7.6 dKH
 
Nov 25
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Oct 26
Ammonia
450 ppm
 
Jul 17
Boron
467 ppm
 
Nov 25
Calcium
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 12
Copper
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 12
Iron
0.03 ppm
 
Jun 12
Iodine
1433 ppm
 
Nov 25
Magnesium
2 mgL
 
Nov 25
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Oct 26
Nitrite
433 mV
 
Nov 25
ORP
8.59 pH
 
Nov 25
pH
0.17 mgL
 
Oct 2
Phosphate
0.03 ppm
 
Jun 12
Phosphorus
325 ppm
 
Jun 12
Potassium
30.4 ppt
 
Nov 25
Salinity
0.20 ppm
 
Apr 16
Silicate
9.5 ppm
 
Jun 12
Strontium
76.8 F
 
Nov 25
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mgL
ppm
mV
pH
mgL
ppm
ppm
ppt
ppm
ppm
F
Nov 25 Wed 7.6 467 1433 2 433 8.59 30.4 76.8
Nov 21 Sat 7.3 420 1440 2 1.024 76.6
Nov 20 Fri 7.7 457 1434 433 8.53 30.3 76.3
Nov 13 Fri 7.7 425 1410 2 419 8.55 30.3 77.1
Nov 7 Sat 7.3 450 1440 2 403 8.57 30.1 76.9
Oct 30 Fri 7.0 440 1320 2 375 8.53 30.1 77.4
Oct 23 Fri 7.2 391 1386 427 8.64 30.4 76.9
Oct 16 Fri 6.9 404 1260 5 422 8.59 30.1 76.2
Oct 9 Fri 7.7 435 1350 5 424 8.58 30.1 77.1
Oct 2 Fri 7.7 447 1365 5 424 8.57 0.17 30.1 77
Sep 26 Sat 7.7 450 1350 5 412 8.56 29.8 76.3
Sep 18 Fri 8.3 420 1320 5 393 8.55 1.024 76.9
Sep 11 Fri 317 8.62 29.7 76.2
Sep 4 Fri 8.3 450 1290 10 427 8.54 29.6 76.2
Aug 29 Sat 8.0 420 1290 5 414 8.67 29.6 76.7
Aug 21 Fri 8.3 445 1350 5 409 8.5 29.8 76.7
Aug 15 Sat 8.3 455 1290 5 385 8.64 29.6 76.9
Aug 7 Fri 8.3 420 1230 10 353 8.51 29.6 76.3
Jul 31 Fri 294 8.51 29.6 76.7
Jul 24 Fri 8.3 435 1260 10 214 8.57 29.5 76.8
Jul 17 Fri 8.6 450 1260 5 417 8.53 29.3 76.2
Jul 11 Sat 7.7 430 1380 5 0.06
Jul 10 Fri 399 8.58 29.3 76.4
Jul 3 Fri 385 8.6 29.2 76.7
Jun 26 Fri 310 8.62 29.2 76.1
Jun 20 Sat 8.6 450 1380 10 422 8.54 30 76.8
Jun 13 Sat 8.0 470 1350 25 424 8.5 29.8 76.4
Jun 12 Fri 9.6 435 0.00 0.00 0.03 1289 0.03 325 9.5
Jun 5 Fri 8.0 480 1410 10 423 8.44 29.8 76.8
May 30 Sat 7.3 440 1410 10 76.6
May 29 Fri 424 8.43 29.6 76.1
May 23 Sat 6.4 475 1380 25 416 8.47 0.05 30 76
May 16 Sat 8.3 465 1410 25
May 15 Fri 415 8.47 29.5 76.1
May 8 Fri 7.3 435 1410 5 393 8.51 29.6 76.5
May 1 Fri 350 8.49 29.9 76.3
Apr 24 Fri 6.7 500 1420 25 415 8.47 1.023 76.7
Apr 17 Fri 6.1 480 1500 0 422 8.3 30.1 76
Apr 16 Thu 5.9 494 0.00 0.00 0.04 1418 0.02 521 0.20 6.5
Apr 10 Fri 7.0 480 1500 10 402 8.45 1.025 76.7
Apr 4 Sat 8.3 470 1500 10 384 8.6 30.3 76.4
Mar 27 Fri 8.3 470 1500 25 390 8.49 30.6 76.6
Mar 20 Fri 7.3 440 1410 25 381 8.4 30.8 76.3
Mar 13 Fri 275 8.5 30.5 75.4
Mar 7 Sat 399 8.56 30.6 76.4
Mar 6 Fri 7.3 425 1470 50
Feb 28 Fri 7.0 430 1470 50 425 8.46 30.6 76.5
Feb 21 Fri 9.9 380 1410 50 433 8.45 30.8 77
