ORP Parameters

Value Date
Thu Jun 23, 2016 18:10 130 mV
Wed Jun 22, 2016 18:10 129 mV
Tue Jun 21, 2016 18:10 126 mV
Mon Jun 20, 2016 18:10 129 mV
Sun Jun 19, 2016 18:10 127 mV
Sat Jun 18, 2016 18:10 125 mV
Fri Jun 17, 2016 18:10 127 mV
Thu Jun 16, 2016 18:10 129 mV
Wed Jun 15, 2016 18:10 123 mV
Tue Jun 14, 2016 18:10 126 mV
Mon Jun 13, 2016 18:10 126 mV
Sun Jun 12, 2016 18:10 114 mV
Sat Jun 11, 2016 18:10 119 mV
Fri Jun 10, 2016 18:10 118 mV
Thu Jun 9, 2016 18:10 130 mV
Wed Jun 8, 2016 18:10 130 mV
Tue Jun 7, 2016 18:10 138 mV
Mon Jun 6, 2016 18:10 147 mV
Sun Jun 5, 2016 18:10 265 mV
Sat Jun 4, 2016 18:10 445 mV
Fri Jun 3, 2016 18:10 445 mV
Thu Jun 2, 2016 18:10 446 mV
Wed Jun 1, 2016 18:10 444 mV
Tue May 31, 2016 18:10 441 mV
Mon May 30, 2016 18:10 441 mV
Sun May 29, 2016 18:10 447 mV
Sat May 28, 2016 18:10 466 mV
Fri May 27, 2016 18:10 467 mV
Thu May 26, 2016 18:10 464 mV
Wed May 25, 2016 18:10 468 mV
Tue May 24, 2016 18:10 463 mV
Mon May 23, 2016 18:10 463 mV
Sun May 22, 2016 18:10 463 mV
Sat May 21, 2016 18:10 476 mV
Fri May 20, 2016 18:10 474 mV
Thu May 19, 2016 18:10 469 mV
Wed May 18, 2016 18:10 468 mV
Tue May 17, 2016 18:10 470 mV
Mon May 16, 2016 18:10 469 mV
Sun May 15, 2016 18:10 469 mV
Sat May 14, 2016 18:10 467 mV
Fri May 13, 2016 18:10 475 mV
Thu May 12, 2016 18:10 474 mV
Wed May 11, 2016 18:10 472 mV
Tue May 10, 2016 18:10 473 mV
Mon May 9, 2016 18:10 479 mV
Sun May 8, 2016 18:10 478 mV
Sat May 7, 2016 18:10 476 mV
Fri May 6, 2016 18:10 483 mV
Thu May 5, 2016 18:10 481 mV
Wed May 4, 2016 18:10 483 mV
Tue May 3, 2016 18:10 483 mV
Mon May 2, 2016 18:10 481 mV
Sun May 1, 2016 18:10 483 mV
Sat Apr 30, 2016 18:10 482 mV
Fri Apr 29, 2016 18:10 481 mV
Thu Apr 28, 2016 18:10 479 mV
Wed Apr 27, 2016 18:10 479 mV
Tue Apr 26, 2016 18:10 478 mV
Mon Apr 25, 2016 18:10 481 mV
Sun Apr 24, 2016 18:10 482 mV
Sat Apr 23, 2016 18:10 484 mV
Fri Apr 22, 2016 18:10 480 mV
Thu Apr 21, 2016 18:10 481 mV
Wed Apr 20, 2016 18:10 474 mV
Tue Apr 19, 2016 18:10 478 mV
Mon Apr 18, 2016 18:10 476 mV
Sun Apr 17, 2016 18:10 479 mV
Sat Apr 16, 2016 18:10 479 mV
Fri Apr 15, 2016 18:10 479 mV
Thu Apr 14, 2016 18:10 477 mV
Wed Apr 13, 2016 18:10 477 mV
Tue Apr 12, 2016 18:10 478 mV
Mon Apr 11, 2016 18:10 478 mV
Sun Apr 10, 2016 18:10 481 mV
Sat Apr 9, 2016 18:10 481 mV
Fri Apr 8, 2016 18:10 482 mV
Thu Apr 7, 2016 18:10 479 mV
Wed Apr 6, 2016 18:10 481 mV
Tue Apr 5, 2016 18:10 480 mV
Sun Apr 3, 2016 18:10 488 mV
Sat Apr 2, 2016 18:10 491 mV
Fri Apr 1, 2016 18:10 494 mV
Thu Mar 31, 2016 18:10 495 mV
Wed Mar 30, 2016 18:10 494 mV
Tue Mar 29, 2016 18:10 498 mV
Mon Mar 28, 2016 18:10 495 mV
Fri Mar 18, 2016 18:10 485 mV
Thu Mar 17, 2016 18:10 487 mV
Wed Mar 16, 2016 18:10 489 mV
Tue Mar 15, 2016 18:10 486 mV
