Nitrate Parameters

Value Date
Sat Jan 19, 2019 17:00 15 ppm
Mon Dec 24, 2018 06:49 7 ppm
Sun Dec 23, 2018 11:00 35 ppm
Tue Dec 4, 2018 15:11 20 ppm
Mon Nov 19, 2018 17:24 15 ppm
Sat Nov 17, 2018 11:44 30 ppm
Sat Jul 21, 2018 18:50 20 ppm
Sat Jul 14, 2018 14:52 20 ppm
Thu Jun 7, 2018 07:59 2 ppm
Sun Apr 15, 2018 16:15 5 ppm
Tue Jan 23, 2018 18:04 2 ppm
Sat Jan 13, 2018 12:46 0.00 ppm
Thu Jan 4, 2018 15:27 3 ppm
Fri Dec 29, 2017 14:46 0.00 ppm
Sun Dec 17, 2017 08:09 0.00 ppm
Wed Dec 13, 2017 17:19 0.00 ppm
Sat Dec 9, 2017 14:44 2 ppm
Import