6.7 dKH
 
Oct 18
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Oct 18
Ammonia
450 ppm
 
Oct 18
Calcium
1320 ppm
 
Oct 18
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 18
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Sep 18
Nitrite
358 mV
 
Jan 28
ORP
8.04 pH
 
Jan 28
pH
1.2 mS
 
Jan 21
Salinity
78.2 F
 
Jul 20
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mV
pH
mS
F
Jan 28 Sat 358 8.04
Jan 27 Fri 322 8.08
Jan 26 Thu 308 8.03
Jan 25 Wed 292 8.0
Jan 24 Tue 283 8.06
Jan 23 Mon 284 8.07
Jan 22 Sun 278 7.99
Jan 21 Sat 273 7.98 1.2
Jul 20 Sun 8.21 78.2
Jul 19 Sat 8.21 77.3
Jul 18 Fri 8.24 77.3
Jul 17 Thu 8.25 77.6
Jul 16 Wed 8.28 77.7
Jul 15 Tue 8.23 77.7
Jul 14 Mon 8.27 78.1
Jul 12 Sat 8.25 78
Jul 11 Fri 8.28 77
Jul 10 Thu 8.25 77.6
Jul 9 Wed 8.25 77.9
Jul 8 Tue 8.25 78
Jul 7 Mon 8.28 77.2
Jul 6 Sun 8.29 77.9
Jul 5 Sat 8.22 77.7
Jul 4 Fri 8.22 77.5
Jul 1 Tue 8.26 78.7
Jun 30 Mon 8.25 78
Jun 29 Sun 8.18 77.7
Jun 28 Sat 8.21 77
Jun 27 Fri 8.19 77.9
Jun 25 Wed 8.22 77.9
Jun 23 Mon 8.24 77.5
Jun 22 Sun 8.13 77.9
Jun 21 Sat 8.13 77.6
Jun 20 Fri 8.16 77.3
Jun 19 Thu 8.16 78
Jun 18 Wed 8.15 78.3
Jun 17 Tue 8.17 77.9
Jun 16 Mon 8.12 77.2
Jun 15 Sun 8.08 77.7
Jun 14 Sat 8.09 77.8
Jun 12 Thu 8.2 77.7
Jun 11 Wed 8.08 78.1
Jun 8 Sun 8.22 77.9
Jun 6 Fri 8.24 77.7
Jun 4 Wed 8.22 80
Jun 3 Tue 8.05 79.4
Jun 1 Sun 8.03 78
May 30 Fri 8.06 77.6
May 29 Thu 8.05 77.5
May 28 Wed 8.09 77
May 27 Tue 8.1 77.7
May 26 Mon 8.07 77.2
May 25 Sun 8.23 77.6
May 24 Sat 8.12 77.2
May 23 Fri 8.11 77.9
May 22 Thu 8.11 77.7
May 21 Wed 8.08 78.2
May 20 Tue 8.19 77.8
May 18 Sun 8.29 78.3
May 17 Sat 8.27 77.8
May 16 Fri 8.21 77.6
May 15 Thu 8.12 78
May 14 Wed 8.01 77.7
May 13 Tue 8.03 77.8
May 12 Mon 8.04 77.3
May 11 Sun 8.02 77.7
May 10 Sat 7.93 77.3
May 9 Fri 8.01 77.4
May 8 Thu 8.08 77.4
May 7 Wed 8.1 77.6
May 6 Tue 8.09 77
May 5 Mon 8.08 77.2
May 4 Sun 8.17 78
May 3 Sat 8.2 77.5
May 2 Fri 8.18 77.8
May 1 Thu 8.2 77.4
Apr 30 Wed 8.25 77.4
Apr 29 Tue 8.21 77.4
Apr 28 Mon 8.2 78
Apr 27 Sun 8.19 77.9
Apr 26 Sat 8.21 78
Apr 25 Fri 8.23 77.7
Apr 24 Thu 8.26 77.5
Apr 23 Wed 8.28 77
Apr 22 Tue 8.24 77.5
Apr 21 Mon 8.27 77.7