Mon Mar 14, 2016 18:10 488 mV
Sun Mar 13, 2016 18:10 487 mV
Sat Mar 12, 2016 18:10 487 mV
Fri Mar 11, 2016 18:10 484 mV
Thu Mar 10, 2016 18:10 481 mV
Wed Mar 9, 2016 18:10 480 mV
Tue Mar 8, 2016 18:10 475 mV
Mon Mar 7, 2016 18:10 478 mV
Sun Mar 6, 2016 18:10 471 mV
Sat Mar 5, 2016 18:10 473 mV
Fri Mar 4, 2016 18:10 474 mV
Thu Mar 3, 2016 18:10 478 mV
Wed Mar 2, 2016 18:10 476 mV
Tue Mar 1, 2016 18:10 476 mV
Mon Feb 29, 2016 18:10 480 mV
Sun Feb 28, 2016 18:10 479 mV
Sat Feb 27, 2016 18:10 478 mV
Fri Feb 26, 2016 18:10 476 mV
Thu Feb 25, 2016 18:10 472 mV
Wed Feb 24, 2016 18:10 476 mV
Tue Feb 23, 2016 18:10 477 mV
Mon Feb 22, 2016 18:10 479 mV
Sun Feb 21, 2016 18:10 480 mV
Sat Feb 20, 2016 18:10 476 mV
Fri Feb 19, 2016 18:10 472 mV
Thu Feb 18, 2016 18:10 472 mV
Wed Feb 17, 2016 18:10 470 mV
Tue Feb 16, 2016 18:10 472 mV
Mon Feb 15, 2016 18:10 477 mV
Sun Feb 14, 2016 18:10 474 mV
Sat Feb 13, 2016 18:10 476 mV
Fri Feb 12, 2016 18:10 470 mV
Wed Feb 10, 2016 18:10 480 mV
Tue Feb 9, 2016 18:10 479 mV
Mon Feb 8, 2016 18:10 480 mV
Sun Feb 7, 2016 18:10 477 mV
Sat Feb 6, 2016 18:10 479 mV
Fri Feb 5, 2016 18:10 478 mV
Thu Feb 4, 2016 18:10 480 mV
Wed Feb 3, 2016 18:10 477 mV
Tue Feb 2, 2016 18:10 479 mV
Mon Feb 1, 2016 18:10 481 mV
Sun Jan 31, 2016 18:10 463 mV
Sat Jan 30, 2016 18:10 477 mV
Fri Jan 29, 2016 18:10 474 mV
Thu Jan 28, 2016 18:10 476 mV
Wed Jan 27, 2016 18:10 476 mV
Tue Jan 26, 2016 18:10 473 mV
Mon Jan 25, 2016 18:10 476 mV
Sun Jan 24, 2016 18:10 393 mV
Sat Jan 23, 2016 18:10 465 mV
Fri Jan 22, 2016 18:10 469 mV
Thu Jan 21, 2016 18:10 468 mV
Wed Jan 20, 2016 18:10 470 mV
Tue Jan 19, 2016 18:10 465 mV
Mon Jan 18, 2016 18:10 466 mV
Sun Jan 17, 2016 18:10 468 mV
Sat Jan 16, 2016 18:10 467 mV
Fri Jan 15, 2016 18:10 468 mV
Thu Jan 14, 2016 18:10 466 mV
Wed Jan 13, 2016 18:10 465 mV
Tue Jan 12, 2016 18:10 466 mV
Mon Jan 11, 2016 18:10 465 mV
Sun Jan 10, 2016 18:10 465 mV
Sat Jan 9, 2016 18:10 454 mV
Fri Jan 8, 2016 18:10 459 mV
Thu Jan 7, 2016 18:10 455 mV
Wed Jan 6, 2016 18:10 454 mV
Tue Jan 5, 2016 18:10 450 mV
Mon Jan 4, 2016 18:10 457 mV
Sun Jan 3, 2016 18:10 457 mV
Sat Jan 2, 2016 18:10 458 mV
Fri Jan 1, 2016 18:10 458 mV
Thu Dec 31, 2015 18:10 455 mV
Wed Dec 30, 2015 18:10 461 mV
Tue Dec 29, 2015 18:10 458 mV
Mon Dec 28, 2015 18:10 459 mV
Sun Dec 27, 2015 18:10 461 mV
Sat Dec 26, 2015 18:10 458 mV
Fri Dec 25, 2015 18:10 461 mV
Thu Dec 24, 2015 18:10 467 mV
Wed Dec 23, 2015 18:10 472 mV
Tue Dec 22, 2015 18:10 470 mV
Mon Dec 21, 2015 18:10 474 mV
Sun Dec 20, 2015 18:10 464 mV
Sat Dec 19, 2015 18:10 467 mV
Fri Dec 18, 2015 18:10 464 mV
Thu Dec 17, 2015 18:10 464 mV
Tue Dec 15, 2015 18:10 468 mV
Mon Dec 14, 2015 18:10 472 mV
Wed Dec 9, 2015 18:20 472 mV
Tue Dec 8, 2015 18:20 466 mV
Mon Dec 7, 2015 18:20 467 mV
