130 mV
 
Jun 23
ORP
7.98 pH
 
Jun 23
pH
29 ppt
 
Jun 4
Salinity
78.1 F
 
Jun 23
Temperature
mV
pH
ppt
F
Jun 23 Thu 130 7.98 78.1
Jun 22 Wed 129 7.91 78.4
Jun 21 Tue 126 7.99 78.6
Jun 20 Mon 129 8.05 78.6
Jun 19 Sun 127 8.02 78.1
Jun 18 Sat 125 8.05 78.5
Jun 17 Fri 127 8.09 78.6
Jun 16 Thu 129 8.04 78.4
Jun 15 Wed 123 8.07 78.6
Jun 14 Tue 126 8.16 78.5
Jun 13 Mon 126 8.21 78.4
Jun 12 Sun 114 8.34 78.3
Jun 11 Sat 119 8.19 78.7
Jun 10 Fri 118 8.28 78.6
Jun 9 Thu 130 8.29 78.6
Jun 8 Wed 130 8.33 78.4
Jun 7 Tue 138 8.3 78.4
Jun 6 Mon 147 8.31 78.4
Jun 5 Sun 265 8.12 83.1
Jun 4 Sat 445 8.19 29 78.5
Jun 3 Fri 445 8.23 29.1 78.6
Jun 2 Thu 446 8.19 29.4 78.9
Jun 1 Wed 444 8.17 29.8 79.9
May 31 Tue 441 8.2 28.5 78.1
May 30 Mon 441 8.14 29.3 78.6
May 29 Sun 447 8.1 29.1 78.4
May 28 Sat 466 8.1 28.9 78.6
May 27 Fri 467 8.14 28.6 78.1
May 26 Thu 464 8.17 28.8 78.6
May 25 Wed 468 8.18 28.8 78.7
May 24 Tue 463 8.26 29.8 80.5
May 23 Mon 463 8.27 29.3 79
May 22 Sun 463 8.33 29.1 78.8
May 21 Sat 476 8.21 29.2 79.1
May 20 Fri 474 8.23 28.8 78.6
May 19 Thu 469 8.32 28.8 78.1
May 18 Wed 468 8.24 28.8 78.3
May 17 Tue 470 8.23 28.6 78.3
May 16 Mon 469 8.24 28.8 78.3
May 15 Sun 469 8.25 28.8 78.7
May 14 Sat 467 8.29 28.5 78.5
May 13 Fri 475 8.23 28.8 78.5
May 12 Thu 474 8.23 29 79.2
May 11 Wed 472 8.23 28.9 78.7
May 10 Tue 473 8.19 28.8 78.5
May 9 Mon 479 8.12 28.3 78.1
May 8 Sun 478 8.1 28.6 78.7
May 7 Sat 476 8.23 28.5 78.3
May 6 Fri 483 8.16 28.8 78.6
May 5 Thu 481 8.2 28.8 78.2
May 4 Wed 483 8.18 28.7 79.1
May 3 Tue 483 8.16 29 78.8
May 2 Mon 481 8.19 28.8 78.8
May 1 Sun 483 8.13 28.7 78.7
Apr 30 Sat 482 8.16 28.3 78.1
Apr 29 Fri 481 8.23 28.8 78.2
Apr 28 Thu 479 8.27 28.6 78
Apr 27 Wed 479 8.27 28.8 79.1
Apr 26 Tue 478 8.29 29 78.7
Apr 25 Mon 481 8.26 29.2 79.3
Apr 24 Sun 482 8.23 28.7 78.2
Apr 23 Sat 484 8.23 28.9 78.8
Apr 22 Fri 480 8.28 28.8 78.4
Apr 21 Thu 481 8.24 28.6 78.2
Apr 20 Wed 474 8.21 28.8 78.3
Apr 19 Tue 478 8.27 28.8 78.7
Apr 18 Mon 476 8.31 28.9 78.7
Apr 17 Sun 479 8.29 28.8 78.9
