78.2 F
 
Sep 12
Temperature
1.027 SG
 
Jul 19
Salinity
8.09 pH
 
Sep 12
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Nov 9
Nitrate
331 ppm
 
Feb 16
Calcium
9.5 dKH
 
Feb 16
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 16
Phosphate
1180 ppm
 
Feb 16
Magnesium
F
SG
pH
ppm
ppm
dKH
ppm
ppm
Sep 12 Wed 78.2 8.09
Sep 11 Tue 77.7 8.16
Sep 10 Mon 77.3 8.23
Sep 9 Sun 78 8.21
Sep 8 Sat 77.6 8.18
Sep 7 Fri 77.6 8.26
Sep 6 Thu 78.7 8.22
Aug 31 Mon 80.3 8.22
Aug 30 Sun 80.5 8.28
Aug 29 Sat 80.5 8.21
Aug 28 Fri 80.5 8.26
Aug 27 Thu 79.6 8.29
Aug 26 Wed 79.3 8.34
Aug 25 Tue 79 8.35
Aug 24 Mon 79.1 8.33
Aug 23 Sun 80.8 8.31
Aug 22 Sat 80.2 8.27
Aug 21 Fri 80.3 8.3
Aug 20 Thu 78.7 8.33
Aug 19 Wed 79.4 8.29
Aug 18 Tue 81 8.26
Aug 17 Mon 81 8.27
Aug 16 Sun 81 8.26
Aug 15 Sat 81 8.19
Aug 14 Fri 81 8.19
Aug 13 Thu 80.8 8.21
Aug 12 Wed 80.5 8.22
Aug 11 Tue 80 8.11
Aug 10 Mon 81 8.11
Aug 9 Sun 80.3 8.12
Aug 8 Sat 79 8.06
Aug 7 Fri 79.6 8.13
Aug 6 Thu 79.8 8.17
Aug 5 Wed 80.6 8.09
Aug 4 Tue 80.5 8.13
Aug 3 Mon 81 8.19
Aug 2 Sun 81.1 8.28
Aug 1 Sat 80.3 8.24
Jul 31 Fri 80.6 8.24
Jul 30 Thu 80.3 8.23
Jul 29 Wed 79.9 8.23
Jul 28 Tue 79.8 8.24
Jul 27 Mon 80.7 8.29
Jul 26 Sun 80.5 8.27
Jul 25 Sat 79.7 8.22
Jul 24 Fri 80 8.16
Jul 23 Thu 80.6 8.19
Jul 22 Wed 81 8.26
Jul 20 Mon 81 8.27
Jul 19 Sun 79.4 8.16
Jul 18 Sat 80.8 8.21
Jul 17 Fri 80.9 8.21
Jul 16 Thu 80.3 8.28
Jul 15 Wed 80.4 8.31
Jul 14 Tue 80.4 8.27
Jul 13 Mon 80.8 8.3
Jul 12 Sun 80.2 8.2
Feb 16 Mon 331 9.5 0.00 1180
Nov 7 Fri 78.9 8.36
Nov 6 Thu 78.7 8.34
Nov 5 Wed 78.3 8.34
Nov 4 Tue 78.6 8.32
Nov 3 Mon 78.6 8.36
Nov 2 Sun 78.8 8.3
Nov 1 Sat 78.7 8.34
Oct 31 Fri 79 8.36
Oct 30 Thu 78.3 8.39
Oct 29 Wed 78.1 8.34
Oct 27 Mon 78.4 8.36
Oct 26 Sun 79.2 8.32
Oct 25 Sat 78.4 8.27
Oct 24 Fri 78.2 8.31
Oct 23 Thu 78.3 8.31
Oct 22 Wed 78.1 8.34
Oct 21 Tue 78.6 8.36
Oct 20 Mon 78.2 8.36
Oct 19 Sun 78.3 8.32
Oct 18 Sat 78.9 8.32
Oct 17 Fri 78.7 8.32
Oct 16 Thu 78.2 8.31
Oct 15 Wed 78.1 8.29
Oct 14 Tue 78.2 8.33
Oct 13 Mon 78.3 8.32
Oct 12 Sun 78.6 8.32
Oct 11 Sat 78.6 8.28
Oct 10 Fri 78.7 8.32
Oct 9 Thu 78.6 8.34
Oct 8 Wed 78.8 8.38
Oct 7 Tue 78.4 8.38
Oct 6 Mon 78.2 8.4
