Phosphorus Parameters

Value Date
Fri Oct 30, 2015 21:58 0 ppb
Mon Sep 14, 2015 20:39 0 ppb
Thu Aug 27, 2015 20:49 0 ppb
Fri Aug 14, 2015 23:25 0 ppb
Tue Aug 4, 2015 21:12 5 ppb
Fri Apr 17, 2015 20:40 7 ppb
Sat Apr 11, 2015 17:18 9 ppb
Fri Apr 3, 2015 14:39 2 ppb
Sun Mar 29, 2015 01:32 5 ppb
Sat Mar 21, 2015 21:40 5 ppb
Fri Mar 13, 2015 19:52 3 ppb
Thu Mar 5, 2015 21:44 4 ppb
Fri Feb 27, 2015 21:59 9 ppb
Mon Feb 23, 2015 00:09 6 ppb
Thu Feb 19, 2015 00:30 9 ppb
Sun Feb 8, 2015 20:56 3 ppb
Sat Jan 31, 2015 15:37 4 ppb
Wed Jan 28, 2015 00:31 13 ppb
Import