11.2 dKH
 
Feb 15
Alkalinity
430 ppm
 
Feb 15
Calcium
1340 ppm
 
Feb 15
Magnesium
2.5 ppm
 
Feb 15
Nitrate
435 mV
 
Apr 10
ORP
8.07 pH
 
Apr 10
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 15
Phosphate
32.5 ppt
 
Apr 10
Salinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 9
TDS
76.1 F
 
Apr 10
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
mV
pH
ppm
ppt
ppm
F
Apr 10 Fri 435 8.07 32.5 76.1
Apr 9 Thu 446 7.93 32.6 76.2
Apr 8 Wed 437 8.03 32.6 76.1
Apr 7 Tue 437 8.04 32.6 76.2
Apr 6 Mon 435 8.08 32.7 76.1
Apr 5 Sun 431 8.09 32.6 76
Apr 4 Sat 428 8.1 32.6 76
Apr 3 Fri 434 8.05 32.5 76
Apr 2 Thu 438 8.0 32.6 76
Apr 1 Wed 426 8.14 32.5 76
Mar 31 Tue 428 8.05 32.5 76.2
Mar 30 Mon 418 8.15 32.5 76
Mar 29 Sun 407 8.1 32.6 75.9
Mar 28 Sat 403 8.0 32.5 76
Mar 27 Fri 426 8.07 32.7 76
Mar 26 Thu 424 8.05 32.6 76
Mar 25 Wed 425 8.08 32.6 76
Mar 24 Tue 426 8.04 32.4 76
Mar 23 Mon 426 8.06 32.4 76.1
Mar 22 Sun 424 8.0 32.5 76
Mar 21 Sat 421 8.15 32.5 76
Mar 20 Fri 430 8.06 32.6 76
Mar 19 Thu 431 8.03 32.5 75.9
Mar 18 Wed 432 8.05 32.4 76
Mar 17 Tue 429 8.09 32.5 75.8
Mar 16 Mon 434 8.04 32.5 76.2
Mar 15 Sun 426 8.09 32.6 76.1
Mar 14 Sat 434 7.97 32.5 75.9
Mar 13 Fri 425 8.15 32.5 76.1
Mar 12 Thu 427 8.08 32.4 76
Mar 11 Wed 435 8.05 32.4 76
Mar 10 Tue 441 7.97 32.4 76
Mar 9 Mon 440 8.05 32.4 76
Mar 8 Sun 435 8.1 32.4 75.9
Mar 7 Sat 438 8.03 32.2 76
Mar 6 Fri 434 8.09 32.3 76
Mar 5 Thu 433 8.1 32.2 76
Mar 4 Wed 435 8.05 32.2 75.9
Mar 3 Tue 430 8.11 32.1 75.9
Mar 2 Mon 432 8.04 32.2 76
Mar 1 Sun 422 8.08 32 76
Feb 28 Sat 412 8.0 31.4 75.9
Feb 27 Fri 436 8.09 31.1 75.8
Feb 26 Thu 442 8.07 31.1 75.8
Feb 25 Wed 442 8.09 31.1 75.8
Feb 24 Tue 437 8.11 31.1 75.6
Feb 23 Mon 438 8.08 31.1 75.7
Feb 22 Sun 444 8.0 31.1 75.7
Feb 21 Sat 439 8.1 31.2 75.7
Feb 20 Fri 437 8.09 31.2 75.7
Feb 19 Thu 432 8.1 31.1 75.5
Feb 18 Wed 429 8.14 31.1 75.5
Feb 17 Tue 432 8.08 31.1 75.5
Feb 16 Mon 428 8.1 31.1 75.5
Feb 15 Sun 11.2 430 1340 2.5 425 8.04 0.00 31.1 75.4
Feb 14 Sat 421 8.09 31.1 75.3
Feb 13 Fri 418 8.08 31.4 75.4
Feb 12 Thu 375 8.06 31.5 75.4
Feb 11 Wed 11.2 420 1260 415 8.05 31.4 75.3
Feb 10 Tue 425 8.03 31.1 75.3
Feb 9 Mon 424 8.07 31.1 75.1
Feb 8 Sun 418 8.02 31 75.2
Feb 7 Sat 436 7.96 30.8 75.3
