0.61 ppm
 
Dec 3
Phosphate
200 ppb
 
Dec 3
Phosphorus
1.024 SG
 
Sep 5
Salinity
77 F
 
Sep 5
Temperature
ppm
ppb
SG
F
Dec 3 Thu 0.61 200
Sep 5 Sat 1.024 77
Jul 4 Sat 1.024
May 24 Sun 1.025 76.3
May 17 Sun 1.025 76.2
May 2 Sat 1.024 76.1
Jan 10 Sat 1.023 76.3
Dec 6 Sat 1.025 76.3
Oct 18 Sat 77.9
Oct 11 Sat 1.024 76.9
Aug 23 Sat 1.025 77.6
Jul 27 Sun 78
May 17 Sat 1.025 78
Mar 27 Thu 1.024 77
Feb 20 Thu 1.024
Jan 2 Thu 1.024 76
Oct 17 Thu 1.024 76
Aug 28 Wed 1.024 78
Jul 1 Mon 1.024 78
May 29 Wed 1.0255
Apr 23 Tue 1.025
Apr 2 Tue 1.025 78
Mar 20 Wed 1.025
Jan 29 Tue 1.025 78
Jan 15 Tue 1.026 77
Dec 1 Sat 1.025 77
Oct 17 Wed 1.025 79
Oct 1 Mon 1.024 78
Sep 10 Mon 1.024 78
Aug 19 Sun 1.024 78
Jul 26 Thu 1.024 79
Jul 13 Fri 1.024 79
Jun 29 Fri 1.024 78
Jun 18 Mon 1.024 78
Jun 7 Thu 1.024 78
May 23 Wed 1.024 87
May 12 Sat 1.025 80
Apr 29 Sun 79.5
Apr 28 Sat 1.025