8.0 dKH
 
Jul 21
Alkalinity
0.25 ppm
 
Aug 6
Ammonia
460 ppm
 
Jul 7
Calcium
5 ppm
 
Mar 13
Nitrate
7.4 pH
 
Mar 13
pH
10 ppm
 
Mar 13
Phosphate
1.026 SG
 
Mar 13
Salinity
77 F
 
Mar 13
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
Mar 13 Thu 5 7.4 10 1.026 77
Sep 3 Tue 0.00 7.6 10 1.0245 77
Aug 19 Mon 10 7.4 10 1.025 77
Aug 6 Tue 0.25 10 7.8 10 1.028 78
Jul 26 Fri 40 8.0 10 1.0275 81
Jul 21 Sun 8.0 40 7.8 10 1.0265 80
Jul 15 Mon 7.0 0.00 7.8 10 1.0265 78
Jul 7 Sun 8.2 0.25 460 10 7.8 10 1.0255 80
Jun 30 Sun 6.0 0.00 160 7.4 10 1.025 79
Jun 23 Sun 0.00 0.00 7.8 10 1.023 77