9.0 dKH
 
Oct 1
Alkalinity
0.25 ppm
 
Oct 14
Ammonia
470 ppm
 
Oct 1
Calcium
1200 ppm
 
Oct 1
Magnesium
10 ppm
 
Oct 1
Nitrate
0 mgL
 
Sep 26
Nitrite
7.9 pH
 
Oct 1
pH
88 ppm
 
Oct 1
Phosphate
1.026 SG
 
Oct 1
Salinity
79 F
 
Oct 1
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mgL
pH
ppm
SG
F
Oct 1 Sat 9.0 470 1200 10 7.9 88 1.026 79
Sep 18 Sun 10.0 440 1230 10 7.8 115 1.026 79
Sep 10 Sat 10.0 501 1230 0 7.8 95 1.026
Aug 29 Mon 9.0 410 1110 0 7.8 119 1.025 79
Jul 30 Sat 7.0 420 1230 0 7.8 88 1.026 79
Jul 2 Sat 10.0 420 1200 8.1 98 1.026 79
Jun 11 Sat 8.0 400 79
May 29 Sun 11.0 460 1140 0 161 1.026 79
May 22 Sun 12.0 480 1140 0 7.8 200 1.025 79
May 9 Mon 12.0 501 1200 0 8.0 1.025 79
Mar 17 Thu 10.0 490 0 1.024 79
Mar 6 Sun 11.0 470 1080 1.024
Feb 7 Sun 8.0 501 1230 0 7.8 106 1.026 79
Jan 21 Thu 9.0 501 1230 0 7.8 60 1.026 80
Dec 28 Mon 11.0 420 1.025 79
Dec 22 Tue 13.0 460 1110 8.2 105 1.024 80
Nov 14 Sat 13.0 420 1260 0 8.1 0 1.024 79
Oct 25 Sun 10.0 501 1290 20 7.8 1.025
Oct 14 Wed 11.0 0.25 501 1230 15 7.9 1.026 81
Sep 26 Sat 11.0 0.25 501 0 0 8.2 0 1.025 80
Sep 2 Wed 10.0 500 80
Aug 28 Fri 10.0 501 0.00 1.028 79
Aug 18 Tue 11.0 501 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.024 79
Jun 30 Tue 10.0 460 79
May 30 Sat 9.0 501 7.9 1.026 79
May 17 Sun 9.0 440 0.00 7.9 0.00 1.024 79
Apr 26 Sun 9.0 501 1.027
Apr 5 Sun 7.0 500 0.00 7.8 0.00 1.024 79
Mar 9 Mon 7.0 460 79
Feb 28 Sat 11.0 410 0.00 1.024 79
Feb 14 Sat 11.0 420 1.025 79
Feb 6 Fri 11.0 490 0.00 1.025 79
Jan 22 Thu 11.0 501 1.026
Dec 31 Wed 9.0 480 0.00 80
Dec 17 Wed 9.0 410 1.025 79
Dec 8 Mon 10.0 501 80 79
Nov 27 Thu 10.0 0.00 501 0.00 0.00 7.8 0.00 1.027 79
Nov 21 Fri 10.0 500 10 1.026 79
Nov 14 Fri 1.026 79
Nov 2 Sun 501 5 79
Oct 28 Tue 9.0 0.00 501 30 0.00 8.1 0.00 1.025 82
Oct 5 Sun 7.0 0.25 450 80 0.00 7.8 0.00 1.027 79
Sep 25 Thu 9.0 440
Sep 22 Mon 8.0 470 40 7.8 1.027 81
Aug 24 Sun 11.0 0.00 370 20 0.00 1.027 82
Aug 2 Sat 12.0 0.00 10 1.026 80
Jul 29 Tue 12.0 0.25 501 20 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.028 79
Jul 19 Sat 10.0 501 40 1.027 81
Jul 4 Fri 12.0 0.00 460 10 0.00 7.9 0.00 1.028 80
Jun 28 Sat 1.026
Jun 17 Tue 7.0 0.00 501 15 0.00 7.8 0.05 1.028 80
Jun 7 Sat 10.0 501 1.028 81
May 12 Mon 10.0 501 1.026 79
May 7 Wed 1.025 82
May 3 Sat 1.027
Apr 23 Wed 11.0 501 0.00 8.0 1.027 81
Apr 8 Tue 1.026 79
