78.1 F
 
Apr 17
Temperature
35.6 ppt
 
Apr 17
Salinity
8.45 pH
 
Apr 17
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 31
Ammonia
1.5 ppm
 
Jun 10
Nitrite
0.75 ppm
 
Mar 10
Nitrate
240 ppm
 
Mar 10
Calcium
9.8 dKH
 
Mar 10
Alkalinity
0.08 ppm
 
Mar 10
Phosphate
1500 ppm
 
Dec 16
Magnesium
0.04 ppm
 
Dec 7
Iodine
F
ppt
pH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
Apr 17 Wed 78.1 35.6 8.45
Apr 16 Tue 77.8 35.5 8.42
Apr 15 Mon 77.9 35.5 8.44
Apr 14 Sun 77.9 35.5 8.31
Apr 13 Sat 77.6 35.4 8.48
Apr 12 Fri 77.7 35.3 8.41
Apr 11 Thu 77.7 35.4 8.43
Apr 10 Wed 77.9 35.4 8.5
Apr 9 Tue 78 35.3 8.5
Apr 8 Mon 78 35.4 8.39
Apr 7 Sun 78.2 35.4 8.37
Apr 6 Sat 78.1 35.4 8.31
Apr 5 Fri 78.3 35.2 8.44
Apr 4 Thu 78.1 35.2 8.33
Apr 3 Wed 77.7 35.2 8.34
Apr 2 Tue 77.7 34.7 8.51
Apr 1 Mon 77.8 35 8.43
Mar 31 Sun 77.7 34.6 8.43
Mar 30 Sat 77.6 34.6 8.42
Mar 29 Fri 77.9 34.8 8.45
Mar 28 Thu 77.9 34.6 8.36
Mar 27 Wed 77.9 34.4 8.4
Mar 26 Tue 78 34.6 8.21
Mar 25 Mon 78.1 34.2 8.3
Mar 24 Sun 77.9 33.8 8.14
Mar 23 Sat 77.8 35.3 8.22
Mar 22 Fri 77.5 35.3 8.27
Mar 21 Thu 77.7 35.9 8.46
Mar 20 Wed 77.6 35.8 8.56
Mar 19 Tue 78.1 35.5 8.5
Mar 18 Mon 78 35.5 8.54
Mar 17 Sun 78.1 35.5 8.48
Mar 16 Sat 78.1 35.7 8.45
Mar 15 Fri 77.6 35.6 8.55
Mar 14 Thu 77.5 35.5 8.57
Mar 13 Wed 77.8 36.1 8.57
Mar 12 Tue 77.8 35.8 8.55
Mar 11 Mon 77.8 35.5 8.54
Mar 10 Sun 77.6 35.2 8.49 0.75 240 9.8 0.08
Mar 9 Sat 77.7 35.1 8.51
Mar 8 Fri 77.8 35.2 8.57
Mar 7 Thu 78 35.4 8.51
Mar 6 Wed 77.6 35.1 8.51
Mar 5 Tue 77.7 35 8.55
Mar 4 Mon 77.6 35.2 8.56
Mar 3 Sun 77.8 34.7 8.44
Mar 2 Sat 77.6 35.2 8.43
Mar 1 Fri 77.8 35.1 8.58
Feb 28 Thu 77.8 34.9 8.52
Feb 27 Wed 77.7 35.1 8.58
Feb 26 Tue 77.6 34.9 8.53
Feb 25 Mon 77.8 34.8 8.36
Feb 24 Sun 77.7 34.6 8.5
Feb 23 Sat 77.5 34.9 8.49
Feb 22 Fri 77.8 34.4 8.56
Feb 21 Thu 77.5 34 8.62
Feb 20 Wed 77.5 34 8.66
Feb 19 Tue 77.8 34.2 8.58
