7.9 dKH
 
Jun 14
Alkalinity
450 ppm
 
Jun 20
Calcium
1260 ppm
 
Apr 6
Magnesium
0.50 ppm
 
Jun 20
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 20
Phosphate
400 ppm
 
May 3
Potassium
1.025 SG
 
Jun 20
Salinity
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 11
TDS
26 C
 
Jun 20
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
SG
ppm
C
Jun 20 Fri 450 0.50 0.00 1.025 26
Jun 14 Sat 7.9 440 2 0.00 26
May 3 Sat 8.4 390 2 0.00 400
Apr 30 Wed 8.3
Apr 20 Sun 8.0 7 350
Apr 18 Fri 8.3 380
Apr 11 Fri 8.2 400 10 0.00 25.5
Apr 9 Wed 8.1
Apr 8 Tue 7.2
Apr 6 Sun 7.3 400 1260 5 0.00 380 1.025 0.00 26