Apr 16 Sat 479 8.27 29.1 78.8
Apr 15 Fri 479 8.25 29.1 78.7
Apr 14 Thu 477 8.29 28.7 78.3
Apr 13 Wed 477 8.27 28.8 78.5
Apr 12 Tue 478 8.28 28.8 78.4
Apr 11 Mon 478 8.28 28.8 78.5
Apr 10 Sun 481 8.26 28.6 78.5
Apr 9 Sat 481 8.28 28.6 78.2
Apr 8 Fri 482 8.28 28.8 78.1
Apr 7 Thu 479 8.29 28.8 78.2
Apr 6 Wed 481 8.27 28.6 78.1
Apr 5 Tue 480 8.28 28.8 78.3
Apr 3 Sun 488 8.15 29.1 78.8
Apr 2 Sat 491 8.17 28.8 78.6
Apr 1 Fri 494 8.12 29.1 78.7
Mar 31 Thu 495 8.11 29.1 78.7
Mar 30 Wed 494 8.09 28.8 78.5
Mar 29 Tue 498 8.05 28.8 78.2
Mar 28 Mon 495 8.1 28.8 78.4
Mar 18 Fri 485 8.18 29.1 78.6
Mar 17 Thu 487 8.18 29.1 78.7
Mar 16 Wed 489 8.18 28.9 78.3
Mar 15 Tue 486 8.12 29.2 79
Mar 14 Mon 488 8.12 28.9 78.7
Mar 13 Sun 487 8.12 28.7 78.2
Mar 12 Sat 487 8.15 28.7 78
Mar 11 Fri 484 8.18 29 78.7
Mar 10 Thu 481 8.24 28.6 78.4
Mar 9 Wed 480 8.24 28.4 78.1
Mar 8 Tue 475 8.31 28.6 78.2
Mar 7 Mon 478 8.25 28.6 78.1
Mar 6 Sun 471 8.31 28.4 78.2
Mar 5 Sat 473 8.31 28.3 78.4
Mar 4 Fri 474 8.36 28.3 78.1
Mar 3 Thu 478 8.31 28.8 79
Mar 2 Wed 476 8.34 28.5 78.1
Mar 1 Tue 476 8.33 28.4 78.4
Feb 29 Mon 480 8.29 28.3 78
Feb 28 Sun 479 8.29 28.3 78.5
Feb 27 Sat 478 8.29 28.1 78.7
Feb 26 Fri 476 8.35 28.1 78.2
Feb 25 Thu 472 8.38 27.8 78.2
Feb 24 Wed 476 8.37 29.5 78.9
Feb 23 Tue 477 8.36 29.9 78.2
Feb 22 Mon 479 8.33 29.9 78.2
Feb 21 Sun 480 8.29 30.3 78.7
Feb 20 Sat 476 8.31 29.8 78.6
Feb 19 Fri 472 8.33 30.1 78.5
Feb 18 Thu 472 8.36 29.9 78.5
Feb 17 Wed 470 8.31 30 78.4
Feb 16 Tue 472 8.29 29.8 78.8
Feb 15 Mon 477 8.23 28.9 78
Feb 14 Sun 474 8.23 28.8 78.9
Feb 13 Sat 476 8.27 29 78.7
Feb 12 Fri 470 8.36 28.8 78.4
Feb 10 Wed 480 8.28 28.8 78.2
Feb 9 Tue 479 8.34 29 79
Feb 8 Mon 480 8.33 28.8 78.2
Feb 7 Sun 477 8.29 29 78
Feb 6 Sat 479 8.31 29.2 78.2
Feb 5 Fri 478 8.27 29 78
Feb 4 Thu 480 8.27 29.3 79.1
Feb 3 Wed 477 8.3 29 78.7
Feb 2 Tue 479 8.27 29.4 79
Feb 1 Mon 481 8.18 29.3 78.5
Jan 31 Sun 463 8.23 29 78.1
Jan 30 Sat 477 8.26 28.9 78.4
Jan 29 Fri 474 8.29 28.9 78.6
Jan 28 Thu 476 8.3 28.7 78.3
Jan 27 Wed 476 8.27 28.8 78.1
