Alkalinity Parameters

Value Date
Wed Dec 28, 2016 11:04 9.6 dKH
Fri Nov 25, 2016 18:54 8.0 dKH
Wed Nov 2, 2016 12:21 7.3 dKH
Wed Oct 12, 2016 05:47 7.0 dKH
Sat Jun 11, 2016 17:43 7.7 dKH
Mon Jun 6, 2016 19:40 8.3 dKH
Mon May 30, 2016 17:39 8.0 dKH
Sun May 22, 2016 17:46 8.6 dKH
Sun May 15, 2016 11:08 6.9 dKH
Sat May 7, 2016 14:28 8.3 dKH
Sun May 1, 2016 13:29 7.0 dKH
Sun Apr 24, 2016 19:34 8.3 dKH
Sat Apr 16, 2016 10:32 8.0 dKH
Sat Mar 26, 2016 17:24 7.7 dKH
Sat Mar 19, 2016 11:46 7.0 dKH
Sat Feb 27, 2016 11:08 9.6 dKH
Tue Feb 16, 2016 09:02 10.2 dKH
Mon Feb 15, 2016 09:12 8.9 dKH
Sat Feb 13, 2016 16:40 4.5 dKH
Mon Feb 8, 2016 09:34 5.4 dKH
Sun Feb 7, 2016 08:40 5.7 dKH
Sat Feb 6, 2016 13:14 5.7 dKH
Sun Jan 31, 2016 12:24 5.1 dKH
Sun Jan 24, 2016 12:51 7.3 dKH
Sun Jan 17, 2016 14:27 6.8 dKH
Sun Jan 10, 2016 09:17 6.4 dKH
Sat Jan 2, 2016 08:54 8.0 dKH
Sun Dec 27, 2015 10:32 6.7 dKH
Sat Nov 14, 2015 11:32 8.6 dKH
Sat Oct 17, 2015 08:49 6.7 dKH
Wed Oct 7, 2015 16:13 9.1 dKH
Mon Oct 5, 2015 16:10 7.0 dKH
Sun Aug 23, 2015 08:18 9.6 dKH
Sun Aug 2, 2015 10:40 8.9 dKH
Sun Jul 26, 2015 10:21 8.9 dKH
Wed Jul 15, 2015 20:28 11.8 dKH
Mon Jun 29, 2015 19:53 11.5 dKH
Sun Jun 28, 2015 08:29 9.6 dKH
Sun Jun 21, 2015 07:01 10.5 dKH
Tue Jun 16, 2015 06:08 10.9 dKH
Sun Jun 14, 2015 08:46 8.6 dKH
Sat Jun 13, 2015 16:02 7.7 dKH
Sat Jun 13, 2015 08:44 7.7 dKH
Sun May 24, 2015 09:01 9.9 dKH
Sun May 17, 2015 07:29 9.6 dKH
Sun May 10, 2015 11:01 8.4 dKH
Sun May 3, 2015 07:53 7.7 dKH
Sun Apr 26, 2015 16:21 8.6 dKH
Sat Apr 18, 2015 08:34 8.0 dKH
Sun Apr 12, 2015 20:26 8.0 dKH
Sat Apr 4, 2015 17:55 7.7 dKH
Mon Mar 30, 2015 09:13 8.0 dKH
Fri Mar 20, 2015 21:18 12.5 dKH
Sun Mar 15, 2015 16:28 10.3 dKH
Wed Mar 11, 2015 06:39 10.5 dKH
Tue Mar 10, 2015 05:19 9.9 dKH
Sat Mar 7, 2015 09:01 10.5 dKH
Tue Mar 3, 2015 05:12 10.3 dKH
Sat Feb 28, 2015 16:35 9.9 dKH
Tue Feb 24, 2015 06:38 10.2 dKH
Sat Feb 21, 2015 18:21 9.9 dKH
Wed Feb 18, 2015 06:17 9.9 dKH
Mon Feb 16, 2015 17:05 10.1 dKH
Sun Feb 15, 2015 09:40 10.5 dKH
Sat Feb 14, 2015 11:19 11.8 dKH
Fri Feb 13, 2015 08:59 9.9 dKH