Mar 10 Mon 11.0 430 1.026
Feb 28 Fri 1.028
Feb 23 Sun 11.0 420 1.028
Feb 15 Sat 11.0 450
Feb 11 Tue 1.028
Feb 5 Wed 9.0 470
Jan 13 Mon 14.0 430 1.028
Dec 20 Fri 11.0 0.00 450 0.00 0.00 7.8 0.00 80
Dec 5 Thu 9.0 0.25 400 0.00 0.00 1.024 85
Nov 24 Sun 10.0 0.10 480 0.00 0.00 7.9 0.00 1.027 78
Nov 10 Sun 16.0 0.25 440 10 0.00 8.2 0.50 1.026 84
Oct 30 Wed 13.0 0.25 420 10 0.00 7.9 0.50 1.026 82
Oct 5 Sat 470
Oct 4 Fri 11.0 0.20 5 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.024 81
Oct 3 Thu 1.026 77
Sep 30 Mon 9.0 0.00 480 2.5 0.00 7.8 0.00 1.026 78
Sep 26 Thu 11.0 0.15 490 78
Sep 12 Thu 10.0 420 78
Sep 5 Thu 9.0 500
Aug 31 Sat 0.15 0.25 0.00 1.024 80
Aug 28 Wed 500 1.027 78
Aug 18 Sun 0.25 480 15 0.00 7.8 0.05 1.027 77
Aug 17 Sat 1.026
Aug 11 Sun 7.0 390 1.025 80
Aug 9 Fri 9.0 325 10 8.2 0.00 1.025 81
Jul 9 Tue 7.0 0.00 380 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.028 82
Jun 10 Mon 7.0 0.25 410 0.00 0.00 7.9 0.00 1.026
Jun 4 Tue 7.0 360
May 22 Wed 7.0 280
May 19 Sun 7.0 370 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.026 81
Apr 21 Sun 1.025
Mar 16 Sat 8.0 430 0.00 8.0 0.00 1.028
Feb 23 Sat 0.00 0.00 1.026
Feb 5 Tue 1.026
Jan 21 Mon 8.0 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.025 83
Jan 2 Wed 7.0 0.00 8.2 0.00 84
Jan 1 Tue 1.022
Dec 22 Sat 0.00 420 15 0.00 7.8 1.024 80
Dec 4 Tue 0.00 0.00 1.024 83
Dec 3 Mon 0.25 400 15 0.00 7.8 1.025 76
Nov 17 Sat 6.0 400 0.00 7.9 0.00 1.024 78
Nov 4 Sun 7.0 0.00 360 0.00 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.022 83
Nov 2 Fri 1.022
Oct 3 Wed 1.030
Aug 13 Mon 1.027
Aug 5 Sun 9.0 0.00 440 0.00 0.00 7.8 0.00 1.026 79
Jul 4 Wed 9.0 400 0.00 8.2 0.00 1.025 80
Jun 18 Mon 8.0 400 0.00 7.8 0.00 1.024 79
Apr 13 Fri 6.0 520 0.00 7.7 0.00 1.026 80
Apr 12 Thu 1.027
Mar 31 Sat 0.00 0.00
Mar 17 Sat 1.025
Mar 4 Sun 0.00 7.9 0.00 1.025 81
Feb 10 Fri 400 0.00 7.8 0.00 1.024 80
Jan 26 Thu 5 7.8 0.00 80
Jan 14 Sat 400 0.00 7.8 0.00 1.025 78
Jan 1 Sun 10 7.8 0.05 1.029 79
Nov 19 Sat 420 0.00 7.8 0.00 1.025 79
Nov 9 Wed 420 0.00 7.8 0.10 1.025 80
Oct 28 Fri 7.0 0.00 460 0.00 0.00 7.8 0.10 1.024 80
Oct 13 Thu 0.00 15 0.00 7.8 1.028 80
Oct 8 Sat 0.00 20 0.00 8.0 1.027 76.1
Oct 3 Mon 0.00 15 0.00 7.8 1.025 80
Sep 19 Mon 40
Sep 4 Sun 0.00 30 0.50 7.8 1.026 79
Aug 2 Tue 0.25 30 0.25 7.7 1.026 75
Jul 14 Thu 0.25 160 1 7.7 1.025 78
Jul 8 Fri 0.50 160 1 7.5 1.026 78