Jan 26 Tue 473 8.28 28.4 78.5
Jan 25 Mon 476 8.19 28.2 78.2
Jan 24 Sun 393 8.25 28 77.9
Jan 23 Sat 465 8.28 27.8 78.1
Jan 22 Fri 469 8.28 27.6 78.1
Jan 21 Thu 468 8.27 27.5 78.2
Jan 20 Wed 470 8.23 27.1 78.4
Jan 19 Tue 465 8.25 26.6 78.3
Jan 18 Mon 466 8.21 25.8 79
Jan 17 Sun 468 8.22 25.7 78.8
Jan 16 Sat 467 8.23 25.4 78.5
Jan 15 Fri 468 8.25 25.7 78.5
Jan 14 Thu 466 8.25 25.6 78.7
Jan 13 Wed 465 8.27 25.7 78.2
Jan 12 Tue 466 8.26 25.7 78.8
Jan 11 Mon 465 8.25 25.9 78.8
Jan 10 Sun 465 8.23 25.9 78.2
Jan 9 Sat 454 8.3 25.7 78.1
Jan 8 Fri 459 8.31 25.7 78.6
Jan 7 Thu 455 8.28 26.4 78.8
Jan 6 Wed 454 8.44 25.9 77.9
Jan 5 Tue 450 8.45 26.1 78.5
Jan 4 Mon 457 8.43 26 78.8
Jan 3 Sun 457 8.45 26.1 78.2
Jan 2 Sat 458 8.47 26.4 78.7
Jan 1 Fri 458 8.46 26.3 77.9
Dec 31 Thu 455 8.45 26.4 78.1
Dec 30 Wed 461 8.42 26.4 78.2
Dec 29 Tue 458 8.43 26.6 78.5
Dec 28 Mon 459 8.47 26.5 78.1
Dec 27 Sun 461 8.43 26.9 78.5
Dec 26 Sat 458 8.36 27.1 78.8
Dec 25 Fri 461 8.35 27 78.3
Dec 24 Thu 467 8.28 26.9 78.3
Dec 23 Wed 472 8.26 27.4 78.9
Dec 22 Tue 470 8.3 27.3 78.2
Dec 21 Mon 474 8.2 27.8 78.1
Dec 20 Sun 464 8.4 31 79.2
Dec 19 Sat 467 8.4 27.6 78.5
Dec 18 Fri 464 8.4 28 79.1
Dec 17 Thu 464 8.4 27.9 78.3
Dec 15 Tue 468 8.36 28.6 78.1
Dec 14 Mon 472 8.32 28.8 78.4
Dec 9 Wed 472 8.25 28.1 78
Dec 8 Tue 466 8.27 27.8 78.1
Dec 7 Mon 467 8.23 27.6 78.3
Dec 6 Sun 445 8.23 27.1 78.6
Dec 5 Sat 460 8.35 26.9 78.9
Dec 4 Fri 462 8.35 26.7 78.6
Dec 3 Thu 463 8.32 26.5 78.2
Dec 2 Wed 464 8.36 26 78.1
Dec 1 Tue 464 8.36 25.9 78.1
Nov 30 Mon 458 8.38 25.9 78.1
Nov 29 Sun 463 8.21 26 78.7
Nov 28 Sat 462 8.25 25.9 78.4
Nov 27 Fri 442 8.25 25.9 78.2
Nov 26 Thu 448 8.27 26 78.5
Nov 25 Wed 457 8.33 26.2 78.6
Nov 24 Tue 453 8.35 26 78.2
Nov 23 Mon 451 8.41 26.1 78.7
Nov 22 Sun 455 8.38 26.2 78.6
Nov 21 Sat 450 8.4 26.4 78.6
Nov 20 Fri 455 8.35 26.2 78.5
Nov 19 Thu 455 8.29 25.9 78.1
Nov 18 Wed 458 8.31 25.8 78.5
Nov 17 Tue 449 8.46 25.4 78.8
Nov 16 Mon 448 8.43 25.6 78.9
Nov 15 Sun 458 8.28 25.2 78.7