Feb 6 Fri 432 8.07 30.8 75
Feb 5 Thu 430 8.07 30.8 75.1
Feb 4 Wed 432 8.08 30.8 75.1
Feb 3 Tue 428 8.07 30.8 75
Feb 2 Mon 426 8.08 30.8 75
Feb 1 Sun 428 8.06 30.8 75
Jan 31 Sat 430 8.05 30.6 75.2
Jan 30 Fri 433 8.03 30.8 75.1
Jan 29 Thu 432 8.09 30.8 75.1
Jan 28 Wed 437 8.04 30.8 75.2
Jan 27 Tue 435 8.02 30.8 75.1
Jan 26 Mon 430 8.1 30.8 75.2
Jan 25 Sun 421 8.16 30.8 75.3
Jan 24 Sat 425 8.06 30.7 75.4
Jan 23 Fri 411 8.02 30.6 75.3
Jan 22 Thu 411 8.46 33.8 75.3
Jan 21 Wed 425 8.44 33.9 75.4
Jan 20 Tue 426 8.42 33.8 75.4
Jan 19 Mon 421 8.43 34 75.5
Jan 18 Sun 420 8.45 33.8 75.5
Jan 17 Sat 377 8.42 33.7 75.5
Jan 16 Fri 421 8.44 33.8 75.5
Jan 15 Thu 422 8.43 33.8 75.5
Jan 14 Wed 9.9 440 1320 425 8.42 33.8 75.6
Jan 13 Tue 423 8.47 33.9 75.7
Jan 12 Mon 421 8.46 32.9 75.6
Jan 11 Sun 425 8.42 32.9 75.7
Jan 10 Sat 414 8.51 32.5 75.8
Jan 9 Fri 1350 417 8.46 32.7 0.00 75.7
Jan 8 Thu 408 8.49 32.7 75.8
Jan 7 Wed 420 8.51 33 75.9
Jan 6 Tue 9.6 450 1200 1 397 8.47 0.00 32.6 0.00 75.9
Jan 5 Mon 422 8.48 33.8 76.1
Jan 4 Sun 426 8.45 33.8 76
Jan 3 Sat 410 8.43 33.8 76
Jan 2 Fri 425 8.45 34.1 77
Jan 1 Thu 421 8.49 33.9 76
Dec 31 Wed 421 8.49 33.8 76
Dec 30 Tue 426 8.51 33.9 76.1
Dec 28 Sun 412 8.47 34.1 76.3
Dec 27 Sat 434 8.45 33.8 76.1
Dec 26 Fri 445 8.42 33.5 76
Dec 25 Thu 449 8.48 33.3 76.1
Dec 24 Wed 450 8.33 33.4 76.1
Dec 23 Tue 443 8.38 33.3 76
Dec 22 Mon 405 8.4 33.7 78.8
Dec 21 Sun 424 8.39 34.1 78.6
Dec 20 Sat 434 8.47 34.4 78.8
Dec 19 Fri 9.9 1260 427 8.38 0.00 34 78.6
Dec 18 Thu 433 8.47 34.1 78.8
Dec 17 Wed 9.6 390 1170 424 8.48 33.6 78.4
Dec 16 Tue 429 8.47 33.7 78.4
Dec 15 Mon 430 8.5 33.7 78.6
Dec 14 Sun 436 8.43 33.6 78.9
Dec 13 Sat 436 8.44 33.8 78.4
Dec 12 Fri 434 8.47 33.8 79
Dec 11 Thu 433 8.5 33.8 78.6
Dec 10 Wed 443 8.44 33.7 78.5
Dec 9 Tue 440 8.49 33.7 78.3
Dec 8 Mon 445 8.44 33.7 78.7
Dec 7 Sun 379 8.41 33.5 78.2
Dec 6 Sat 434 8.38 33.6 78.7
Dec 5 Fri 432 8.39 33.5 78.3
Dec 4 Thu 428 8.45 33.5 78.7
Dec 3 Wed 423 8.5 33.5 78.4
Dec 2 Tue 420 8.5 33.5 78.8
Dec 1 Mon 420 8.51 33.5 78.3
Nov 30 Sun 421 8.44 33.4 78.4
Nov 29 Sat 422 8.44 33.4 78.4
Nov 28 Fri 430 8.48 33.8 78.5
Nov 27 Thu 429 8.49 33.7 78.6
Nov 26 Wed 431 8.47 33.3 78.7
Nov 25 Tue 435 8.42 33.5 78.3
Nov 24 Mon 431 8.43 33.3 0.00 78.8
