Phosphate Parameters

Value Date
Wed Dec 28, 2016 06:13 0.03 mgL
Fri Nov 25, 2016 14:02 0 mgL
Wed Nov 2, 2016 08:26 0 mgL
Wed Oct 12, 2016 01:50 0.03 mgL
Sat Jun 11, 2016 13:46 0 mgL
Mon Jun 6, 2016 15:37 0 mgL
Sun May 22, 2016 13:25 0 mgL
Sun May 15, 2016 06:44 0 mgL
Sun May 1, 2016 10:07 0 mgL
Sun Apr 24, 2016 15:13 0 mgL
Sat Apr 16, 2016 08:27 0 mgL
Sat Mar 26, 2016 13:17 0.5 mgL
Sat Mar 19, 2016 07:32 0 mgL
Sat Feb 27, 2016 05:47 0 mgL
Sat Feb 13, 2016 06:13 0 mgL
Sat Feb 6, 2016 07:54 0 mgL
Sun Jan 31, 2016 07:11 0 mgL
Sun Jan 24, 2016 07:36 0 mgL
Sun Jan 17, 2016 09:35 0 mgL
Sun Jan 10, 2016 04:40 0 mgL
Sat Jan 2, 2016 04:08 0 mgL
Sun Dec 27, 2015 05:19 0 mgL
Sat Nov 14, 2015 06:21 0 mgL
Sat Oct 17, 2015 04:37 0.25 ppm
Mon Oct 5, 2015 12:02 0.10 ppm
Sun Aug 23, 2015 04:14 0.10 ppm
Sun Jul 26, 2015 06:24 0.00 ppm
Wed Jul 15, 2015 16:24 1 ppm
Sun Jun 28, 2015 04:46 0.10 ppm
Sun Jun 21, 2015 02:49 0.50 ppm
Sat Jun 13, 2015 04:11 0.25 ppm
Sun May 24, 2015 05:24 0.50 ppm
Sun May 17, 2015 03:17 0.10 ppm
Sat Apr 4, 2015 14:04 0.25 ppm
Fri Mar 20, 2015 17:10 0.50 ppm
Sat Feb 7, 2015 03:39 0.03 ppm
Sat Jan 31, 2015 13:45 0.50 ppm
Sun Dec 14, 2014 08:37 0.10 ppm
Sat Dec 6, 2014 05:16 0.10 ppm
Sat Nov 29, 2014 04:45 0.50 ppm
Sat Nov 22, 2014 04:36 0.50 ppm
Sun Nov 9, 2014 03:25 0.50 ppm
Sun Oct 26, 2014 04:32 0.25 ppm
Sun Oct 19, 2014 08:04 0.50 ppm
Sun Oct 12, 2014 04:37 0.50 ppm
Sun Oct 5, 2014 11:55 0.25 ppm
Sun Sep 28, 2014 12:40 0.50 ppm
Sat Sep 20, 2014 03:54 0.25 ppm
Sun Sep 14, 2014 05:56 0.25 ppm
Sat Sep 6, 2014 06:20 0.10 ppm
Wed Aug 27, 2014 05:26 0.10 ppm
Sat Aug 16, 2014 04:45 0.10 ppm
Sat Aug 9, 2014 12:24 0.03 ppm
Sun Jul 27, 2014 10:44 0.25 ppm
Sun Jul 20, 2014 05:57 0.10 ppm
Sun Jul 13, 2014 09:49 0.10 ppm
Fri Jul 4, 2014 03:29 0.25 ppm
Sat Jun 21, 2014 03:28 0.03 ppm
Sun Jun 15, 2014 03:19 0.25 ppm
Sat Jun 7, 2014 07:16 0.25 ppm
Sat May 24, 2014 10:04 0.50 ppm
Sat May 10, 2014 08:30 0.25 ppm
Sun Apr 27, 2014 04:43 0.10 ppm
Sat Apr 19, 2014 05:10 0.00 ppm
Sat Apr 12, 2014 06:14 0.50 ppm
Sat Mar 29, 2014 04:55 0.25 ppm
Sat Mar 15, 2014 04:14 0.15 ppm
Sat Mar 8, 2014 03:13 0.25 ppm
Fri Feb 28, 2014 12:22 0.50 ppm
Sat Feb 22, 2014 07:57 0.25 ppm
Sat Feb 15, 2014 09:27 0.10 ppm
Sat Feb 8, 2014 04:23 0.10 ppm
Sat Feb 1, 2014 04:39 0.10 ppm
Sat Jan 25, 2014 04:39 0.50 ppm
Sat Jan 18, 2014 04:35 0.38 ppm
Sat Jan 11, 2014 04:29 0.50 ppm
Sat Jan 4, 2014 04:29 1 ppm
Import