Calcium Parameters

Value Date
Sun May 17, 2020 12:12 470 ppm
Fri Oct 4, 2019 10:15 410 ppm
Thu Sep 5, 2019 12:05 470 ppm
Fri Aug 30, 2019 00:27 470 ppm
Wed Aug 28, 2019 10:43 390 ppm
Sat Aug 24, 2019 13:03 460 ppm
Thu Aug 22, 2019 01:03 460 ppm
Thu Aug 15, 2019 12:57 450 ppm
Tue Aug 13, 2019 10:58 470 ppm
Sun Aug 4, 2019 16:27 450 ppm
Sat Aug 3, 2019 17:40 400 ppm
Wed Jul 31, 2019 16:04 450 ppm
Tue Jul 30, 2019 15:41 450 ppm
Sun Jul 28, 2019 15:52 420 ppm
Import