Calcium Parameters

Value Date
Mon Feb 16, 2015 19:01 331 ppm
Sat Aug 23, 2014 15:14 522 ppm
Sun May 25, 2014 14:44 445 ppm
Mon Apr 7, 2014 11:28 438 ppm
Fri Mar 28, 2014 10:20 422 ppm
Mon Feb 24, 2014 12:15 334 ppm
Thu Feb 13, 2014 10:15 386 ppm
Thu Feb 6, 2014 14:07 449 ppm
Wed Jan 29, 2014 11:25 461 ppm
Thu Jan 23, 2014 15:28 498 ppm
Mon Jan 13, 2014 16:46 429 ppm
Mon Jan 6, 2014 13:15 478 ppm
Mon Dec 30, 2013 17:12 504 ppm
Mon Dec 23, 2013 12:49 446 ppm
Fri Dec 13, 2013 12:33 543 ppm
Thu Dec 5, 2013 14:52 363 ppm
Mon Dec 2, 2013 15:40 370 ppm
Sat Nov 9, 2013 13:42 375 ppm
Tue Oct 29, 2013 18:54 371 ppm
Tue Oct 29, 2013 18:54 380 ppm
Wed Oct 23, 2013 17:49 462 ppm
Sat Oct 19, 2013 12:41 440 ppm
Thu Oct 17, 2013 16:45 406 ppm
Tue Oct 15, 2013 17:24 368 ppm
Sat Oct 12, 2013 10:34 398 ppm
Sun Oct 6, 2013 12:08 486 ppm
Thu Oct 3, 2013 21:24 383 ppm
Wed Oct 2, 2013 18:22 413 ppm
Sat Sep 28, 2013 20:04 387 ppm
Fri Sep 27, 2013 20:07 393 ppm
Sat Sep 21, 2013 12:45 386 ppm
Wed Sep 18, 2013 17:57 493 ppm
Sat Sep 14, 2013 13:03 450 ppm
Sat Sep 7, 2013 10:21 522 ppm
Tue Aug 27, 2013 17:44 525 ppm
Sun Aug 25, 2013 09:31 580 ppm
Wed Aug 21, 2013 15:47 600 ppm
Sat Aug 17, 2013 16:25 600 ppm
Import