Feb 18 Mon 77.5 34 8.43
Feb 17 Sun 240 10.6
Jan 29 Tue 77.6 35.3 8.48
Jan 28 Mon 77.7 35.2 8.43
Jan 27 Sun 77.5 35.2 8.37 1.5 275 11.5 0.02
Jan 26 Sat 77.9 35.5 8.48
Jan 25 Fri 77.7 35.6 8.64
Jan 24 Thu 77.6 35.7 8.58
Jan 23 Wed 77.5 35.6 8.57
Jan 22 Tue 77.9 35.3 8.59
Jan 21 Mon 77.6 35.5 8.46
Jan 20 Sun 77.5 35.1 8.4
Jan 19 Sat 77.7 35.8 8.53
Jan 18 Fri 77.5 35.6 8.54
Jan 17 Thu 77.9 35.2 8.51
Jan 16 Wed 77.7 35.5 8.54
Jan 15 Tue 77.7 35.5 8.49
Jan 14 Mon 77.5 35 8.52
Jan 13 Sun 77.6 35 8.46
Jan 12 Sat 77.8 35.5 8.46
Jan 11 Fri 77.5 35.5 8.53
Jan 10 Thu 77.6 35.8 8.53
Jan 9 Wed 77.6 35.2 8.47
Jan 8 Tue 77.7 35.5 8.47
Jan 7 Mon 77.5 35.5 8.44
Jan 6 Sun 77.6 35.5 8.32
Jan 5 Sat 77.9 35.5 8.42
Jan 4 Fri 77.8 35.8 8.56
Jan 3 Thu 77.8 35.5 8.56
Jan 2 Wed 77.8 35.3 8.54
Jan 1 Tue 77.6 35.6 8.53
Dec 31 Mon 77.5 35.4 8.49
Dec 30 Sun 77.8 35.3 8.52 275 8.7
Dec 29 Sat 77.9 35.2 8.49
Dec 28 Fri 77.6 35.1 8.49
Dec 27 Thu 77.9 35.4 8.51
Dec 26 Wed 77.7 34.9 8.39
Dec 25 Tue 77.6 35.1 8.28
Dec 24 Mon 77.9 35.2 8.41
Dec 23 Sun 76.6 35.1 8.39 1.5 250 8.7 0.02
Dec 22 Sat 77.7 35.1 8.34
Dec 21 Fri 77.6 34.6 8.48
Dec 20 Thu 77.8 34.8 8.45
Dec 19 Wed 77.7 34.8 8.4
Dec 18 Tue 77.6 34.7 8.39
Dec 17 Mon 77.7 34.6 8.25
Dec 16 Sun 77.8 34.7 8.24 1 250 9.0 0.02 1500
Dec 15 Sat 77.7 35.2 8.32
Dec 14 Fri 77.8 35.2 8.47
Dec 13 Thu 77.6 35.1 8.46
Dec 12 Wed 77.5 35.5 8.44
Dec 11 Tue 77.8 35 8.41
Dec 10 Mon 77.6 35 8.25
Dec 9 Sun 77.5 35.6 8.29 0.75 250 6.2 0.02 1560
Dec 8 Sat 77.7 35.7 8.32
Dec 7 Fri 77.7 35.6 8.45
Dec 6 Thu 77.8 35.7 8.48
Dec 5 Wed 77.8 35.8 8.53
Dec 4 Tue 77.9 35.4 8.56
Dec 3 Mon 77.4 35.7 8.52
Dec 2 Sun 77.8 35.8 8.43
Dec 1 Sat 77.7 35.7 8.46
Nov 30 Fri 77.6 35.7 8.46
Nov 29 Thu 77.8 35.8 8.49
Nov 28 Wed 77.7 35.5 8.44
Nov 27 Tue 77.5 35.4 8.35
Nov 26 Mon 77.6 35.9 8.36
Nov 25 Sun 77.8 35.7 8.41
Nov 24 Sat 77.6 35.5 8.39
Nov 23 Fri 77.6 35.4 8.36
Nov 22 Thu 77.6 35.4 8.2