Feb 15 Sat 8.0 360 1260 10 412 8.52 1.023 76.9
Feb 7 Fri 421 8.47 30.5 76
Feb 6 Thu 5.6 344 0.01 0.00 0.02 1360 0.03 366 0.32 3.6
Feb 1 Sat 403 8.65 30.3 76.4
Jan 31 Fri 8.0 410 1290 25
Jan 24 Fri 8.2 415 1410 10 419 8.5 30.3 76.3
Jan 17 Fri 7.7 400 1290 25 418 8.49 30.1 76.7
Jan 11 Sat 408 8.67 30.6 77
Jan 10 Fri 8.0 410 1320 25 76.4
Jan 4 Sat 7.7 400 1290 10 304 8.63 30.3 76.4
Dec 27 Fri 417 8.58 30.1 76.9
Dec 21 Sat 416 8.55 30.3 76.6
Dec 13 Fri 8.0 420 1290 25 235 8.5 31.4 77
Dec 6 Fri 9.3 440 1380 10 421 8.5 31.1 76
Nov 30 Sat 7.7 420 1320 25 421 8.65 31.4 76.5
Nov 23 Sat 7.0 440 1350 25 426 8.57 31.2 76.6
Nov 15 Fri 7.0 430 1380 25 425 8.57 31.3 76.4
Nov 9 Sat 7.7 440 1410 5 418 8.55 31.2 76
Oct 25 Fri 8.9 480 1440 25 384 8.57 32.4 77
Oct 19 Sat 377 8.58 32.3 76.4
Oct 18 Fri 8.6 470 1500 25
Oct 11 Fri 8.6 450 1500 10 185 8.54 32.5 76.2
Oct 4 Fri 8.3 460 1500 50 415 8.46 31.9 76
Sep 27 Fri 8.9 480 1500 25 418 8.55 32.9 76.9
Sep 20 Fri 412 8.59 32.2 76.6
Sep 13 Fri 8.3 465 1500 25 419 8.48 32.6 76.6
Sep 7 Sat 8.0 480 1470 25 417 8.58 32.5 76.1
Aug 31 Sat 7.7 480 1470 25
Aug 30 Fri 423 8.46 32.2 77
Aug 24 Sat 7.3 440 1500 25 421 8.47 31.5 76.8
Aug 19 Mon 423 8.49 31.6 76.6
Aug 17 Sat 7.7 440 1440 17.5 76.7
Aug 10 Sat 430 1380 25 415 7.7 31.1 76.7
Aug 2 Fri 445 1380 25 426 8.0 31 76.6
Jul 27 Sat 8.4 450 1350 5 413 8.61 31.1 76.7
Jul 19 Fri 365 8.53 31.1 75.5
Jul 12 Fri 8.0 440 1440 25 305 8.46 30.8 76.3
Jul 6 Sat 423 8.52 30.9 76.5
Jun 29 Sat 7.7 420 1470 25 410 8.56 30.8 76.4
Jun 22 Sat 388 8.72 30.6 76.5
Jun 21 Fri 7.7 400 1470 25
Jun 16 Sun 391 8.69 30.6 76.3
Jun 14 Fri 8.9 445 1440 0
Jun 13 Thu 5 465 0.00 0.00 0.02 1510 0.03 391 34 0.21 3.6
Jun 2 Sun 408 8.6 31.1
May 31 Fri 8.0 460 1440 25 77.8
May 24 Fri 8.0 460 1380 25 416 8.44 30.9 77.7
May 18 Sat 8.0 470 1350 25 416 8.58 30.7 78.4
May 10 Fri 8.0 460 1410 25 424 8.49 30.8 77.5
May 4 Sat 8.3 450 1380 25
May 3 Fri 420 8.53 31 78.1
Apr 27 Sat 412 8.6 30.7 76.6
Apr 19 Fri 8.0 480 1470 25 425 8.43 31.6 78.6
Apr 12 Fri 8.0 450 1440 25 422 8.44 31.6 78.5
Apr 5 Fri 8.3 435 1440 25 417 8.6 31.1 78.5
Mar 29 Fri 8.0 445 1380 25 414 8.61 31.1 78.3
Mar 22 Fri 8.3 410 1350 25 426 8.5 1.022 78.4
Mar 15 Fri 8.6 440 1350 10 408 8.62 30.7 78.5
Mar 8 Fri 8.9 400 1350 10
Feb 22 Fri 8.3 440 1350 10
Feb 15 Fri 8.6 420 1470 25 78.2
Feb 8 Fri 8.0 450 1400 5
Feb 1 Fri 8.6 440 1440 10 78.7
Jan 25 Fri 8.0 460 1350 10 77.8
Jan 19 Sat 7.0 470 1410 10 77.2
Jan 4 Fri 7.7 470 1410 5 77.9
Dec 21 Fri 7.0 450 1380 10
Dec 14 Fri 7.7 480 1350 0 77.9
Dec 7 Fri 6.4 480 1380 2 1.023 77
Nov 16 Fri 8.0 460 1320 5 77.6
Nov 10 Sat 7.0 430 1320 5 77.1
