Salinity Parameters

Value Date
Tue Jan 19, 2021 18:17 1.026 SG
Sat Dec 12, 2020 16:49 1.024 SG
Sun Dec 6, 2020 15:10 1.024 SG
Tue Dec 1, 2020 14:53 1.024 SG
Mon Nov 23, 2020 20:17 1.024 SG
Fri Nov 20, 2020 15:39 1.024 SG
Wed Nov 18, 2020 14:55 1.024 SG
Fri Nov 13, 2020 21:59 1.024 SG
Sat Nov 7, 2020 19:50 1.024 SG
Fri Nov 6, 2020 15:57 1.024 SG
Thu Nov 5, 2020 20:10 1.024 SG
Wed Nov 4, 2020 19:05 1.024 SG
Wed Nov 4, 2020 02:21 1.024 SG
Mon Nov 2, 2020 23:53 1.024 SG
Mon Nov 2, 2020 02:40 1.024 SG
Sat Oct 31, 2020 15:23 1.024 SG
Fri Oct 30, 2020 15:55 1.0245 SG
Fri Oct 30, 2020 01:02 1.024 SG
Import