Nov 21 Wed 78 35.8 8.36
Nov 20 Tue 77.6 35.5 8.52
Nov 19 Mon 77.8 35.2 8.45
Nov 18 Sun 0.50 260 8.1 0.04 1500
Nov 4 Sun 0.25 250 8.1 0.00 1440
Oct 23 Tue 78.1 34.4 8.32
Oct 22 Mon 78.3 34.5 8.2
Oct 21 Sun 78.3 33.9 8.07
Oct 20 Sat 78.5 34.5 8.35
Oct 19 Fri 78.3 34.5 8.36
Oct 18 Thu 78.2 34.5 8.37
Oct 17 Wed 77.9 34.3 8.35
Oct 16 Tue 77.7 34.8 8.38
Oct 15 Mon 77.5 34.5 8.38
Oct 13 Sat 78.4 34.4 8.37
Oct 12 Fri 78.3 34.4 8.37
Oct 11 Thu 77.9 34.5 8.38
Oct 10 Wed 77.8 34.4 8.39
Oct 9 Tue 78 34.4 8.35
Oct 8 Mon 78 34.6 8.26
Oct 7 Sun 77.9 34.4 8.25
Oct 6 Sat 78 34.4 8.23
Oct 5 Fri 78 34.5 8.2
Oct 4 Thu 78.2 34.2 8.17
Oct 3 Wed 78.2 34.1 8.2
Oct 2 Tue 78.5 34.3 8.14
Oct 1 Mon 78.3 34.4 8.07
Sep 30 Sun 78.1 34.4 8.11 0.50 250 5.9 0.04 1480
Sep 25 Tue 78.1 34.9 8.18
Sep 24 Mon 78.2 34.4 8.25
Sep 23 Sun 78.1 34.4 8.28
Sep 22 Sat 78.5 34.6 8.24
Sep 21 Fri 78.2 34.6 8.35
Sep 20 Thu 78.3 34.4 8.38
Sep 19 Wed 78.4 34.9 8.32
Sep 18 Tue 78.2 34.3 8.34
Sep 17 Mon 78.3 33.8 8.28
Sep 16 Sun 78.1 34.6 8.29
Sep 15 Sat 78.2 34.6 8.22
Sep 14 Fri 78.1 34.9 8.26
Sep 13 Thu 78.4 34.4 8.22
Sep 12 Wed 78.1 34.5 8.17
Sep 11 Tue 78.1 34.4 8.18
Sep 10 Mon 78.3 33.9 8.16
Sep 9 Sun 78.4 34.1 8.13 0.00 310 7.8 0.00 1520
Sep 8 Sat 78.2 34.5 8.25
Sep 7 Fri 78.5 34.4 8.32
Sep 6 Thu 78.1 34.5 8.26
Sep 5 Wed 78.2 34.4 8.27
Sep 4 Tue 78.2 34.4 8.25
Sep 3 Mon 78.3 34.3 8.18
Sep 2 Sun 78 34.3 8.27
Sep 1 Sat 78.4 34.6 8.28
Aug 31 Fri 78.2 34.4 8.29
Aug 30 Thu 78.2 34.7 8.26
Aug 29 Wed 78.2 34.2 8.28
Aug 28 Tue 78.2 34.2 8.18
Aug 27 Mon 78.5 34.1 8.18
Aug 26 Sun 78.5 34 8.17 0.50 320 6.7 0.04 1560
Aug 14 Tue 78.1 34.5 8.22
Aug 13 Mon 78.4 34.2 8.2
Aug 12 Sun 78 34.2 8.23
Aug 11 Sat 78.2 34.2 8.19
Aug 10 Fri 78.1 34.2 8.15
Aug 9 Thu 78.2 34.4 8.26
Aug 8 Wed 78.2 34.1 8.15
Aug 7 Tue 78 34.2 8.19
Aug 6 Mon 78 34.1 8.2
Aug 5 Sun 78.1 34.2 8.26
Aug 4 Sat 78.2 34.9 8.37 0.50 280 7.8 0.08 1520