Sat Feb 7, 2015 08:45 12.8 dKH
Mon Feb 2, 2015 06:47 13.1 dKH
Sat Jan 31, 2015 18:41 10.2 dKH
Thu Jan 29, 2015 05:22 10.1 dKH
Sat Jan 24, 2015 07:31 10.2 dKH
Sun Jan 18, 2015 07:55 10.2 dKH
Sat Jan 10, 2015 09:01 10.2 dKH
Sun Jan 4, 2015 08:13 11.5 dKH
Thu Jan 1, 2015 07:43 9.9 dKH
Wed Dec 31, 2014 15:58 7.7 dKH
Sat Dec 27, 2014 10:44 8.9 dKH
Thu Dec 25, 2014 06:41 8.3 dKH
Sat Dec 20, 2014 14:07 8.5 dKH
Sun Dec 14, 2014 13:41 11.5 dKH
Sat Dec 6, 2014 10:19 7.3 dKH
Sat Nov 29, 2014 09:41 8.6 dKH
Sat Nov 22, 2014 09:39 8.3 dKH
Tue Nov 18, 2014 05:55 8.5 dKH
Sat Nov 15, 2014 09:51 7.7 dKH
Fri Nov 14, 2014 05:46 6.7 dKH
Sun Nov 9, 2014 08:29 7.7 dKH
Mon Nov 3, 2014 06:41 8.0 dKH
Wed Oct 29, 2014 06:11 7.7 dKH
Sun Oct 26, 2014 08:35 9.9 dKH
Wed Oct 22, 2014 15:01 7.3 dKH
Sun Oct 19, 2014 12:08 8.0 dKH
Fri Oct 17, 2014 06:40 8.0 dKH
Sun Oct 12, 2014 08:42 8.6 dKH
Thu Oct 9, 2014 06:10 13.1 dKH
Wed Oct 8, 2014 05:44 8.0 dKH
Mon Oct 6, 2014 05:14 8.4 dKH
Sun Oct 5, 2014 16:02 7.3 dKH
Sun Sep 28, 2014 16:45 8.0 dKH
Thu Sep 25, 2014 06:15 8.0 dKH
Sat Sep 20, 2014 08:00 8.3 dKH
Tue Sep 16, 2014 06:03 8.9 dKH
Sun Sep 14, 2014 09:38 8.3 dKH
Sat Sep 13, 2014 15:42 7.7 dKH
Sun Sep 7, 2014 06:06 7.7 dKH
Sat Sep 6, 2014 18:17 8.0 dKH
Sat Sep 6, 2014 10:29 6.8 dKH
Sat Aug 30, 2014 21:22 6.8 dKH
Wed Aug 27, 2014 09:48 6.4 dKH
Sat Aug 16, 2014 09:02 6.1 dKH
Sat Aug 9, 2014 16:29 6.7 dKH
Sun Jul 27, 2014 14:48 6.7 dKH
Sun Jul 20, 2014 10:06 6.8 dKH
Sun Jul 13, 2014 14:00 7.7 dKH
Fri Jul 4, 2014 07:53 7.3 dKH
Sat Jun 21, 2014 07:42 7.7 dKH
Sun Jun 15, 2014 07:27 8.6 dKH
Sat Jun 7, 2014 11:44 6.8 dKH
Sat May 24, 2014 18:09 6.1 dKH
Sun Apr 27, 2014 09:02 7.7 dKH
Sat Apr 19, 2014 09:05 8.4 dKH
Sat Apr 12, 2014 10:22 9.3 dKH
Sat Mar 29, 2014 09:07 8.6 dKH
Sat Mar 15, 2014 08:11 8.6 dKH
Sat Mar 8, 2014 08:10 8.4 dKH
Fri Feb 28, 2014 17:23 7.3 dKH
Sat Feb 22, 2014 12:56 6.8 dKH
Sat Feb 15, 2014 14:27 6.4 dKH
Sat Feb 8, 2014 09:26 7.7 dKH
Sat Feb 1, 2014 09:41 7.7 dKH
Sat Jan 25, 2014 09:39 6.1 dKH
Sat Jan 18, 2014 09:36 8.3 dKH
Sat Jan 11, 2014 09:32 6.8 dKH
Sat Jan 4, 2014 09:30 7.2 dKH
Import