Nov 23 Sun 445 8.42 34 78.8
Nov 22 Sat 10.2 420 1200 448 8.41 33.8 78.2
Nov 21 Fri 436 8.43 34.1 3 79
Nov 20 Thu 444 8.47 34.1 78.5
Nov 19 Wed 436 8.47 33.9 78.7
Nov 18 Tue 435 8.5 34.1 78.3
Nov 17 Mon 445 8.47 34.1 78.6
Nov 16 Sun 443 8.46 34.1 79.2
Nov 15 Sat 449 8.43 34 78.2
Nov 14 Fri 447 8.44 34 78.8
Nov 13 Thu 450 8.46 34.1 78.4
Nov 12 Wed 453 8.48 34.1 79.3
Nov 11 Tue 455 8.44 34 78.6
Nov 10 Mon 456 8.48 33.8 78.9
Nov 9 Sun 456 8.49 33.9 78.2
Nov 8 Sat 457 8.46 34 78.5
Nov 7 Fri 434 8.39 33.8 78.5
Nov 6 Thu 448 8.46 33.9 78.6
Nov 5 Wed 449 8.44 33.9 78.6
Nov 4 Tue 453 8.41 33.9 78.5
Nov 3 Mon 452 8.45 33.8 78.9
Nov 2 Sun 453 8.44 33.8 78.8
Nov 1 Sat 9.6 420 1200 440 8.39 0.00 34 78.6
Oct 31 Fri 455 8.42 34.3 78.5
Oct 30 Thu 456 8.45 33.9 78.6
Oct 29 Wed 458 8.46 34 79
Oct 28 Tue 458 8.52 34.1 78.3
Oct 27 Mon 459 8.44 34.2 78.3
Oct 26 Sun 364 8.48 34.6 78.6
Oct 25 Sat 445 8.52 34.4 78.9
Oct 24 Fri 448 8.45 34.4 79
Oct 23 Thu 440 8.46 34.6 78.5
Oct 22 Wed 451 8.4 34.4 78.5
Oct 21 Tue 447 8.43 34.7 79.1
Oct 20 Mon 449 8.42 34.4 78.8
Oct 19 Sun 453 8.36 34.3 78.6
Oct 18 Sat 447 8.41 34.4 79.2
Oct 17 Fri 438 8.45 34.6 79.4
Oct 16 Thu 452 8.42 34.4 78.1
Oct 15 Wed 449 8.48 34.4 78.1
Oct 14 Tue 9.2 450 1260 448 8.46 34.4 78.8
Oct 13 Mon 452 8.46 34.4 78.6
Oct 12 Sun 455 8.43 34.4 78.7
Oct 11 Sat 457 8.42 34.4 78.4
Oct 10 Fri 451 8.41 34.4 79.3
Oct 9 Thu 451 8.43 34.4 78.9
Oct 8 Wed 453 8.47 34.3 78.9
Oct 7 Tue 458 8.37 34.4 79.6
Oct 6 Mon 461 8.31 34.4 79.3
Oct 5 Sun 439 8.39 34.3 78.3
Oct 4 Sat 449 8.44 34.5 79
Oct 3 Fri 445 8.45 34.4 78.4
Oct 2 Thu 447 8.48 34.4 79.7
Oct 1 Wed 8.5 450 1260 0.20 448 8.48 0.00 34 79.1
Sep 30 Tue 447 8.46 34.1 78.9
Sep 29 Mon 449 8.45 34.1 80.6
Sep 28 Sun 448 8.47 34.4 79.7
Sep 27 Sat 451 8.48 34.4 79.9
Sep 26 Fri 440 8.45 34.3 80
Sep 25 Thu 455 8.41 34.1 79
Sep 23 Tue 8.0 460 1260 449 8.47 0.00 34.1 79
Sep 22 Mon 450 8.47 34.2 78.9
Sep 21 Sun 452 8.49 34.2 79.1
Sep 20 Sat 447 8.48 34.1 79.7
Sep 19 Fri 7.6 453 8.52 34.1 79.1
Sep 18 Thu 456 8.48 34.1 79
Sep 17 Wed 7.2 433 8.44 34 79.1
Sep 16 Tue 6.2 470 449 8.45 34.1 79
Sep 15 Mon 453 8.41 34.1 78.9
Sep 14 Sun 451 8.47 34.1 79
Sep 13 Sat 448 8.43 34.1 78.9
Sep 12 Fri 447 8.47 34.1 78.9
Sep 11 Thu 456 8.49 34.2 78.9