Oct 5 Sun 78.3 8.39
Oct 4 Sat 78.4 8.33
Oct 3 Fri 78.9 8.37
Oct 2 Thu 79.7 8.33
Oct 1 Wed 78.4 8.38
Sep 30 Tue 78.3 8.37
Sep 29 Mon 79.3 8.28
Sep 28 Sun 79 8.3
Sep 27 Sat 79.5 8.31
Sep 26 Fri 78.9 8.32
Sep 25 Thu 79.1 8.36
Sep 23 Tue 78.3 8.34
Sep 22 Mon 78.3 8.34
Sep 21 Sun 78.4 8.37
Sep 20 Sat 79.2 8.33
Sep 19 Fri 78.7 8.37
Sep 18 Thu 78.4 8.34
Sep 17 Wed 79.1 8.32
Sep 16 Tue 78.6 8.36
Sep 15 Mon 79.9 8.31
Sep 14 Sun 78.1 8.37
Sep 13 Sat 78.5 8.35
Sep 12 Fri 79.1 8.36
Sep 11 Thu 78.6 8.36
Sep 10 Wed 80.8 8.26
Sep 9 Tue 80.5 8.27
Sep 8 Mon 79.5 8.25
Sep 7 Sun 79.6 8.22
Sep 4 Thu 81 8.22
Sep 3 Wed 81 8.21
Sep 2 Tue 80.9 8.21
Sep 1 Mon 80.6 8.22
Aug 23 Sat 522 6.6
Aug 15 Fri 80.8 8.23
Aug 14 Thu 84.4 8.13
Aug 13 Wed 80.8 8.25
Aug 12 Tue 79.7 8.27
Aug 11 Mon 80.2 8.25
Aug 10 Sun 80.2 8.25
Aug 9 Sat 80.5 8.24
Aug 8 Fri 80.9 8.25
Aug 7 Thu 81 8.26
Aug 6 Wed 81.1 8.25
Aug 5 Tue 81 8.26
Aug 4 Mon 81.1 8.19
Aug 3 Sun 81 8.22
Aug 2 Sat 81.1 8.25
Aug 1 Fri 81 8.25
Jul 31 Thu 81.1 8.25
Jul 30 Wed 80.4 8.29
Jul 29 Tue 81 8.26
Jul 28 Mon 79.5 8.26
Jul 27 Sun 81.1 8.22
Jul 26 Sat 81 8.21
Jul 25 Fri 80.7 8.28
Jul 24 Thu 80.6 8.28
Jul 23 Wed 81 8.28
Jul 22 Tue 81.1 8.25
Jul 21 Mon 80.7 8.24
Jul 20 Sun 80.4 8.21
Jul 19 Sat 80.7 1.027 8.25
Jul 18 Fri 81 8.24
Jul 17 Thu 80.5 8.24
Jul 16 Wed 80 8.27
Jul 15 Tue 80 8.27
Jul 14 Mon 80.8 8.21
Jul 13 Sun 81 8.19
Jul 12 Sat 81.1 8.16 8.2
Jul 11 Fri 81.1 8.2
Jul 10 Thu 81.1 8.2
Jul 9 Wed 80.7 8.21
Jul 8 Tue 81 8.17
Jul 7 Mon 81.1 8.14
Jul 6 Sun 80.6 1.027 8.17
Jul 5 Sat 80.3 8.1
Jul 4 Fri 79.7 8.09
Jul 3 Thu 80.1 8.14
Jul 2 Wed 80.2 8.14
Jul 1 Tue 81.1 8.12
Jun 30 Mon 81.1 8.12
Jun 29 Sun 81.1 8.11
Jun 28 Sat 81.7 8.09
Jun 27 Fri 81.1 8.17
Jun 26 Thu 81.1 8.25
Jun 25 Wed 81 8.26
Jun 24 Tue 81.1 8.26
Jun 23 Mon 81.2 8.27
Jun 22 Sun 81 8.25
Jun 21 Sat 81 8.21
Jun 20 Fri 81 8.25
Jun 19 Thu 81.1 8.24
Jun 18 Wed 80.2 8.2
Jun 17 Tue 79.7 8.22
Jun 16 Mon 80.3 8.23
Jun 15 Sun 79.7 8.29
Jun 13 Fri 80 8.29
Jun 8 Sun 79.4 8.26
Jun 7 Sat 80.1 8.22
Jun 6 Fri 79.9 8.22
Jun 5 Thu 79.6 8.26
Jun 4 Wed 79.7 8.26
Jun 3 Tue 80 8.26
Jun 2 Mon 79.9 8.26
Jun 1 Sun 80.2 8.27
May 31 Sat 79.3 8.24
May 30 Fri 79.6 8.27
