Magnesium Parameters

Value Date
Wed Dec 28, 2016 06:17 990 ppm
Fri Nov 25, 2016 13:59 1140 ppm
Wed Nov 2, 2016 08:34 900 ppm
Wed Oct 12, 2016 02:02 1170 ppm
Sat Jun 11, 2016 13:57 1050 ppm
Mon Jun 6, 2016 15:45 1050 ppm
Mon May 30, 2016 13:48 1500 ppm
Sun May 22, 2016 13:54 1200 ppm
Sun May 15, 2016 07:03 1170 ppm
Sat May 7, 2016 10:41 1230 ppm
Sun May 1, 2016 09:34 1260 ppm
Sun Apr 24, 2016 15:28 1290 ppm
Sat Apr 16, 2016 08:27 1380 ppm
Sat Mar 26, 2016 13:29 1050 ppm
Sat Mar 19, 2016 12:21 1300 ppm
Sat Mar 19, 2016 12:06 1140 ppm
Sat Mar 19, 2016 07:40 1200 ppm
Sat Feb 27, 2016 06:11 1140 ppm
Tue Feb 16, 2016 03:53 1440 ppm
Mon Feb 15, 2016 04:02 1290 ppm
Sat Feb 13, 2016 11:45 1110 ppm
Mon Feb 8, 2016 04:29 1050 ppm
Sun Feb 7, 2016 03:43 1050 ppm
Sat Feb 6, 2016 08:11 1050 ppm
Sun Jan 31, 2016 07:29 1080 ppm
Sun Jan 24, 2016 07:44 1120 ppm
Sun Jan 17, 2016 08:40 1140 ppm
Sun Jan 10, 2016 04:33 1110 ppm
Sat Jan 2, 2016 03:44 1110 ppm
Sun Dec 27, 2015 05:38 1110 ppm
Sat Nov 14, 2015 06:04 1110 ppm
Sat Oct 17, 2015 04:53 1200 ppm
Wed Oct 7, 2015 12:17 1290 ppm
Mon Oct 5, 2015 12:07 1320 ppm
Sun Aug 23, 2015 04:24 1320 ppm
Sun Aug 2, 2015 06:50 1410 ppm
Sun Jul 26, 2015 06:28 1050 ppm
Wed Jul 15, 2015 16:45 1125 ppm
Sun Jul 5, 2015 04:32 1170 ppm
Fri Jul 3, 2015 12:50 1125 ppm
Wed Jul 1, 2015 03:08 1110 ppm
Mon Jun 29, 2015 15:50 1140 ppm
Sun Jun 28, 2015 04:25 1050 ppm
Sun Jun 21, 2015 02:53 1020 ppm
Tue Jun 16, 2015 02:00 1020 ppm
Sun Jun 14, 2015 04:43 1000 ppm
Sat Jun 13, 2015 11:59 1020 ppm
Sat Jun 13, 2015 04:35 975 ppm
Sun May 24, 2015 05:33 980 ppm
Sun May 17, 2015 03:40 990 ppm
Sun May 10, 2015 06:46 1020 ppm
Sun May 3, 2015 04:08 1050 ppm
Sun Apr 26, 2015 12:06 1080 ppm
Sat Apr 18, 2015 04:39 1080 ppm
Sun Apr 12, 2015 16:22 1200 ppm
Mon Apr 6, 2015 17:43 1410 ppm
Sat Apr 4, 2015 13:52 1080 ppm
Mon Mar 30, 2015 05:27 1020 ppm
Fri Mar 20, 2015 17:13 1020 ppm
Sun Mar 15, 2015 12:31 990 ppm
Wed Mar 11, 2015 02:27 1020 ppm
Tue Mar 10, 2015 01:16 990 ppm
Sat Mar 7, 2015 04:05 990 ppm
Wed Mar 4, 2015 01:11 990 ppm
Tue Mar 3, 2015 00:08 1020 ppm
Sat Feb 28, 2015 11:44 1020 ppm
Tue Feb 24, 2015 01:27 1020 ppm
Sat Feb 21, 2015 13:10 1020 ppm
Tue Feb 17, 2015 23:20 990 ppm
Mon Feb 16, 2015 12:08 1080 ppm
Sun Feb 15, 2015 04:30 990 ppm
Sat Feb 14, 2015 06:09 990 ppm
Fri Feb 13, 2015 04:03 1050 ppm
Sat Feb 7, 2015 03:31 1080 ppm
Mon Feb 2, 2015 01:40 1050 ppm
Sat Jan 31, 2015 13:54 1110 ppm
Sat Dec 27, 2014 05:51 1110 ppm
Sun Oct 19, 2014 08:17 1260 ppm
Sun Sep 28, 2014 12:58 1290 ppm
Sat Sep 20, 2014 04:16 1320 ppm
Sun Sep 14, 2014 05:52 1290 ppm
Sat Sep 6, 2014 06:38 1320 ppm
Sat Aug 30, 2014 17:16 1350 ppm
Import