1.024 SG
 
Feb 24
Salinity
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 24
Ammonia
15 mgL
 
Feb 24
Nitrate
400 ppm
 
Feb 24
Calcium
9.0 dKH
 
Feb 24
Alkalinity
1460 ppm
 
Feb 24
Magnesium
48 ppb
 
Feb 24
Phosphorus
SG
ppm
mgL
ppm
dKH
ppm
ppb
Feb 24 Wed 1.024 0.00 15 400 9.0 1460 48
Feb 16 Tue 1.024 0.00 15 400 8.8 1500 54
Feb 10 Wed 1.025 0.00 15 400 9.0 1500 40
Feb 3 Wed 1.024 0.00 30 400 8.4 1500 40
Jan 26 Tue 1.024 0.00 25 400 8.5 1500 30
Jan 19 Tue 1.025 0.00 20 400 8.3 1500 12
Jan 13 Wed 1.026 0.00 20 400 8.9 1500 20
Jan 11 Mon 1.025 0.00 5 400 8.4 1500 19
Dec 30 Wed 1.024 0.00 5 410 8.9 1500 19
Dec 22 Tue 1.024 0.00 10 420 8.6 1500 19
Dec 16 Wed 1.025 0.00 2 400 8.9 1500 25
Dec 12 Sat 1.024 0.00 2 400 8.4 1500 29
Dec 1 Tue 1.025 0.00 2 400 8.4 1500 10
Nov 28 Sat 1.023 1.5 410 8.9 1425 16
Nov 18 Wed 1.023 0.00 5 400 7.7 1410 6
Nov 13 Fri 1.024 0.00 0 380 7.7 1400 11
Nov 3 Tue 1.023 0.00 0 380 7.7 5
Oct 27 Tue 1.023 0.00 0 380 8.0 1350
Oct 22 Thu 1.023 0.00 0.00 380 7.0 1260 7
Oct 16 Fri 1.023 0.00 0 420 9.9 1470 0
Oct 8 Thu 1.022 0.00 0 380 6.7 1200 20
Sep 30 Wed 405 7.3 1260
Sep 27 Sun 1.021 0.00 0 340 6.1 1020 27
Sep 10 Thu 1.023 0.00 2.5