Calcium Parameters

Value Date
Sat Jul 21, 2018 22:28 500 ppm
Sat Jul 14, 2018 18:29 540 ppm
Thu Jun 7, 2018 11:58 440 ppm
Sun Apr 15, 2018 19:53 425 ppm
Sun Feb 4, 2018 22:11 405 ppm
Thu Jan 25, 2018 20:22 445 ppm
Tue Jan 23, 2018 22:42 425 ppm
Sat Jan 13, 2018 16:13 395 ppm
Thu Jan 4, 2018 20:02 400 ppm
Sun Dec 17, 2017 12:54 400 ppm
Wed Dec 13, 2017 21:00 400 ppm
Sun Dec 10, 2017 09:52 440 ppm
Sat Dec 9, 2017 22:37 400 ppm
Sat Dec 9, 2017 19:35 380 ppm
Wed Dec 6, 2017 18:21 375 ppm
Import