Apr 20 Sun 8.25 77.2
Apr 19 Sat 8.3 77.5
Apr 18 Fri 8.3 76.9
Apr 17 Thu 8.3 77.6
Apr 16 Wed 8.3 77.7
Apr 6 Sun 8.14 77.7
Apr 5 Sat 8.16 77.6
Apr 4 Fri 8.09 77.2
Apr 3 Thu 8.09 77.6
Apr 2 Wed 8.15 77.5
Apr 1 Tue 8.16 77.2
Mar 31 Mon 8.15 78
Mar 30 Sun 8.14 77.2
Mar 29 Sat 8.08 77
Mar 28 Fri 8.05 78.1
Mar 27 Thu 8.18 77.1
Mar 26 Wed 8.13 77.1
Mar 24 Mon 8.28 77.9
Mar 23 Sun 8.27 77.9
Mar 22 Sat 8.24 77.7
Mar 21 Fri 8.18 77.3
Mar 20 Thu 8.19 77.2
Mar 19 Wed 8.17 77.9
Mar 18 Tue 8.19 77.4
Mar 17 Mon 8.2 77
Mar 16 Sun 7.97 77.7
Mar 15 Sat 7.98 78
Mar 14 Fri 8.17 77.4
Mar 13 Thu 8.2 77.4
Mar 12 Wed 8.12 77.8
Mar 11 Tue 8.1 77.3
Mar 10 Mon 8.09 77.7
Mar 9 Sun 8.01 77.8
Mar 8 Sat 8.1 77.4
Mar 7 Fri 8.16 77.8
Mar 6 Thu 8.16 77.8
Mar 5 Wed 8.16 77.8
Mar 4 Tue 8.18 77.9
Mar 3 Mon 8.2 77.8
Mar 2 Sun 8.23 77.1
Mar 1 Sat 8.21 77
Feb 28 Fri 8.14 77.4
Feb 27 Thu 8.21 78
Feb 26 Wed 8.22 77.8
Feb 25 Tue 8.2 77
Feb 24 Mon 8.23 77.8
Feb 23 Sun 8.15 77.4
Feb 22 Sat 8.12 77
Feb 21 Fri 8.22 77
Feb 20 Thu 8.18 77.1
Feb 19 Wed 8.16 77.6
Feb 18 Tue 8.19 77.3
Feb 17 Mon 8.19 77
Feb 16 Sun 8.22 77.9
Feb 15 Sat 8.14 77
Feb 14 Fri 8.16 77.7
Feb 13 Thu 8.15 77.7
Feb 12 Wed 8.07 77.9
Feb 11 Tue 8.09 77.4
Feb 10 Mon 8.1 78.1
Feb 9 Sun 8.02 77.6
Feb 8 Sat 8.07 77.7
Feb 7 Fri 8.22 77.5
Feb 6 Thu 8.19 76.9
Feb 5 Wed 8.16 77.8
Feb 4 Tue 8.13 77
Feb 3 Mon 8.16 76.9
Feb 2 Sun 8.08 77.4
Feb 1 Sat 8.18 77.2
Jan 31 Fri 8.19 77.8
Jan 29 Wed 8.19 78
Jan 28 Tue 8.22 76.4
Jan 27 Mon 8.2 77
Jan 26 Sun 8.1 77.4
Jan 25 Sat 8.14 76.9
Jan 24 Fri 8.22 77
Jan 23 Thu 8.2 78
Jan 22 Wed 8.2 78
Jan 21 Tue 8.13 77
Jan 20 Mon 8.12 77.1
Jan 13 Mon 8.18 77.1
Jan 12 Sun 8.11 77
Jan 11 Sat 8.1 77.7
Jan 10 Fri 8.13 77.6
Jan 9 Thu 8.19 77.9
Jan 8 Wed 8.21 77.1
Jan 7 Tue 8.16 75.2
Jan 6 Mon 8.22 76.8
Jan 5 Sun 8.06 77.5
Jan 4 Sat 8.1 77.2
Jan 3 Fri 8.19 76.8
Jan 2 Thu 8.15 77.5
Jan 1 Wed 8.02 77
Dec 31 Tue 8.11 77
Dec 30 Mon 8.14 77.3
Dec 29 Sun 8.19 77.8
Dec 28 Sat 8.16 77.6
Dec 27 Fri 8.12 77.1
Dec 26 Thu 8.12 77
Dec 25 Wed 8.09 77.9
Dec 24 Tue 8.13 77.8
Dec 23 Mon 8.02 77.9
Dec 22 Sun 7.77 77.2
Dec 21 Sat 8.04 77.4
Dec 20 Fri 7.98 77.6
Dec 19 Thu 8.2 77.4