Sun Dec 6, 2015 18:20 445 mV
Sat Dec 5, 2015 18:20 460 mV
Fri Dec 4, 2015 18:20 462 mV
Thu Dec 3, 2015 18:20 463 mV
Wed Dec 2, 2015 18:20 464 mV
Tue Dec 1, 2015 18:20 464 mV
Mon Nov 30, 2015 18:20 458 mV
Sun Nov 29, 2015 18:20 463 mV
Sat Nov 28, 2015 18:20 462 mV
Fri Nov 27, 2015 18:20 442 mV
Thu Nov 26, 2015 18:20 448 mV
Wed Nov 25, 2015 18:20 457 mV
Tue Nov 24, 2015 18:20 453 mV
Mon Nov 23, 2015 18:20 451 mV
Sun Nov 22, 2015 18:20 455 mV
Sat Nov 21, 2015 18:20 450 mV
Fri Nov 20, 2015 18:20 455 mV
Thu Nov 19, 2015 18:20 455 mV
Wed Nov 18, 2015 18:20 458 mV
Tue Nov 17, 2015 18:20 449 mV
Mon Nov 16, 2015 18:20 448 mV
Sun Nov 15, 2015 18:20 458 mV
Sat Nov 14, 2015 18:20 455 mV
Fri Nov 13, 2015 18:20 442 mV
Thu Nov 12, 2015 18:20 445 mV
Wed Nov 11, 2015 18:20 448 mV
Tue Nov 10, 2015 18:20 457 mV
Mon Nov 9, 2015 18:20 454 mV
Sun Nov 8, 2015 18:20 449 mV
Sat Nov 7, 2015 18:20 447 mV
Fri Nov 6, 2015 18:20 455 mV
Thu Nov 5, 2015 18:20 453 mV
Wed Nov 4, 2015 18:20 453 mV
Tue Nov 3, 2015 18:20 450 mV
Mon Nov 2, 2015 18:20 438 mV
Sun Nov 1, 2015 18:20 461 mV
Sat Oct 31, 2015 18:20 453 mV
Thu Oct 29, 2015 18:20 461 mV
Wed Oct 28, 2015 18:20 454 mV
Tue Oct 27, 2015 18:20 453 mV
Mon Oct 26, 2015 18:20 452 mV
Sun Oct 25, 2015 18:20 454 mV
Sat Oct 24, 2015 18:20 466 mV
Fri Oct 23, 2015 18:20 461 mV
Thu Oct 22, 2015 18:20 462 mV
Wed Oct 21, 2015 18:20 456 mV
Tue Oct 20, 2015 18:20 456 mV
Mon Oct 19, 2015 18:20 457 mV
Sun Oct 18, 2015 18:20 389 mV
Sat Oct 17, 2015 18:20 442 mV
Fri Oct 16, 2015 18:20 442 mV
Thu Oct 15, 2015 18:20 443 mV
Wed Oct 14, 2015 18:20 442 mV
Tue Oct 13, 2015 18:20 446 mV
Mon Oct 12, 2015 18:20 433 mV
Sun Oct 11, 2015 18:20 447 mV
Sat Oct 10, 2015 18:20 443 mV
Fri Oct 9, 2015 18:20 435 mV
Thu Oct 8, 2015 18:20 438 mV
Wed Oct 7, 2015 18:20 445 mV
Tue Oct 6, 2015 18:20 445 mV
Mon Oct 5, 2015 18:20 432 mV
Sun Oct 4, 2015 18:20 432 mV
Sat Oct 3, 2015 18:20 430 mV
Fri Oct 2, 2015 18:20 433 mV
Thu Oct 1, 2015 18:20 438 mV
Wed Sep 30, 2015 18:20 428 mV
Tue Sep 29, 2015 18:20 423 mV
Mon Sep 28, 2015 18:20 407 mV
Sun Sep 27, 2015 18:20 416 mV
Sat Sep 26, 2015 18:20 420 mV
Fri Sep 25, 2015 18:20 432 mV
Thu Sep 24, 2015 18:20 429 mV
Wed Sep 23, 2015 18:20 435 mV
Tue Sep 22, 2015 18:20 417 mV
Mon Sep 21, 2015 18:20 426 mV
Sun Sep 20, 2015 18:20 437 mV
Sat Sep 19, 2015 18:20 421 mV
Tue Sep 8, 2015 18:20 421 mV
Mon Sep 7, 2015 18:20 405 mV
Sun Sep 6, 2015 18:20 357 mV
Sat Sep 5, 2015 18:20 404 mV
Fri Sep 4, 2015 18:20 395 mV
Thu Sep 3, 2015 18:20 406 mV
Wed Sep 2, 2015 18:20 400 mV
Tue Sep 1, 2015 18:20 403 mV
Mon Aug 31, 2015 18:20 388 mV
Sun Aug 30, 2015 18:20 319 mV
Sat Aug 29, 2015 18:20 369 mV
Fri Aug 28, 2015 18:20 373 mV
Thu Aug 27, 2015 18:20 367 mV
Wed Aug 26, 2015 22:42 367 mV
Import