Aug 3 Fri 78.2 34.9 8.31
Aug 2 Thu 78.1 34.9 8.26
Aug 1 Wed 78.2 34.6 8.33
Jul 31 Tue 78.2 35.4 8.31
Jul 30 Mon 78.1 34.8 8.27
Jul 29 Sun 78.1 34.6 8.28
Jul 28 Sat 78.1 34.7 8.3
Jul 27 Fri 78 34.8 8.29
Jul 26 Thu 78.2 34.4 8.28
Jul 25 Wed 78 34.6 8.28
Jul 24 Tue 78.1 34.5 8.28
Jul 23 Mon 78.2 34.8 8.34
Jul 22 Sun 78.3 34.9 8.35
Jul 21 Sat 78.1 34.6 8.3
Jul 20 Fri 78 34.6 8.27
Jul 19 Thu 78.2 34.6 8.36
Jul 18 Wed 78.1 34.6 8.28
Jul 17 Tue 78 34.4 8.32
Jul 16 Mon 78.1 34.8 8.26
Jul 15 Sun 78.5 34.4 8.19 0.25 310 7.6 0.04 1560
Jul 8 Sun 78.2 35.2 8.25
Jul 7 Sat 78.3 35 8.23
Jul 6 Fri 78.3 35 8.26
Jul 5 Thu 78.2 35 8.24
Jul 4 Wed 78.1 35.3 8.22
Jul 3 Tue 78 35.2 8.18
Jul 2 Mon 78.2 34.6 8.18
Jul 1 Sun 78.1 34.2 8.24 0.25 350 7.3 0.00 1480
Jun 30 Sat 78.1 34.4 8.36
Jun 29 Fri 78 34.1 8.31
Jun 28 Thu 78.2 35.1 8.27
Jun 27 Wed 78.1 34.4 8.29
Jun 26 Tue 78.1 34.4 8.28
Jun 25 Mon 78.2 34.6 8.34
Jun 24 Sun 78.1 34.4 8.37
Jun 23 Sat 78.2 34.5 8.32
Jun 22 Fri 78.1 34.6 8.29
Jun 21 Thu 78.1 34.2 8.4
Jun 20 Wed 78.1 34.2 8.35
Jun 19 Tue 78.1 34.7 8.34
Jun 18 Mon 78.3 35 8.29
Jun 17 Sun 78.1 34.1 8.34 0.50 340 8.7 0.04 1480
Jun 16 Sat 78.2 34.4 8.39
Jun 15 Fri 78.1 34.3 8.39
Jun 14 Thu 78.3 34.6 8.34
Jun 13 Wed 78.1 34.6 8.34
Jun 12 Tue 78.2 34.4 8.31
Jun 11 Mon 78.2 34.3 8.22
Jun 10 Sun 78.2 34.3 8.29 1.5 350 7.0 0.08 1400
Jun 9 Sat 78.1 34.1 8.28
Jun 8 Fri 78.1 34.8 8.28
Jun 7 Thu 78.1 34.3 8.29
Jun 6 Wed 78.4 34.4 8.25
Jun 5 Tue 78.2 34.6 8.11
Jun 4 Mon 78.1 34.2 8.18
Jun 3 Sun 78.1 34 8.25 2 350 7.8 0.04 1480
Jun 2 Sat 78.2 34.7 8.29
Jun 1 Fri 78.1 34.2 8.27
May 31 Thu 78.3 34.3 8.24
May 30 Wed 78.1 34.2 8.27
May 29 Tue 78.1 34.1 8.27
May 28 Mon 78 34.4 8.23
May 27 Sun 78.1 33.9 8.25 2 330 8.4 0.04 1440
May 26 Sat 78.1 34.7 8.28
May 25 Fri 78.2 34.6 8.34
May 24 Thu 78.1 34.9 8.28
May 23 Wed 78.1 34.6 8.26
May 22 Tue 78.5 34.9 8.26
May 21 Mon 78.1 34.2 8.19