Sep 10 Wed 454 8.47 34.2 81.1
Sep 9 Tue 455 8.48 33.9 80.4
Sep 8 Mon 455 8.45 34 80.1
Sep 7 Sun 449 8.5 34.5 79.8
Sep 4 Thu 460 8.33 34.6 79.1
Sep 3 Wed 463 8.29 34.6 79
Sep 2 Tue 8.3 480 1320 0.00 467 8.25 0.00 34.5 0.00 79.5
Sep 1 Mon 466 8.27 34.6 79.1
Aug 31 Sun 460 8.29 34.6 79.1
Aug 30 Sat 460 8.31 34.6 79.4
Aug 29 Fri 453 8.36 34.6 79.1
Aug 28 Thu 458 8.41 34.6 80
Aug 27 Wed 9.9 468 8.25 34.4 79
Aug 26 Tue 8.6 470 1320 472 8.09 0.00 34.3 79.9
Aug 25 Mon 469 8.09 34.3 79
Aug 24 Sun 470 8.06 34.4 79.1
Aug 23 Sat 472 7.96 34.2 79.3
Aug 22 Fri 467 8.03 34.9 79
Aug 21 Thu 442 8.08 35.1 0.00 79.2
Aug 20 Wed 441 8.15 35.5 79
Aug 19 Tue 439 8.13 35.4 79
Aug 18 Mon 8.3 470 1290 419 8.46 0.00 35.4 79.6
Aug 17 Sun 422 8.46 35.3 79.3
Aug 16 Sat 427 8.41 35.2 79.5
Aug 15 Fri 6.4 500 1320 430 8.39 0.00 35.2 79
Aug 14 Thu 439 8.37 35.4 79
Aug 13 Wed 439 8.33 35.2 79
Aug 12 Tue 434 8.37 35.5 79.1
Aug 11 Mon 434 8.38 35.2 79.5
Aug 10 Sun 434 8.38 35.4 80.8
Aug 9 Sat 432 8.39 35.2 80
Aug 8 Fri 432 8.41 35.4 80
Aug 7 Thu 434 8.39 35.5 79.4
Aug 6 Wed 444 8.36 35.3 79.5
Aug 5 Tue 462 8.12 35.3 79
Aug 4 Mon 460 8.07 35.2 79.3
Aug 3 Sun 8.3 430 1320 0.20 421 8.23 0.00 34.6 79.2
Aug 2 Sat 454 8.39 34.2 79.5
Aug 1 Fri 458 8.4 34.3 79.7
Jul 31 Thu 449 8.38 34.2 79.9
Jul 30 Wed 400 8.37 34.2 79.3
Jul 29 Tue 8.41 34.3 79.1
Jul 28 Mon 7.7 350 1200 8.4 33.9 0.00 79.1
Jul 26 Sat 8.0 375 1260 8.33 34 79.5
Jul 23 Wed 8.3 390 1260 8.3 0.00 33.8 79
Mar 23 Sun 8.11 78.9
Mar 22 Sat 8.15 78.6
Mar 21 Fri 8.13 78.7
Mar 20 Thu 8.13 77.8
Mar 19 Wed 7.98 78
Mar 18 Tue 8.08 78.5
Mar 17 Mon 8.01 78.7
Mar 16 Sun 8.07 78.2
Mar 15 Sat 8.09 78
Mar 10 Mon 8.07 78.6
Mar 9 Sun 8.13 78.4
Mar 8 Sat 8.1 78.4
Mar 7 Fri 8.1 78.6
Mar 6 Thu 8.17 78.7
Mar 5 Wed 8.15 77.8
Mar 4 Tue 8.05 78.6
Mar 3 Mon 8.11 77.7
Mar 2 Sun 8.16 77.7
Feb 26 Wed 8.02 78.7
Feb 24 Mon 7.95 78.8
Feb 23 Sun 7.99 78.8
Feb 20 Thu 7.93 78.8
Feb 19 Wed 8.03 78.8
Feb 18 Tue 8.05 78.9
Feb 17 Mon 7.99 78.8
Feb 16 Sun 7.96 78.9
Feb 15 Sat 7.92 78.8
Feb 14 Fri 8.05 78.8
Feb 13 Thu 8.09 78.8
Feb 12 Wed 8.04 78.1
Feb 11 Tue 7.94 78.5
Feb 10 Mon 8.02 78.4
Feb 9 Sun 7.94 78.1
Feb 8 Sat 7.9 78.3
Feb 7 Fri 7.99 78.1
Feb 5 Wed 7.95 1.025 78.2
Feb 1 Sat 7.98 78.3
Jan 30 Thu 7.98 1.024 78.2
Jan 27 Mon 1.024