6.0 dKH
 
Mar 13
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 30
Ammonia
440 ppm
 
Mar 13
Calcium
760 ppm
 
Aug 19
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 13
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Jun 30
Nitrite
8.0 pH
 
Mar 13
pH
0.25 ppm
 
Mar 13
Phosphate
1.026 SG
 
Mar 13
Salinity
76.4 F
 
Sep 3
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
Mar 13 Thu 6.0 440 0.00 8.0 0.25 1.026
Sep 3 Tue 7.0 320 8.0 0.00 1.024 76.4
Aug 19 Mon 7.0 400 760 8.2 1.025 76.8
Aug 6 Tue 7.0 360 860 8.0 1.026 77.6
Jul 26 Fri 7.0 360 0.00 8.2 1.0245 78.2
Jul 21 Sun 6.0 0.00 7.8 0.00 1.026 79.4
Jul 20 Sat 6.0 420 560 7.8 1.026 80.4
Jul 17 Wed 6.0 380 8.0
Jul 15 Mon 5.0 360 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.025 80.7
Jul 7 Sun 6.0 400 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.024 77
Jun 30 Sun 6.0 0.00 380 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.026 77
Jun 24 Mon 77
Apr 23 Tue 7.0 400 1000 8.2 0.00 1.023 79.5
Apr 16 Tue 6.0 340 8.0 0.00 1.0245
Apr 9 Tue 8.0 380 0.00 1.023
Apr 1 Mon 9.0 0.00 380 0.00 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.0235