May 20 Sun 78.1 33.7 8.17 4 330 7.0 0.08 1480
May 19 Sat 78.1 35 8.19
May 18 Fri 78.2 35.3 8.2
May 17 Thu 78.5 35.1 8.25
May 16 Wed 78.1 34.9 8.22
May 15 Tue 78.3 35.4 8.25
May 14 Mon 78.2 35.1 8.2
May 13 Sun 78.2 35.3 8.18 4 360 7.6 0.08 1600
May 12 Sat 77.6 35.3 8.21
May 11 Fri 78.1 35 8.25
May 10 Thu 78.1 35.3 8.32
May 9 Wed 78.2 34.9 8.29
May 8 Tue 78.1 35.4 8.34
May 7 Mon 78.4 35.3 8.38
May 6 Sun 78.5 34.9 8.26 8 380 6.4 0.08 1560
May 5 Sat 78.3 35.8 8.25
May 4 Fri 78.4 35.2 8.2
May 3 Thu 77.9 35.5 8.27
May 2 Wed 78 35.7 8.41
May 1 Tue 78 35.8 8.41
Apr 30 Mon 77.8 35.6 8.44
Apr 29 Sun 78.1 35.6 8.6 8 400 6.4 0.08 1400
Apr 28 Sat 78.2 35.6 8.43
Apr 27 Fri 78.2 35.6 8.28
Apr 26 Thu 78.4 35.7 8.21
Apr 25 Wed 78.3 35.8 8.36
Apr 24 Tue 78.3 35.5 8.34
Apr 23 Mon 78.4 35.6 8.25 10 420 6.2 0.08 1770
Apr 22 Sun 78.3 35.7 8.19
Apr 21 Sat 78.3 35.7 8.24
Apr 20 Fri 78.3 35.7 8.32
Apr 19 Thu 78.2 35.5 8.42
Apr 18 Wed 78.2 35.5 8.39
Apr 17 Tue 78 35.5 8.37
Apr 16 Mon 78.1 35.5 8.39
Apr 15 Sun 78.4 35.6 8.24 12 450 6.2 0.08 1600
Apr 14 Sat 78.1 35.5 8.28
Apr 13 Fri 78 35.6 8.32
Apr 12 Thu 77.9 35.5 8.37
Apr 11 Wed 78.4 35.5 8.24
Apr 10 Tue 77.9 35.2 8.37 12 450 5.9 0.04 1600
Apr 9 Mon 78.1 35.5 8.31
Apr 8 Sun 77.9 35.3 8.24
Apr 7 Sat 78.1 35.4 8.22
Apr 6 Fri 78.2 35.4 8.17
Apr 5 Thu 78.1 35.4 8.26
Apr 4 Wed 78.1 35.5 8.18
Apr 3 Tue 77.9 35.4 8.27
Apr 2 Mon 78.3 35.7 8.18
Apr 1 Sun 77.9 35.8 8.08 460 6.2 1600
Mar 31 Sat 78.5 35.7 8.11
Mar 30 Fri 78.4 35.6 8.26
Mar 29 Thu 77.9 35.5 8.31
Mar 28 Wed 78.1 35.5 8.38
Mar 27 Tue 78 35.4 8.38
Mar 26 Mon 77.8 35.6 8.32
Mar 25 Sun 78 35.5 8.34 12 450 6.2 0.08 1400
Mar 24 Sat 78 35.5 8.26
Mar 23 Fri 78.1 35.5 8.34
Mar 22 Thu 78 35.5 8.32
Mar 21 Wed 78.1 35.5 8.41
Mar 20 Tue 77.9 35.5 8.39
Mar 19 Mon 77.9 35.4 8.36
Mar 18 Sun 77.8 35.7 8.35 8 430 6.4 0.08 1520
Mar 11 Sun 8 400 6.4 0.02 1400
Mar 10 Sat 78.2 35.1 8.32