Dec 18 Wed 8.26 77.4
Dec 17 Tue 8.21 77.3
Dec 16 Mon 8.27 77.2
Dec 15 Sun 8.22 77
Dec 14 Sat 8.04 77.3
Dec 13 Fri 8.08 77.9
Dec 12 Thu 8.2 77.6
Dec 11 Wed 8.15 77.9
Dec 10 Tue 8.23 77.7
Dec 9 Mon 8.19 77.7
Dec 8 Sun 8.05 77.5
Dec 7 Sat 8.01 77.1
Dec 6 Fri 8.01 77.5
Dec 5 Thu 8.15 78.1
Dec 4 Wed 7.99 77.8
Dec 3 Tue 8.05 78
Dec 2 Mon 8.12 77.5
Dec 1 Sun 8.01 77.2
Nov 30 Sat 7.97 77.6
Nov 29 Fri 7.98 77
Nov 28 Thu 8.0 77.3
Nov 27 Wed 8.14 77.6
Nov 26 Tue 8.15 77.7
Nov 25 Mon 8.15 77.9
Nov 24 Sun 8.08 77.8
Nov 23 Sat 8.08 77.8
Nov 22 Fri 8.19 77.6
Nov 21 Thu 8.15 77.9
Nov 20 Wed 8.14 77.2
Nov 19 Tue 8.1 77.1
Nov 18 Mon 8.07 77.8
Nov 17 Sun 8.24 77.9
Nov 16 Sat 8.15 77.4
Nov 15 Fri 8.21 77.2
Nov 14 Thu 8.13 77.1
Nov 13 Wed 8.12 77.9
Nov 12 Tue 8.07 77.6
Nov 11 Mon 8.07 77.4
Nov 10 Sun 8.24 77.9
Nov 9 Sat 8.22 77.9
Nov 8 Fri 8.18 77.8
Nov 7 Thu 8.19 77.5
Nov 6 Wed 8.24 78.1
Nov 5 Tue 8.19 77.4
Nov 4 Mon 8.21 77.9
Nov 3 Sun 8.14 77.1
Nov 2 Sat 8.18 77.3
Nov 1 Fri 8.08 77.6
Oct 31 Thu 8.05 77.3
Oct 30 Wed 8.01 77.7
Oct 29 Tue 8.05 77.7
Oct 28 Mon 8.2 77.6
Oct 27 Sun 8.07 77.1
Oct 26 Sat 8.05 77.3
Oct 25 Fri 8.12 77.9
Oct 24 Thu 8.07 78
Oct 23 Wed 8.05 78
Oct 22 Tue 7.96 77
Oct 21 Mon 7.98 77.5
Oct 20 Sun 7.86 77.2
Oct 19 Sat 7.91 78.3
Oct 18 Fri 6.7 0.00 450 1320 8.01 77.2
Oct 17 Thu 7.92 77.4
Oct 16 Wed 7.91 77.3
Oct 15 Tue 8.13 77.5
Oct 14 Mon 7.92 77.1
Oct 13 Sun 7.9 77.1
Oct 12 Sat 6.7 500 1290 8.0 77.4
Oct 11 Fri 0.00 8.07 77.4
Oct 10 Thu 8.01 78
Oct 9 Wed 8.09 77.9
Oct 8 Tue 8.11 77.7
Oct 7 Mon 8.07 77
Oct 6 Sun 7.96 77.8
Oct 5 Sat 7.94 77.7
Oct 4 Fri 8.0 77.8
Oct 3 Thu 8.03 77.9
Oct 2 Wed 8.06 78
Oct 1 Tue 8.05 77.4
Sep 30 Mon 8.05 77
Sep 29 Sun 8.02 77.5
Sep 28 Sat 8.01 77.8
Sep 27 Fri 8.02 77.9
Sep 26 Thu 8.01 77.8
Sep 25 Wed 8.02 77.7
Sep 24 Tue 8.06 77.1
Sep 23 Mon 8.07 77.6
Sep 22 Sun 8.05 77.2
Sep 21 Sat 8.1 77.4
Sep 20 Fri 8.18 77.7
Sep 19 Thu 8.11 77.6
Sep 18 Wed 0.10 0.00 0.00
Sep 12 Thu 0.15 5 0.00
Sep 10 Tue 0.00 5 0.00
Sep 8 Sun 0.10 0.00 0.00
Sep 2 Mon 0.00 0.00 0.50 1.026
Aug 26 Mon 0.25 0.00 0.25
Aug 23 Fri 0.10 0.00 0.00 1.025
Aug 21 Wed 0.10 0.00 0.00
Aug 20 Tue 0.00 0.00 0.00 1.025