0.00 0.00 340
Jun 28 Thu 7.7 1380 0.04
Jun 24 Sun 8.0 420 1380 2 0.04
Jun 18 Mon 7.7 410 1410 0.02
May 29 Tue 8.0 410
May 24 Thu 8.0 390 1410
May 17 Thu 7.7 420 1400 0.00 0.02
May 9 Wed 7.0 400
May 4 Fri 7.7 410 1380
Apr 25 Wed 7.7 410 1320
Apr 24 Tue 7.7 400 1290 2 0.03
Apr 16 Mon 7.3 420
Apr 12 Thu 7.7 420 1350
Apr 9 Mon 7.0 420 1320
Apr 6 Fri 7.7 420
Apr 5 Thu 7.7 390 0.04
Apr 3 Tue 7.3 410 0.03
Apr 2 Mon 7.7 410 1320
Mar 29 Thu 7.3 420 1350 0.04
Mar 26 Mon 7.7 420 1350 0.04
Mar 22 Thu 8.0 0.00
Mar 21 Wed 8.3 420 1410 2 0.03
Mar 19 Mon 8.3 420 1380 2 0.12
Mar 15 Thu 8.3 420
Mar 10 Sat 8.3 420 1380 2 0.08
Mar 8 Thu 8.3 390
Mar 7 Wed 8.3 410
Mar 6 Tue 8.3 410 1440
Mar 2 Fri 8.0 420 1350 2.5
Feb 27 Tue 8.0 420
Feb 25 Sun 7.7 440 1410
Feb 24 Sat 410
Feb 22 Thu 8.0 440 1440
Feb 21 Wed 7.7 420 1380
Feb 19 Mon 6.5 390 1320
Feb 12 Mon 7.0 420 1380
Feb 8 Thu 7.3 430 1350
Feb 4 Sun 7.7 430 1350
Feb 1 Thu 7.7 440 1380 20 0.02
Jan 30 Tue 8.0 440 1380
Jan 28 Sun 8.0 460 1440 5 0.04 400
Jan 27 Sat 8.0 460 1410
Jan 26 Fri 7.7 470 1350
Jan 24 Wed 7.7 470 1410
Jan 23 Tue 7.3 460 1380
Jan 22 Mon 7.7 470 1380
Jan 21 Sun 7.8 470 1410
Jan 20 Sat 7.7 490 1470
Jan 19 Fri 7 480 1440
Jan 18 Thu 7.3 480 1410
Jan 17 Wed 6.7 470 1380
Jan 16 Tue 7.7 480 1410
Jan 15 Mon 8.0 420 1500
Jan 12 Fri 7.0 400 1350 5 8.0 0
Jan 2 Tue 7.3 430 1380
Dec 27 Wed 8.0 430
Dec 26 Tue 7.3 410 1440
Nov 20 Mon 7.3 480 2 7.7 0.02
Nov 7 Tue 8.3 450 1350
Nov 6 Mon 8.0 430 1320
Oct 22 Sun 420
Oct 11 Wed 8.0 430 1350 7.9
Sep 26 Tue 450
Sep 24 Sun 7.7 460 1425 410
Sep 17 Sun 8.0 420 1380 8.0 0.05 410
Aug 7 Mon 8.6 450 1380 5 0.13
Jun 18 Sun 9.3 10 0.15
Jun 12 Mon 8.6 0.13
Jun 10 Sat 8.4 5 0.08 370
Jun 8 Thu 8.6 455 1470 5 0.04 390
May 30 Tue 8.3 455 0.09
May 28 Sun 8.3 420 1350 0.1
May 22 Mon 9.3 390 1275 2.5 0.12 400
Apr 28 Fri 7.3
Apr 10 Mon 8.3 410
Apr 9 Sun 7.0 405 1350 2.5 0.00
Apr 3 Mon 7.7 430 1410 20 0.00 390
Apr 2 Sun 7.7
Mar 29 Wed 7.3 435 0.04
Mar 22 Wed 7.7 1350 0.16
Mar 17 Fri 8.3 0.07
Mar 16 Thu 8.0 470 0.25 0.09 400
Mar 3 Fri 0.3 410
Mar 2 Thu 8.0 435 1395 0.22 400
Feb 25 Sat 7.7 430 1200
Feb 15 Wed 8.0 450 1350
Feb 12 Sun 7.7 450 1395
Jan 14 Sat 8.6 450 1380
Jan 3 Tue 8.0 430 1290