Nov 2 Fri 8.0 430 1320 2 78.3
Oct 26 Fri 8.0 0.00 425 1440 5 0.00 8.2 1.024 76.8
Oct 13 Sat 8.0 410 1260 10 78.3
Oct 5 Fri 8.3 390 1290 10 77
Sep 28 Fri 8.0 0.00 430 1320 2 0.00 8.2 1.025 78.6
Sep 21 Fri 8.9 400 1290 5 79.7
Sep 14 Fri 8.3 390 1260 2 79.3
Aug 31 Fri 8.0 435 1260 2 77.4
Aug 24 Fri 8.3 470 1380 2 77.6
Aug 17 Fri 8.9 450 1400 0.5
Aug 10 Fri 8.9 480 1440 2 79.5
Aug 4 Sat 79
Aug 3 Fri 8.3 500 1410 0
Jul 20 Fri 8.3 500 1410 0 79
Jul 13 Fri 8.3 500 1440 0 76.9
Jun 29 Fri 7.3 500 1440 0
Jun 8 Fri 8.0 1450 0 78.7
Jun 1 Fri 8.3 430 1440 0 78.8
May 25 Fri 7.3 440 1380 2 78.4
May 18 Fri 8.0 440 1320 2 78.3
May 11 Fri 7.3 410 1320 5
Apr 27 Fri 7.0 440 1320 2 78.7
Apr 20 Fri 7.7 435 1290 5 77.2
Apr 13 Fri 7.7 420 1230 25 77.8
Apr 6 Fri 7.3 0.00 415 1320 17.5 0.00 78.5
Mar 30 Fri 7.3 0.00 420 1245 0.00 77.6
Mar 16 Fri 8.3 420 1290 2 78.4
Mar 10 Sat 1.025
Mar 9 Fri 7.0 0.00 425 1335 2 0.00 77.8
Mar 2 Fri 7.3 420 1320 2 77.2
Feb 23 Fri 7.7 0.00 420 1425 2 0.00 78.3
Feb 16 Fri 7.7 420 1380 2 77.8
Feb 3 Sat 7.0 440 1350 5 77.8
Jan 26 Fri 7.3 410 1380 5 77.2
Jan 19 Fri 7.3 430 1380 5 77.2
Jan 12 Fri 8.0 440 1320 2 78.3
Jan 5 Fri 8.9 430 1410 2 77.8
Dec 22 Fri 75.6
Dec 15 Fri 8.3 0.00 405 1380 7.5 0.00 78.1
Dec 8 Fri 7.7 430 1350 10 76.8
Dec 1 Fri 8.3 465 1410 5 77.6
Nov 22 Wed 8.0 440 1320 10 78.6
Nov 10 Fri 7.0 445 1350 10 78.5
Nov 3 Fri 7.3 0.00 455 1395 10.25 0.00 1.024 78
Oct 27 Fri 7.0 450 1320 10 78
Oct 20 Fri 8.0 0.00 440 1455 10 0.00 77.5
Oct 13 Fri 7.7 0.00 460 1350 5 0.00 78.1
Sep 29 Fri 7.0 450 1370 5 79.3
Sep 22 Fri 7.0 0.00 470 1395 10 0.00 1.024 78.2
Sep 15 Fri 8.3 460 1290 5 77
Sep 8 Fri 7.7 445 1395 2
Sep 1 Fri 7.3 450 1320 0 77.8
Aug 18 Fri 8.3 410 1260 2 77.5
Aug 13 Sun 8.0 0.00 435 1350 2 0.00 78.5
Aug 4 Fri 8.9 0.00 435 1380 1 0.00 1.026 78.2
Jul 28 Fri 8.0 0.00 435 1290 2 0.00 1.024 78.1
Jul 21 Fri 7.0 430 1290 0.00 77.7
Jun 30 Fri 7.7 0.00 455 1290 0.00 0.00 1.024 77.9
Jun 23 Fri 7.3 0.00 480 1400 1 0.00 8.23 1.024 77.1
Jun 16 Fri 8.0 0.00 440 1470 0.20 0.00 1.024 78.6
Jun 9 Fri 7.7 0.00 445 1380 0.00 0.00 1.024 78
May 26 Fri 8.3 0.00 440 1320 0.00 0.00 1.024 77.3
May 19 Fri 7.3 0.00 475 1380 0.00 0.00 8.27 1.025 78.1
May 12 Fri 7.2 450 1290 0.00 77.5
May 5 Fri 8.3 0.00 455 1350 0.00 0.00 1.024 78
Apr 28 Fri 8.6 0.00 450 1360 0.00 0.00 8.36 1.024 78.1
Apr 14 Fri 8.9 430 1290 0.00 78.8
Apr 6 Thu 8.9 0.00 455 1380 0.00 0.00 1.024 78
Mar 24 Fri 8.6 0.00 410 1410 1 0.00 1.025 77.7
Mar 17 Fri 8.6 410 1330 1.025 77.8
Mar 3 Fri 8.6 410 1410 2 1.025 78.5
Feb 24 Fri 8.6 0.00 400 1380 2 0.00 1.024 78.2
Feb 17 Fri 8.6 440 1380 0.00 1.025 77.5
Feb 10 Fri 8.3 0.00 425 1380 0.00 0.00 1.025 78.3