5.0 dKH
 
Apr 9
Alkalinity
0.25 ppm
 
Apr 9
Ammonia
5 dH
 
Apr 9
GH
10 ppm
 
Apr 9
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 9
Nitrite
7.0 pH
 
Apr 9
pH
116 ppm
 
Apr 9
TDS
80 F
 
Apr 9
Temperature
dKH
ppm
dH
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
F
Apr 9 Sat 5.0 0.25 5 10 0.00 7.0 116 80
Mar 18 Fri 5.0 0.25 5.01 10 0.00 7.0 90 82
Mar 7 Mon 5.0 0.25 90 10 0.00 7.4 164 81
Feb 23 Tue 4.0 0.00 72 5 0.00 7.0 161 78
Feb 14 Sun 4.0 0.00 72 5 0.00 7.0 151 78
Feb 13 Sat 9.0 0.50 161 0.00 0.50 7.4 178 80
Jan 17 Sun 6.0 0.00 107 5 0.00 7.0 265 72
Jan 12 Tue 5.0 0.00 90 10 0.00 7.0 271 76
Jan 6 Wed 5.0 143 7.0 257 76
Jan 5 Tue 5.0 0.25 90 7.0 237 77
Jan 3 Sun 6.0 0.25 72 5 0.00 7.0 218 75
Dec 25 Fri 7.0 0.25 4 5 0.00 7.0 227 77
Dec 14 Mon 5.0 0.25 4 10 0.00 7.0 224 79
Nov 20 Fri 8.0 0.10 8 0.00 0.00 7.0 294 76
Nov 11 Wed 8.0 6 5 0.00 7.4 292 76
Oct 30 Fri 8.0 0.00 6 5 0.00 7.0 288 75