8.2 dKH
 
Aug 27
Alkalinity
460 ppm
 
Dec 2
Calcium
1420 ppm
 
Dec 2
Magnesium
0.60 ppm
 
Sep 2
Nitrate
8.2 pH
 
Aug 27
pH
0.01 ppm
 
Sep 4
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Sep 21
Salinity
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
Dec 2 Mon 460 1420
Oct 3 Thu 440
Sep 21 Sat 430 1.025
Sep 15 Sun 440
Sep 7 Sat 1.028
Sep 5 Thu 1.027
Sep 4 Wed 0.01
Sep 2 Mon 1390 0.60
Aug 31 Sat 415
Aug 27 Tue 8.2 420 8.2
Aug 23 Fri 400 1350
Jul 16 Tue 400
Apr 29 Mon 8.3 420
Mar 5 Tue 8.6 440
Mar 4 Mon 0.00
Mar 1 Fri 450
Feb 23 Sat 440 0.00
Feb 20 Wed 445 8.22
Feb 18 Mon 0 1.025
Feb 16 Sat 440 1350
Feb 15 Fri 0.50
Feb 13 Wed 445
Feb 9 Sat 1410
Feb 8 Fri 450
Feb 5 Tue 455
Feb 2 Sat 470 1470
Jan 30 Wed 475 0
Jan 29 Tue 8.3 465
Jan 27 Sun 475 1470 8.3
Jan 24 Thu 8.0 500 1500
Jan 22 Tue 7.7 490
Jan 21 Mon 7.7
Jan 20 Sun 7.7 500
Jan 19 Sat 0.00
Jan 18 Fri 7.3 500 1580 8.3 0
Jan 15 Tue 7.7 500 1.027
Jan 13 Sun 7.9 520 1620
Jan 10 Thu 8.4 560 1600
Jan 9 Wed 8.4 560 1600 1.026