Nov 14 Sat 455 8.34 25.4 78.8
Nov 13 Fri 442 8.55
Nov 12 Thu 445 8.53 26.6 78.4
Nov 11 Wed 448 8.46 27.1 78.7
Nov 10 Tue 457 8.35 27.9 79.2
Nov 9 Mon 454 8.29 28.2 79.3
Nov 8 Sun 449 8.38 26.8 78.9
Nov 7 Sat 447 8.35 26.6 79.1
Nov 6 Fri 455 8.36 26.8 78.8
Nov 5 Thu 453 8.36 27.1 79.6
Nov 4 Wed 453 8.36 27.2 79.6
Nov 3 Tue 450 8.44 26.8 78.8
Nov 2 Mon 438 8.62 27.2 79.3
Nov 1 Sun 461 8.23 27.8 79.2
Oct 31 Sat 453 8.33 28.2 78.7
Oct 29 Thu 461 8.27 29.3 78.1
Oct 28 Wed 454 8.33 29.3 78.7
Oct 27 Tue 453 8.32 28.5 78.5
Oct 26 Mon 452 8.3 28.6 78.5
Oct 25 Sun 454 8.27 28.9 79.1
Oct 24 Sat 466 8.16 29 78.4
Oct 23 Fri 461 8.25 27.3 78.7
Oct 22 Thu 462 8.25 27.6 78.5
Oct 21 Wed 456 8.28 27.5 78.8
Oct 20 Tue 456 8.2 27.7 79.2
Oct 19 Mon 457 8.26 27.3 78.6
Oct 18 Sun 389 8.23 27.4 79.2
Oct 17 Sat 442 8.3 27.1 78.6
Oct 16 Fri 442 8.31 27.2 78.6
Oct 15 Thu 443 8.29 27.6 78.8
Oct 14 Wed 442 8.3 27.7 79.2
Oct 13 Tue 446 8.27 27.7 78.9
Oct 12 Mon 433 8.29 27.2 78.9
Oct 11 Sun 447 8.26 28.3 80.3
Oct 10 Sat 443 8.25 27.9 79.1
Oct 9 Fri 435 8.3 26.9 78.8
Oct 8 Thu 438 8.29 27.3 79.2
Oct 7 Wed 445 8.3 26.8 78.2
Oct 6 Tue 445 8.21 28.1 80.9
Oct 5 Mon 432 8.34 27.7 79.6
Oct 4 Sun 432 8.37 27.9 79.8
Oct 3 Sat 430 8.39 27.2 78.3
Oct 2 Fri 433 8.31 27.6 79.3
Oct 1 Thu 438 8.32 27.6 78.9
Sep 30 Wed 428 8.33 27.3 79.6
Sep 29 Tue 423 8.31 26.6 79.9
Sep 28 Mon 407 8.4 27.6 81.5
Sep 27 Sun 416 8.28 28.6 83.2
Sep 26 Sat 420 8.34 27.9 81.9
Sep 25 Fri 432 8.3 28.1 81.5
Sep 24 Thu 429 8.34 27.6 80.6
Sep 23 Wed 435 8.31 27.6 80.3
Sep 22 Tue 417 8.53 27 80
Sep 21 Mon 426 8.35 27.6 79.9
Sep 20 Sun 437 8.35 27.6 80.2
Sep 19 Sat 421 8.5 27.3 79.8
Sep 8 Tue 421 8.25 29.1 80.5
Sep 7 Mon 405 8.24 29.6 83
Sep 6 Sun 357 8.46 30.1 82.6
Sep 5 Sat 404 8.23 31.9 83.1
Sep 4 Fri 395 8.25 30 81.6
Sep 3 Thu 406 8.24 30 81.5
Sep 2 Wed 400 8.31 30.7 80.8
Sep 1 Tue 403 8.23
Aug 31 Mon 388 8.29 30.2 82.1
Aug 30 Sun 319 8.26 28.8 79.8
Aug 29 Sat 369 8.37 31.1 80.1
Aug 28 Fri 373 8.35 30.8 79.2
Aug 27 Thu 367 8.37 30.8 79.6
Aug 26 Wed 367 8.35 30.1 79