7.8 dKH
 
Aug 29
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 2
Ammonia
450 ppm
 
Aug 22
Calcium
0.05 mgL
 
Aug 4
Iron
0.06 ppm
 
Aug 4
Iodine
1300 ppm
 
Jul 25
Magnesium
2 ppm
 
Sep 26
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 2
Nitrite
8.3 pH
 
Aug 1
pH
0.15 ppm
 
Sep 26
Phosphate
34.7 ppt
 
Oct 4
Salinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 14
Silicate
25.8 C
 
Mar 2
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
mgL
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppt
ppm
C
Oct 4 Sun 34.7
Sep 26 Sat 2 0.15 35
Sep 19 Sat 2 0.34
Sep 12 Sat 5 0.25
Sep 7 Mon 0.15
Sep 6 Sun 5 0.38
Aug 29 Sat 7.8 15 0.37 34.6
Aug 22 Sat 8.0 450 10 0.19 34.2
Aug 17 Mon 7.8 470 20 0.19
Aug 15 Sat 7.8 430 25 0.40 34.5
Aug 8 Sat 7.6 430 0.20 34.7
Aug 4 Tue 8.2 0.05 0.06
Aug 1 Sat 8.4 450 20 8.3 0.32 34
Jul 29 Wed 8.3
Jul 25 Sat 7.9 540 1300 20 8.15 0.40 34.7
Jul 22 Wed 7.7
Jul 20 Mon 7.4
Jul 18 Sat 7.7 480 20 0.40 35
Jul 14 Tue 8.2 510 0.08
Jul 12 Sun 8.3 465 20 0.15 35.1
Jul 11 Sat 8.4 20 0.39
Jul 10 Fri 7.9
Jul 7 Tue 8.2
Jul 4 Sat 8.3 450 20 0.11 34.6
Jul 3 Fri 8.5 34.5
Jul 1 Wed 7.8 435 30 0.09
Jun 30 Tue 7.5 0.33
Jun 29 Mon 8.0
Jun 27 Sat 7.8 20 0.13 35.4
Jun 25 Thu 7.8 35.5
Jun 23 Tue 8.1 0.53 34.3
Jun 20 Sat 7.7 7 8.3 0.25 34.7
Jun 18 Thu 8.1
Jun 16 Tue 7.6 0.06
Jun 15 Mon 0.17
Jun 14 Sun 7.9 0.28 0.00
Jun 13 Sat 7.3 10 0.32
Jun 10 Wed 7.8
Jun 9 Tue 7.8
Jun 6 Sat 7.8 465 1500 5 8.3 0.18 35.1
Jun 5 Fri 7.8
Jun 3 Wed 8.0
Jun 2 Tue 7.8
Jun 1 Mon 8.1
May 31 Sun 8.4
May 30 Sat 8.1 2 0.08 34.5
May 27 Wed 8.4
May 24 Sun 7.0 2 0.06
May 20 Wed 7.0
May 18 Mon 7.6 2
May 16 Sat 7.8 5 0.12
May 14 Thu 8.1
May 12 Tue 7.6 0.17
Apr 29 Wed 7.8 10 0.09
Apr 25 Sat 7.4 10 0.11
Apr 19 Sun 7.6
Apr 14 Tue 7.6 460 5 0.07
Apr 11 Sat 7.3 10 0.03
Apr 9 Thu 6.7 10 0.02
Apr 1 Wed 7.6 0.15
Mar 28 Sat 7.3 5 0.20
Mar 22 Sun 10 0.16 35
Mar 21 Sat 7 0.18
Mar 20 Fri 0.80
Mar 17 Tue 0.72
Mar 12 Thu 7.9 5 0.76 35
Mar 7 Sat 8.0 450 5 8.3 0.66 35
Mar 5 Thu 8.1 450 7 8.3 0.80
Mar 2 Mon 7.8 0.00 445 1440 5 0.00 8.15 0.68 33.1 25.8
Mar 1 Sun 7.8 10 8.15 0.73
Feb 23 Sun 7.8 7 8.15 1.1 35.2
Feb 21 Fri 8.1 10 1.3
Feb 17 Mon 8.1 8 1.5 35
Feb 15 Sat 8.4 10 8.3 2 35
Feb 8 Sat 8.4 430 10
Feb 1 Sat 8.4 15
Jan 21 Tue 8.7 20
Jan 19 Sun 9.5 430 34
Jan 12 Sun 8.7 1.0261
Jan 5 Sun 8.7 20
Dec 29 Sun 8.4 20
Dec 21 Sat 7.9
Dec 18 Wed 8.0 20
Dec 15 Sun 7.8 460 20 35.2
Dec 14 Sat 7.3 410 20
Dec 13 Fri 7.7 425 0.30
Dec 12 Thu 25
Dec 11 Wed 8.0 440 20 35
Nov 24 Sun 8.4 450 1320 15 0.25 34.9
Nov 23 Sat 15
Nov 19 Tue 9.0 425 1240 10
Nov 13 Wed 8.4
Nov 11 Mon 8.4 15 34 25.3
Nov 9 Sat 8.4 15 34
Nov 6 Wed 8.4 10 34.2 25.4
Nov 4 Mon 8.4 425 10 34.2
Nov 2 Sat 8.4 425 1320 34.2
Oct 30 Wed 7.6 15
Oct 28 Mon 7.9 430 15 33.9 25.4
Oct 27 Sun 20
Oct 25 Fri 7.6 425 15
Oct 21 Mon 8.4 430 17
Oct 19 Sat 7.6 425 1320
Oct 17 Thu 7.7 405
Oct 15 Tue 8.2 405 17 25.4
Oct 13 Sun 8.3 405 25 25.3
Oct 10 Thu 7.7 430 17
Oct 6 Sun 8.3 415 17 34.8 25.4
Oct 3 Thu 8.3 405 1290 25 0.10 34.4
Sep 29 Sun 34
Sep 28 Sat 7.9
Sep 22 Sun 8.3 430 25 8.24 35.2 25.3
Sep 18 Wed 8.1 420 25 0.25
Sep 14 Sat 7.7 415 10
Sep 11 Wed 8.4 425
Sep 10 Tue 8.4 425 5 0.20
Sep 9 Mon 7.7 430
Sep 8 Sun 7.7 450 5 25.9
Sep 3 Tue 7.3 440 10 35 25.9
Aug 24 Sat 7.9 415 5 35.1 25.8
Aug 19 Mon 8.3 440 5 34.4 25.3
Aug 18 Sun 8.1 440 1260 2.5 34.6 25.3
Aug 15 Thu 8.4 430 1275 2.5 35.2 24.9
Aug 13 Tue 8.3 0.00 1240 2.5 24.8
Aug 12 Mon 35
Aug 6 Tue 8.3 0.00 440 1275 1 0.00 35 24.9
Aug 5 Mon 8.0 0.00 430 1250 2 0.00 35 25
Aug 4 Sun 8.3 0.00 450 1275 1 0.00 35 24.9