Alkalinity Parameters

Value Date
Sat Jul 21, 2018 22:07 10.0 dKH
Sun Jul 15, 2018 20:02 10.3 dKH
Sat Jul 14, 2018 18:15 11.3 dKH
Thu Jun 7, 2018 11:56 8.2 dKH
Sun Apr 15, 2018 19:41 8.4 dKH
Thu Feb 22, 2018 10:00 8.5 dKH
Sat Feb 10, 2018 13:27 8.3 dKH
Sun Feb 4, 2018 22:06 6.8 dKH
Mon Jan 29, 2018 21:03 7.6 dKH
Thu Jan 25, 2018 20:14 8.3 dKH
Tue Jan 23, 2018 22:37 9.6 dKH
Sat Jan 13, 2018 15:55 8.7 dKH
Thu Jan 4, 2018 19:39 8.4 dKH
Fri Dec 29, 2017 19:46 8.0 dKH
Thu Dec 21, 2017 20:58 7.7 dKH
Wed Dec 20, 2017 07:36 7.9 meqL
Mon Dec 18, 2017 07:31 7.5 dKH
Sun Dec 17, 2017 19:16 7.3 dKH
Sun Dec 17, 2017 12:40 7.4 dKH
Wed Dec 13, 2017 20:32 7.4 dKH
Sun Dec 10, 2017 09:48 8.1 dKH
Sat Dec 9, 2017 22:32 8.1 dKH
Sat Dec 9, 2017 19:13 7.6 dKH
Wed Dec 6, 2017 21:59 7.8 dKH
Wed Dec 6, 2017 18:17 7.2 dKH
Tue Dec 5, 2017 22:29 7.3 dKH
Import