May 29 Thu 80.8 8.28
May 28 Wed 79.8 8.24
May 27 Tue 79.8 8.22
May 26 Mon 79.9 8.27
May 25 Sun 79.8 8.28 445 7.2 1200
May 24 Sat 79.5 8.27
May 23 Fri 79.5 8.28
May 22 Thu 79.2 8.21
May 21 Wed 79.5 8.21
May 20 Tue 79.5 8.27
May 18 Sun 79.7 8.28
May 17 Sat 79.1 8.27
May 16 Fri 79.5 8.27
May 15 Thu 80.4 8.28
May 14 Wed 79.8 8.27
May 13 Tue 80.3 8.29
May 12 Mon 79.3 8.23
May 11 Sun 79.7 8.25
May 10 Sat 79.2 8.23
May 9 Fri 80.4 8.29
May 8 Thu 79.8 8.27
May 7 Wed 80.2 8.27
May 6 Tue 79.4 8.31
May 5 Mon 79.8 8.29
May 4 Sun 79.8 8.29
May 3 Sat 80.3 8.28
May 2 Fri 79.1 8.25
May 1 Thu 79.5 8.26
Apr 30 Wed 79.5 8.24
Apr 29 Tue 80.4 8.21
Apr 28 Mon 79.6 8.3
Apr 27 Sun 79.9 8.31
Apr 26 Sat 80.1 8.26
Apr 25 Fri 79.1 8.18
Apr 24 Thu 79.2 8.21
Apr 23 Wed 79.6 8.19
Apr 22 Tue 79.9 8.22
Apr 21 Mon 79.5 8.22
Apr 20 Sun 79.2 8.29
Apr 19 Sat 80.2 8.35
Apr 18 Fri 80 8.31
Apr 17 Thu 79.1 8.32
Apr 16 Wed 80 8.33
Apr 15 Tue 79.2 8.32
Apr 14 Mon 79.4 8.34
Apr 13 Sun 80.2 8.34
Apr 12 Sat 79.1 8.27
Apr 11 Fri 80.3 8.31
Apr 10 Thu 79.3 8.34
Apr 9 Wed 79.3 8.32
Apr 8 Tue 79.4 8.3
Apr 7 Mon 79.7 8.25 438 8.2
Apr 6 Sun 80 8.37
Apr 5 Sat 79.9 8.34
Apr 4 Fri 79.7 8.37
Apr 3 Thu 80 8.37
Apr 2 Wed 80.2 8.36
Apr 1 Tue 79.6 8.37
Mar 31 Mon 79.8 8.36
Mar 30 Sun 80 8.38
Mar 29 Sat 79.3 8.33
Mar 28 Fri 79 8.31 422 9.9 1320
Mar 27 Thu 79.7 8.31
Mar 26 Wed 80.2 8.32
Mar 24 Mon 79.6 8.34
Mar 23 Sun 80.1 8.39
Mar 22 Sat 79 8.32
Mar 21 Fri 79.3 8.31
Mar 20 Thu 80.3 8.34
Mar 19 Wed 79.5 8.31
Mar 18 Tue 79.8 8.32
Mar 17 Mon 79.1 8.34
Mar 16 Sun 79.8 8.35
Mar 15 Sat 79.7 8.33
Mar 14 Fri 79.3 8.33
Mar 13 Thu 79 8.35
Mar 12 Wed 79.7 8.35
Mar 11 Tue 79.3 8.31
Mar 10 Mon 79.7 8.31
Mar 9 Sun 80.3 8.34
Mar 8 Sat 79.5 8.36
Mar 7 Fri 79.3 8.33
Mar 6 Thu 79.1 8.35
Mar 5 Wed 79.5 8.36
Mar 4 Tue 79.9 8.36
Mar 3 Mon 80.1 8.34
Mar 2 Sun 80.1 8.4
Mar 1 Sat 79.4 8.37
Feb 28 Fri 79.8 8.34 9.6
Feb 27 Thu 80 8.38
Feb 26 Wed 79 8.39
Feb 25 Tue 80.2 8.39
Feb 24 Mon 80.1 8.36 334 10.1
Feb 23 Sun 78.9 8.39
Feb 22 Sat 79 8.37
Feb 21 Fri 79 8.37
Feb 20 Thu 79.1 8.35
Feb 19 Wed 79.4 8.32
Feb 18 Tue 80 8.32
Feb 17 Mon 80.3 8.32
Feb 16 Sun 79.2 8.33
Feb 15 Sat 80 8.29
