Alkalinity Parameters

Value Date
Tue Aug 27, 2019 04:50 8.2 dKH
Mon Apr 29, 2019 01:37 8.3 dKH
Tue Mar 5, 2019 22:21 8.6 dKH
Tue Jan 29, 2019 14:20 8.3 dKH
Thu Jan 24, 2019 15:55 8.0 dKH
Tue Jan 22, 2019 18:06 7.7 dKH
Mon Jan 21, 2019 16:26 7.7 dKH
Sun Jan 20, 2019 07:53 7.7 dKH
Fri Jan 18, 2019 16:26 7.3 dKH
Tue Jan 15, 2019 14:29 7.7 dKH
Sun Jan 13, 2019 12:37 7.9 dKH
Thu Jan 10, 2019 17:13 8.4 dKH
Wed Jan 9, 2019 17:51 8.4 dKH
Import