ORP Parameters

Value Date
Fri Apr 10, 2015 17:20 435 mV
Thu Apr 9, 2015 17:20 446 mV
Wed Apr 8, 2015 17:20 437 mV
Tue Apr 7, 2015 17:20 437 mV
Mon Apr 6, 2015 17:20 435 mV
Sun Apr 5, 2015 17:20 431 mV
Sat Apr 4, 2015 17:20 428 mV
Fri Apr 3, 2015 17:20 434 mV
Thu Apr 2, 2015 17:20 438 mV
Wed Apr 1, 2015 17:20 426 mV
Tue Mar 31, 2015 17:20 428 mV
Mon Mar 30, 2015 17:20 418 mV
Sun Mar 29, 2015 17:20 407 mV
Sat Mar 28, 2015 17:20 403 mV
Fri Mar 27, 2015 17:20 426 mV
Thu Mar 26, 2015 17:20 424 mV
Wed Mar 25, 2015 17:20 425 mV
Tue Mar 24, 2015 17:20 426 mV
Mon Mar 23, 2015 17:20 426 mV
Sun Mar 22, 2015 17:20 424 mV
Sat Mar 21, 2015 17:20 421 mV
Fri Mar 20, 2015 17:20 430 mV
Thu Mar 19, 2015 17:20 431 mV
Wed Mar 18, 2015 17:20 432 mV
Tue Mar 17, 2015 17:20 429 mV
Mon Mar 16, 2015 17:20 434 mV
Sun Mar 15, 2015 17:20 426 mV
Sat Mar 14, 2015 17:20 434 mV
Fri Mar 13, 2015 17:20 425 mV
Thu Mar 12, 2015 17:20 427 mV
Wed Mar 11, 2015 17:20 435 mV
Tue Mar 10, 2015 17:20 441 mV
Mon Mar 9, 2015 17:20 440 mV
Sun Mar 8, 2015 17:20 435 mV
Sat Mar 7, 2015 17:20 438 mV
Fri Mar 6, 2015 17:20 434 mV
Thu Mar 5, 2015 17:20 433 mV
Wed Mar 4, 2015 17:20 435 mV
Tue Mar 3, 2015 17:20 430 mV
Mon Mar 2, 2015 17:20 432 mV
Sun Mar 1, 2015 17:20 422 mV
Sat Feb 28, 2015 17:20 412 mV
Fri Feb 27, 2015 17:20 436 mV
Thu Feb 26, 2015 17:20 442 mV
Wed Feb 25, 2015 17:20 442 mV
Tue Feb 24, 2015 17:20 437 mV
Mon Feb 23, 2015 17:20 438 mV
Sun Feb 22, 2015 17:20 444 mV
Sat Feb 21, 2015 17:20 439 mV
Fri Feb 20, 2015 17:20 437 mV
Thu Feb 19, 2015 17:20 432 mV
Wed Feb 18, 2015 17:20 429 mV
Tue Feb 17, 2015 17:20 432 mV
Mon Feb 16, 2015 17:20 428 mV
Sun Feb 15, 2015 17:20 425 mV
Sat Feb 14, 2015 17:20 421 mV
Fri Feb 13, 2015 17:20 418 mV
Thu Feb 12, 2015 17:20 375 mV
Wed Feb 11, 2015 17:20 415 mV
Tue Feb 10, 2015 17:20 425 mV
Mon Feb 9, 2015 17:20 424 mV
Sun Feb 8, 2015 17:20 418 mV
Sat Feb 7, 2015 17:20 436 mV
Fri Feb 6, 2015 17:20 432 mV
Thu Feb 5, 2015 17:20 430 mV
Wed Feb 4, 2015 17:20 432 mV
Tue Feb 3, 2015 17:20 428 mV
Mon Feb 2, 2015 17:20 426 mV
Sun Feb 1, 2015 17:20 428 mV
Sat Jan 31, 2015 17:20 430 mV
Fri Jan 30, 2015 17:20 433 mV
Thu Jan 29, 2015 17:20 432 mV
Wed Jan 28, 2015 17:20 437 mV
Tue Jan 27, 2015 17:20 435 mV
Mon Jan 26, 2015 17:20 430 mV
Sun Jan 25, 2015 17:20 421 mV
Sat Jan 24, 2015 17:20 425 mV
Fri Jan 23, 2015 17:20 411 mV
Fri Jan 23, 2015 15:12 402 mV
Thu Jan 22, 2015 17:20 411 mV
Wed Jan 21, 2015 17:20 425 mV
Tue Jan 20, 2015 17:20 426 mV
Mon Jan 19, 2015 17:20 421 mV
Sun Jan 18, 2015 17:20 420 mV
