9.6 dKH
 
Oct 19
Alkalinity
370 ppm
 
Oct 19
Calcium
0.10 ppm
 
Oct 14
Nitrate
0.24 ppm
 
Oct 19
Phosphate
1.026 SG
 
Sep 14
Salinity
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
SG
Oct 19 Mon 9.6 370 0.24
Oct 14 Wed 9.2 360 0.10 0.22
Oct 6 Tue 9.2 420
Oct 1 Thu 0.09
Sep 29 Tue 0.15 0.41
Sep 28 Mon 10.2 370
Sep 14 Mon 0.35 1.026
Sep 13 Sun 9.5 400 0.00
Aug 29 Sat 10.2 420 0.10 0.48 1.025
Aug 23 Sun 9.9 370 0.75
Aug 16 Sun 0.00 0.46
Aug 12 Wed 0.10
Aug 2 Sun 4 0.52
Jul 29 Wed 10.1 440
Jul 24 Fri 16 0.35
Jul 18 Sat 24 0.40
Jul 13 Mon 10.1 450 24 0.33
Jul 10 Fri 24 0.28
Jul 5 Sun 10.0 440 22 0.70
Jul 2 Thu 40
Jun 29 Mon 8.8 430 64 0.73
May 31 Sun 9.1 440 64 0.63
May 30 Sat 0.62
May 26 Tue 8.9 440
May 3 Sun 440 64
Apr 4 Sat 8.9 480 64
Mar 30 Mon 50
Mar 22 Sun 50
Mar 16 Mon 50
Mar 7 Sat 60
Mar 3 Tue 8.9 480 4
Feb 18 Tue 9.6 480 4
Feb 14 Fri 9.2 480 4
Feb 11 Tue 9.3 490 4
Feb 7 Fri 8.2 550 4
Feb 2 Sun 500 4
Feb 1 Sat 8.2
Jan 30 Thu 7.8 540 4
Jan 26 Sun 7.6 520 4
Jan 22 Wed 700 4
Jan 18 Sat 500 4
Jan 17 Fri 8.7
Feb 12 Tue 9.0 440 4 0.71