8.8 dKH
 
Jun 17
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 28
Ammonia
420 ppm
 
Jun 17
Calcium
1410 ppm
 
Jun 17
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 17
Nitrate
0 mgL
 
Apr 28
Nitrite
8.6 pH
 
May 30
pH
0.08 ppm
 
Jun 4
Phosphate
26.4 C
 
Jun 17
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mgL
pH
ppm
C
Jun 17 Sat 8.8 420 1410 0.00 26.4
Jun 11 Sun 425 1400
Jun 7 Wed 7.7 430 1420 26.3
Jun 4 Sun 500 1160 1.5 0.08 26.9
May 30 Tue 8.4 420 8 8.6 0.08 27.3
May 27 Sat 8.1 450 1320 0.08 26.4
May 25 Thu 7.6 425 0.08
May 17 Wed 7.0 500 1400 2.5 0.40 25.4
May 14 Sun 7.6 1280 0.16
May 7 Sun 8.7 450 1400 1.5 8.0 0.16 25.4
Apr 30 Sun 6
Apr 28 Fri 0.00 500 10 0 8.2 0.02 25.4
Apr 17 Mon 8.1 0.00 420 1160 5 0 8.1 0 25.4
Apr 12 Wed 440 1315
Apr 5 Wed 9.2 410 1260 5 8.4 0 25.4
Apr 2 Sun 9.2 350 1280 25.4
Mar 25 Sat 8.4 390 1320
Mar 19 Sun 9.2 0 425 1320 30 0.02 8.0 0 25.4
Mar 13 Mon 8.0 400 880
Mar 11 Sat 8.0 0 10 0 8.2 25.4
Mar 8 Wed 9.2 0.2 10 0 8.2 25.4
Feb 27 Mon 9.2 0.2 50 1 8.2 0.02 28
Feb 25 Sat 9.2 0.8 50 1 8.2
Feb 22 Wed 0.8 50 1
Feb 21 Tue 8.4 0.3 20 1 7.8
Feb 18 Sat 9.2 0.8
Feb 17 Fri 7.8 1 20 0.2
Feb 16 Thu 7.8 0.2 20 0.20 8.2
Feb 14 Tue 11.5 0.2 20 0 8.2
Feb 13 Mon 11.2 0.8 4 0.5 7.9
Feb 12 Sun 5.0