Sat Jan 17, 2015 17:20 377 mV
Fri Jan 16, 2015 17:20 421 mV
Thu Jan 15, 2015 17:20 422 mV
Wed Jan 14, 2015 17:20 425 mV
Tue Jan 13, 2015 17:20 423 mV
Mon Jan 12, 2015 17:20 421 mV
Sun Jan 11, 2015 17:20 425 mV
Sat Jan 10, 2015 17:20 414 mV
Fri Jan 9, 2015 17:20 417 mV
Thu Jan 8, 2015 17:20 408 mV
Wed Jan 7, 2015 17:20 420 mV
Tue Jan 6, 2015 17:20 397 mV
Mon Jan 5, 2015 17:20 422 mV
Sun Jan 4, 2015 17:20 426 mV
Sat Jan 3, 2015 17:20 410 mV
Fri Jan 2, 2015 17:20 425 mV
Thu Jan 1, 2015 17:20 421 mV
Wed Dec 31, 2014 17:20 421 mV
Tue Dec 30, 2014 17:20 426 mV
Sun Dec 28, 2014 17:20 412 mV
Sat Dec 27, 2014 17:20 434 mV
Fri Dec 26, 2014 17:20 445 mV
Thu Dec 25, 2014 17:20 449 mV
Wed Dec 24, 2014 17:20 450 mV
Tue Dec 23, 2014 17:20 443 mV
Mon Dec 22, 2014 17:20 405 mV
Sun Dec 21, 2014 17:20 424 mV
Sat Dec 20, 2014 17:20 434 mV
Fri Dec 19, 2014 17:20 427 mV
Thu Dec 18, 2014 17:20 433 mV
Wed Dec 17, 2014 17:20 424 mV
Tue Dec 16, 2014 17:20 429 mV
Mon Dec 15, 2014 17:20 430 mV
Sun Dec 14, 2014 17:20 436 mV
Sat Dec 13, 2014 17:20 436 mV
Fri Dec 12, 2014 17:20 434 mV
Thu Dec 11, 2014 17:20 433 mV
Wed Dec 10, 2014 17:20 443 mV
Tue Dec 9, 2014 17:20 440 mV
Mon Dec 8, 2014 17:20 445 mV
Sun Dec 7, 2014 17:20 379 mV
Sat Dec 6, 2014 17:20 434 mV
Fri Dec 5, 2014 17:20 432 mV
Thu Dec 4, 2014 17:20 428 mV
Wed Dec 3, 2014 17:20 423 mV
Tue Dec 2, 2014 17:20 420 mV
Mon Dec 1, 2014 17:20 420 mV
Sun Nov 30, 2014 17:20 421 mV
Sat Nov 29, 2014 17:20 422 mV
Fri Nov 28, 2014 17:20 430 mV
Thu Nov 27, 2014 17:20 429 mV
Wed Nov 26, 2014 17:20 431 mV
Tue Nov 25, 2014 17:20 435 mV
Mon Nov 24, 2014 17:20 431 mV
Sun Nov 23, 2014 17:20 445 mV
Sat Nov 22, 2014 17:20 448 mV
Fri Nov 21, 2014 17:20 436 mV
Thu Nov 20, 2014 17:20 444 mV
Wed Nov 19, 2014 17:20 436 mV
Tue Nov 18, 2014 17:20 435 mV
Mon Nov 17, 2014 17:20 445 mV
Sun Nov 16, 2014 17:20 443 mV
Sat Nov 15, 2014 17:20 449 mV
Fri Nov 14, 2014 17:20 447 mV
Thu Nov 13, 2014 17:20 450 mV
Wed Nov 12, 2014 17:20 453 mV
Tue Nov 11, 2014 17:20 455 mV
Mon Nov 10, 2014 17:20 456 mV
Sun Nov 9, 2014 17:20 456 mV
Sat Nov 8, 2014 17:20 457 mV
Fri Nov 7, 2014 17:20 434 mV
Thu Nov 6, 2014 17:20 448 mV
Wed Nov 5, 2014 17:20 449 mV
Tue Nov 4, 2014 17:20 453 mV
Mon Nov 3, 2014 17:20 452 mV
Sun Nov 2, 2014 17:20 453 mV
Sat Nov 1, 2014 17:20 440 mV
Fri Oct 31, 2014 17:20 455 mV
Thu Oct 30, 2014 17:20 456 mV
Wed Oct 29, 2014 17:20 458 mV
Tue Oct 28, 2014 17:20 458 mV
Mon Oct 27, 2014 17:20 459 mV
Sun Oct 26, 2014 17:20 364 mV
Sat Oct 25, 2014 17:20 445 mV
Fri Oct 24, 2014 17:20 448 mV
