7.7 dKH
 
Oct 30
Alkalinity
500 ppm
 
Oct 30
Calcium
0.03 ppm
 
May 9
Iodine
1475 ppm
 
Oct 28
Magnesium
0.25 ppm
 
Jun 4
Nitrate
301 mV
 
Aug 13
ORP
1.12 pH
 
Aug 13
pH
0.04 ppm
 
Oct 28
Phosphate
395 ppm
 
May 9
Potassium
35 ppt
 
Aug 6
Salinity
78.1 F
 
Aug 13
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mV
pH
ppm
ppm
ppt
F
Oct 30 Mon 7.7 500
Oct 28 Sat 6.9 1475 0.04
Aug 13 Sun 301 1.12 78.1
Aug 12 Sat 299 1.12 77.9
Aug 11 Fri 300 1.12 78
Aug 10 Thu 300 1.12 77.7
Aug 9 Wed 302 1.12 77.8
Aug 8 Tue 303 1.12 77.6
Aug 7 Mon 295 1.12 78.1
Aug 6 Sun 5.4 1500 297 1.12 35 78.1
Aug 5 Sat 304 1.12 78.2
Aug 4 Fri 300 1.12 78.5
Aug 3 Thu 305 1.12 78.9
Aug 2 Wed 302 1.12 79.1
Aug 1 Tue 301 1.12 78.3
Jul 31 Mon 299 1.12 77.7
Jul 30 Sun 304 1.12 78.7
Jul 29 Sat 304 1.12 79.4
Jul 28 Fri 302 1.12 79.8
Jul 27 Thu 304 1.12 80.2
Jul 26 Wed 305 1.12 80.8
Jul 25 Tue 303 1.12 80.3
Jul 24 Mon 296 1.12 78.9
Jul 23 Sun 291 1.12 78.6
Jul 22 Sat 293 1.12 78
Jul 21 Fri 295 1.12 78.3
Jul 20 Thu 303 1.12 78.5
Jul 19 Wed 300 1.12 79.1
Jul 18 Tue 278 1.12 77.8
Jul 17 Mon 298 1.12 78.3
Jul 16 Sun 296 1.12 79.7
Jul 15 Sat 290 1.12 78.6
Jul 14 Fri 292 1.12 77.9
Jul 13 Thu 296 1.12 78.1
Jul 12 Wed 296 1.12 77.8
Jul 11 Tue 292 1.12 78.5
Jul 10 Mon 295 1.12 77.7
Jul 9 Sun 295 1.12 78.6
Jul 8 Sat 300 1.12 80.2
Jul 7 Fri 285 1.12 78.4
Jul 6 Thu 286 1.12 79
Jul 5 Wed 297 1.12 79.7
Jul 4 Tue 298 1.12 79.5
Jul 3 Mon 296 1.12 78.9
Jul 2 Sun 298 1.12 78.5
Jul 1 Sat 296 1.12 78.7
Jun 30 Fri 299 1.12 78.2
Jun 29 Thu 298 1.12 77.8
Jun 28 Wed 298 1.12 79
Jun 27 Tue 296 1.12 79.9
Jun 26 Mon 299 1.12 79.5
Jun 25 Sun 298 1.12 79.8
Jun 24 Sat 296 1.12 79.5
Jun 23 Fri 295 1.12 78.8
Jun 22 Thu 292 1.12 78
Jun 21 Wed 290 1.12 79.8
Jun 20 Tue 295 1.12 80.6
Jun 19 Mon 298 1.12 79.6
Jun 18 Sun 268 1.12 79.1
Jun 17 Sat 288 1.12 80.2
Jun 16 Fri 285 1.12 79.6
Jun 15 Thu 289 1.12 79.3
Jun 14 Wed 289 1.12 79.4
Jun 13 Tue 290 3.19 79.2
Jun 12 Mon 292 7.11 78.8
Jun 11 Sun 294 7.13 79.4
Jun 10 Sat 290 7.15 78.9
Jun 9 Fri 292 7.27 78.7
Jun 8 Thu 287 8.32 78.9
Jun 7 Wed 288 8.36 78.7
Jun 6 Tue 290 8.4 78.7
Jun 5 Mon 290 8.33 78.7
Jun 4 Sun 8.8 450 1365 0.25 290 8.38 0.04 78.9
Jun 3 Sat 295 8.37 78.8
Jun 2 Fri 0.25 293 8.34 0.04 79.3
Jun 1 Thu 293 8.36 79.1
May 31 Wed 299 8.35 79.6
May 30 Tue 8.4 420 1440 298 8.36 34 79.2
May 29 Mon 301 8.38 79.2
May 28 Sun 295 8.43 79.1
May 27 Sat 295 8.43 79.5
May 26 Fri 302 8.43 78.6
May 25 Thu 300 8.43 78.6
May 24 Wed 293 8.43 79.5
May 23 Tue 283 8.43 79.2
May 22 Mon 268 8.44 78.8
May 21 Sun 269 8.41 78.5
May 20 Sat 274 8.37 78.5
May 19 Fri 278 8.39 78.5
May 18 Thu 278 8.34 78.4
May 17 Wed 272 8.3 79
May 16 Tue 265 8.34 78.4
May 15 Mon 10.1 355 1380 0.50 267 8.29 0.00 35 78.9
May 14 Sun 271 8.39 78.7
May 13 Sat 271 8.37 78.7
May 12 Fri 269 8.39 78.7
May 11 Thu 10.3 355 1350 0.00 35
May 9 Tue 11.5 315 0.03 1500 0.25 395 35
May 8 Mon 35
May 7 Sun 11.4 300 1395 5 0.04 33