5.0 dKH
 
Sep 30
Alkalinity
4 ppm
 
Sep 30
Ammonia
10 dH
 
Sep 30
GH
5 ppm
 
Sep 30
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 30
Nitrite
6.0 pH
 
Sep 30
pH
dKH
ppm
dH
ppm
ppm
pH
Sep 30 Mon 5.0 4 10 5 0.00 6.0
Aug 23 Fri 2.0 0.25 8 40 0.00 6.4
Aug 18 Sun 6.9
Aug 16 Fri 2.0 0.25 3 20 0.00 6.8
Aug 14 Wed 2.0 0.25 9 20 0.00 6.8
Aug 11 Sun 2.0 0.50 10 10 0.25 7.5
Aug 8 Thu 1.0 0.50 8 10 0.00 6.0
Jul 30 Tue 0.00 40 0.00 6.4
Jul 13 Sat 0.25 40 0.25 6.6
Jul 10 Wed 0.00 10 0.25 6.8
Jul 5 Fri 5 0.00 6.8
Jun 30 Sun 0.25 40 0.00 6.4
Jun 28 Fri 0.25 40 0.00 6.4
Jun 27 Thu 0.25 20 5 6.8
Jun 25 Tue 0.50 20 2 6.4
Jun 24 Mon 0.50 5 2 6.4
Jun 22 Sat 0.50 5 5 6.4
Jun 21 Fri 1 5 5 6.4
Jun 20 Thu 1 5 5 6.0
Jun 18 Tue 2 5 5 6.6
Jun 17 Mon 2 5 5 7.0
Jun 15 Sat 4 40 0.00 7.2