Thu Oct 23, 2014 17:20 440 mV
Wed Oct 22, 2014 17:20 451 mV
Tue Oct 21, 2014 17:20 447 mV
Mon Oct 20, 2014 17:20 449 mV
Sun Oct 19, 2014 17:20 453 mV
Sat Oct 18, 2014 17:20 447 mV
Fri Oct 17, 2014 17:20 438 mV
Thu Oct 16, 2014 17:20 452 mV
Wed Oct 15, 2014 17:20 449 mV
Tue Oct 14, 2014 17:20 448 mV
Mon Oct 13, 2014 17:20 452 mV
Sun Oct 12, 2014 17:20 455 mV
Sat Oct 11, 2014 17:20 457 mV
Fri Oct 10, 2014 17:20 451 mV
Thu Oct 9, 2014 17:20 451 mV
Wed Oct 8, 2014 17:20 453 mV
Tue Oct 7, 2014 17:20 458 mV
Mon Oct 6, 2014 17:20 461 mV
Sun Oct 5, 2014 17:20 439 mV
Sat Oct 4, 2014 17:20 449 mV
Fri Oct 3, 2014 17:20 445 mV
Thu Oct 2, 2014 17:20 447 mV
Wed Oct 1, 2014 17:20 448 mV
Wed Oct 1, 2014 16:31 447 mV
Tue Sep 30, 2014 17:20 447 mV
Mon Sep 29, 2014 17:20 449 mV
Sun Sep 28, 2014 17:20 448 mV
Sat Sep 27, 2014 17:20 451 mV
Fri Sep 26, 2014 17:20 440 mV
Thu Sep 25, 2014 17:20 455 mV
Tue Sep 23, 2014 17:20 449 mV
Mon Sep 22, 2014 17:20 450 mV
Sun Sep 21, 2014 17:20 452 mV
Sat Sep 20, 2014 17:20 447 mV
Fri Sep 19, 2014 17:20 453 mV
Thu Sep 18, 2014 17:20 456 mV
Wed Sep 17, 2014 17:20 433 mV
Tue Sep 16, 2014 17:20 449 mV
Mon Sep 15, 2014 17:20 453 mV
Sun Sep 14, 2014 17:20 451 mV
Sat Sep 13, 2014 17:20 448 mV
Fri Sep 12, 2014 17:20 447 mV
Thu Sep 11, 2014 17:20 456 mV
Wed Sep 10, 2014 17:20 454 mV
Tue Sep 9, 2014 17:20 455 mV
Mon Sep 8, 2014 17:20 455 mV
Sun Sep 7, 2014 17:20 449 mV
Thu Sep 4, 2014 17:20 460 mV
Wed Sep 3, 2014 17:20 463 mV
Tue Sep 2, 2014 17:20 467 mV
Mon Sep 1, 2014 17:20 466 mV
Sun Aug 31, 2014 17:20 460 mV
Sat Aug 30, 2014 17:20 460 mV
Fri Aug 29, 2014 17:20 453 mV
Fri Aug 29, 2014 11:39 459 mV
Thu Aug 28, 2014 17:20 458 mV
Wed Aug 27, 2014 17:20 468 mV
Tue Aug 26, 2014 20:54 472 mV
Mon Aug 25, 2014 17:20 469 mV
Sun Aug 24, 2014 17:20 470 mV
Sat Aug 23, 2014 17:20 472 mV
Fri Aug 22, 2014 17:20 467 mV
Thu Aug 21, 2014 17:20 442 mV
Wed Aug 20, 2014 17:20 441 mV
Tue Aug 19, 2014 17:20 439 mV
Mon Aug 18, 2014 17:20 419 mV
Sun Aug 17, 2014 17:20 422 mV
Sat Aug 16, 2014 17:20 427 mV
Fri Aug 15, 2014 17:20 430 mV
Thu Aug 14, 2014 17:20 439 mV
Wed Aug 13, 2014 17:20 439 mV
Tue Aug 12, 2014 17:20 434 mV
Mon Aug 11, 2014 17:20 434 mV
Sun Aug 10, 2014 17:20 434 mV
Sat Aug 9, 2014 17:20 432 mV
Fri Aug 8, 2014 17:20 432 mV
Thu Aug 7, 2014 17:20 434 mV
Wed Aug 6, 2014 17:20 444 mV
Tue Aug 5, 2014 17:20 462 mV
Mon Aug 4, 2014 17:20 460 mV
Sun Aug 3, 2014 17:20 421 mV
Sat Aug 2, 2014 17:20 454 mV
Fri Aug 1, 2014 17:20 458 mV
Thu Jul 31, 2014 17:20 449 mV
Wed Jul 30, 2014 20:15 400 mV
Import