Alkalinity Parameters

Value Date
Sun Feb 15, 2015 12:57 11.2 dKH
Wed Feb 11, 2015 10:23 11.2 dKH
Wed Jan 14, 2015 21:13 9.9 dKH
Tue Jan 6, 2015 16:38 9.6 dKH
Fri Dec 19, 2014 14:35 9.9 dKH
Wed Dec 17, 2014 16:58 9.6 dKH
Sat Nov 22, 2014 10:17 10.2 dKH
Sat Nov 1, 2014 19:39 9.6 dKH
Tue Oct 14, 2014 19:20 9.2 dKH
Wed Oct 1, 2014 15:05 8.5 dKH
Tue Sep 23, 2014 17:00 8.0 dKH
Fri Sep 19, 2014 19:25 7.6 dKH
Wed Sep 17, 2014 20:35 7.2 dKH
Tue Sep 16, 2014 20:40 6.2 dKH
Tue Sep 2, 2014 18:55 8.3 dKH
Wed Aug 27, 2014 13:30 9.9 dKH
Tue Aug 26, 2014 20:50 8.6 dKH
Mon Aug 18, 2014 17:05 8.3 dKH
Fri Aug 15, 2014 13:40 6.4 dKH
Sun Aug 3, 2014 15:45 8.3 dKH
Mon Jul 28, 2014 19:35 7.7 dKH
Sat Jul 26, 2014 17:00 8.0 dKH
Wed Jul 23, 2014 17:00 8.3 dKH
Import