pH Parameters

Value Date
Sun May 17, 2020 18:09 8.2 pH
Fri Oct 4, 2019 09:56 7.97 pH
Thu Sep 5, 2019 12:05 8.07 pH
Fri Aug 30, 2019 00:28 8.08 pH
Sat Aug 24, 2019 13:00 8.07 pH
Thu Aug 22, 2019 01:04 8.17 pH
Sat Aug 17, 2019 01:15 8.19 pH
Thu Aug 15, 2019 12:57 8.2 pH
Wed Aug 14, 2019 10:17 8.18 pH
Tue Aug 13, 2019 10:58 8.19 pH
Sun Aug 4, 2019 16:27 8.04 pH
Sat Aug 3, 2019 17:40 8.07 pH
Fri Aug 2, 2019 11:02 8.05 pH
Wed Jul 31, 2019 16:03 8.13 pH
Tue Jul 30, 2019 15:44 8.04 pH
Import