Feb 14 Fri 78.9 8.28
Feb 13 Thu 80 1.027 8.21 386 9.0 1240
Feb 12 Wed 79.2 8.29
Feb 11 Tue 79.4 8.31
Feb 10 Mon 80.1 8.31
Feb 9 Sun 80 8.32
Feb 8 Sat 79.3 8.29
Feb 7 Fri 79.1 8.3
Feb 6 Thu 79 8.27 449 8.6 1240
Feb 5 Wed 79.7 8.27
Feb 4 Tue 79.4 8.25
Feb 3 Mon 80 8.27
Feb 2 Sun 79 8.27
Feb 1 Sat 79.2 8.25
Jan 31 Fri 79.5 8.26
Jan 30 Thu 80.2 8.17
Jan 29 Wed 79.8 1.027 8.18 461 8.0
Jan 28 Tue 79.4 8.26
Jan 27 Mon 79.6 8.23
Jan 26 Sun 79.5 8.24
Jan 25 Sat 80.1 8.23
Jan 24 Fri 79.9 8.26
Jan 23 Thu 79.9 8.25 498 7.2
Jan 22 Wed 78.9 8.26
Jan 21 Tue 78.9 8.26
Jan 20 Mon 77.4 8.06
Jan 19 Sun 78.9 8.22
Jan 18 Sat 78.5 8.18
Jan 17 Fri 78.4 8.21
Jan 13 Mon 79 8.22 429 8.5
Jan 12 Sun 78.9 8.25
Jan 11 Sat 78.9 8.21
Jan 10 Fri 78.9 8.2
Jan 9 Thu 78.9 8.27
Jan 8 Wed 78.5 8.3
Jan 7 Tue 78.8 8.27
Jan 6 Mon 78.8 8.29 478 8.4 1280
Jan 5 Sun 78.6 8.27
Jan 4 Sat 78.7 8.16 7.7
Jan 3 Fri 78.5 8.29
Jan 2 Thu 78.7 8.32
Dec 30 Mon 78.5 1.027 8.22 504 7.3 0.00 1400
Dec 29 Sun 79 7.3
Dec 24 Tue 79.2 7.96 7.0
Dec 23 Mon 78.9 1.026 8.18 446 8.6 1200
Dec 17 Tue 78.9 8.12 7.0
Dec 13 Fri 1.026 7.7 543 7.5
Dec 6 Fri 78.5
Dec 5 Thu 78.6 1.025 8.02 363 8.3
Dec 2 Mon 78.3 1.026 7.82 370 8.0 1300
Nov 13 Wed 78.9 7.96
Nov 9 Sat 78.5 1.025 7.82 0.00 375 8.5 0.00 1320
Nov 8 Fri 1.025 7.91
Oct 29 Tue 77.1 1.025 7.93 371 8.6 1380
Oct 23 Wed 78 1.026 8.02 462 9.1
Oct 19 Sat 77.7 1.026 7.96 440 9.2
Oct 17 Thu 78.4 1.026 8.12 406 8.8
Oct 15 Tue 78.4 1.026 8.13 0.00 368 9.2 0.00 1480
Oct 12 Sat 79.1 1.026 8.45 398 9.4 1460
Oct 10 Thu 79 1.026 8.48 9.8
Oct 9 Wed 78.3 8.48 9.9
Oct 7 Mon 78.4 1.026 8.55 10.8 1140
Oct 6 Sun 78.3 1.025 8.44 0.00 486 11.0 0.00
Oct 4 Fri 78.2 8.47 0.00 0.00
Oct 3 Thu 78.5 1.025 8.46 383 10.9
Oct 2 Wed 413 10.4
Sep 28 Sat 79 387 11.0
Sep 27 Fri 78.4 1.026 8.4 393 10.6 0.00 1340
Sep 21 Sat 80.8 1.026 8.36 386 9.9 0.00 1300
Sep 18 Wed 81 1.026 8.31 493 10.0 0.00 1200
Sep 14 Sat 78.1 1.024 8.29 450 9.5 0.00 1360
Sep 7 Sat 80.1 1.026 8.24 522 9.5 0.00
Aug 29 Thu 80.5 1.028 8.13 0.00
Aug 27 Tue 80 1.027 8.15 525 9.6
Aug 25 Sun 78.7 1.028 8.17 580 10.1
Aug 21 Wed 81.7 1.028 8.11 600 9.1
Aug 18 Sun 80 8.11
Aug 17 Sat 78.9 1.026 8.01 600 8.8