9.0 dKH
 
Jul 28
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 4
Ammonia
420 ppm
 
Jul 28
Calcium
0.01 ppm
 
Oct 31
Iodine
1110 ppm
 
Jul 28
Magnesium
5 ppm
 
Aug 4
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 4
Nitrite
8.1 pH
 
Jul 28
pH
0.25 ppm
 
Jul 28
Phosphate
360 ppm
 
Oct 30
Potassium
1.026 SG
 
Aug 4
Salinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jul 28
Strontium
77.4 F
 
Aug 4
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppm
SG
ppm
F
Aug 4 Tue 0.00 5 0.00 1.026 77.4
Jul 28 Tue 9.0 0.00 420 1110 0.50 0.00 8.1 0.25 1.025 0.00 77.4
Jul 21 Tue 8.0 0.00 420 1110 10 0.00 8.0 0.25 1.025 77.4
Jul 14 Tue 7.0 0.00 400 0.50 0.00 8.0 1.025 77.4
Jul 9 Thu 1.025 77.4
Jul 8 Wed 8.0 0.00 380 10 0.00 8.0 0.25
Jun 30 Tue 8.0 0.00 440 10 0.00 8.0 1.025 76.9
Jun 19 Fri 0.00 10 5 76.9
Oct 31 Thu 0.01
Oct 30 Wed 360
Oct 25 Fri 8.9 0.00 425 1320 5 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.025 78.5
Oct 18 Fri 7.7 0.00 410 1260 2.5 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.025 78.5
Oct 11 Fri 7.0 0.00 400 1260 5 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.025 78.5
Oct 4 Fri 8.9 0.00 410 1260 2.5 0.00 8.0 0.10 1.025 78.5
Sep 28 Sat 7.5 0.00 410 1260 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.025 78.5
Sep 20 Fri 7.3 0.00 405 1320 0.50 0.00 8.0 0.03 1.026 78.5
Sep 12 Thu 9.3 0.00 410 1320 2.5 0.00 8.0 0.25 1.026 78.5
Sep 4 Wed 10.2 0.00 415 1305 2.5 0.00 8.15 0.25 1.026 78.5
Aug 23 Fri 0.00 10 0.00 1.025 78.5
Aug 20 Tue 11.2 0.00 400 1485 5 0.00 8.0 1 1.025 78.5
Aug 17 Sat 78.5
Aug 16 Fri 1.025 78.2
Aug 15 Thu 10.2 0.00 420 1305 25 0.00 8.0 1 1.025 78.1