7.0 dKH
 
May 25
Alkalinity
390 ppm
 
May 25
Calcium
1360 ppm
 
May 25
Magnesium
1.024 SG
 
May 14
Salinity
75.3 F
 
Apr 16
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
SG
F
May 25 Mon 7.0 390 1360
May 23 Sat 7.3 360 1480
May 22 Fri 7.3 375 1300
May 19 Tue 8.2 375 1300
May 16 Sat 8.1 370 1240
May 15 Fri 8.3 365
May 14 Thu 8.8 350 1280 1.024
May 13 Wed 7.7 365 1300
May 11 Mon 8.5 375 1360
May 10 Sun 8.2 375 1300
May 9 Sat 7.8 370 1280
May 8 Fri 7.7 375
May 6 Wed 7.8 365 1380
May 3 Sun 7.3 370 1360
May 1 Fri 7.0 375 1200
Apr 28 Tue 8.1 375 1300
Apr 26 Sun 7.6 400 1300
Apr 23 Thu 8.0 400 1360
Apr 22 Wed 8.1 400 1360 1.025
Apr 20 Mon 8.0 425 1300 1.023
Apr 18 Sat 7.4 400 1220
Apr 16 Thu 7.7 435 1200 75.3
Apr 15 Wed 7.7 400 1260
Apr 13 Mon 7.0 400 1200
Apr 11 Sat 7.4 410 1240
Apr 8 Wed 7.0 415 1220
Apr 6 Mon 6.6 425 1200