10.8 dKH
 
Jul 14
Alkalinity
565 ppm
 
Jul 14
Calcium
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 28
Iron
0.06 ppm
 
Oct 15
Iodine
1360 ppm
 
Jul 7
Magnesium
10 ppm
 
Jul 14
Nitrate
0.03 ppm
 
Apr 14
Nitrite
0.16 ppm
 
Jul 14
Phosphate
368 ppm
 
Feb 28
Potassium
34 ppt
 
Jul 7
Salinity
79 F
 
Jul 7
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppt
F
Jul 14 Sun 10.8 565 10 0.16
Jul 10 Wed 10.5
Jul 9 Tue 10.4
Jul 7 Sun 10.2 546 1360 2 0.12 34 79
Jun 29 Sat 10.0 535 1400 1 0.07 34.9 79
Jun 28 Fri 9.7 0.20
Jun 26 Wed 9.5 0.07
Jun 25 Tue 9.7
Jun 24 Mon 10.0 542 1320 2 0.10 35.2 77.2
Jun 20 Thu 10.0
Jun 19 Wed 9.8 438 1480 2 0.12
Jun 17 Mon 10.3
Jun 15 Sat 10.1
Jun 14 Fri 10.0
Jun 13 Thu 9.9
Jun 12 Wed 10.1 541 1400 0.25 0.02 34.7 78
Jun 7 Fri 8.6 0.07
Jun 5 Wed 8.3
Jun 3 Mon 9.0
May 31 Fri 9.1 539 1360 2 0.04 33.7 76.6
May 30 Thu 10.3
May 28 Tue 11.1
May 27 Mon 481 1160 2 0.01 31.6 78.6
May 26 Sun 11.5
May 23 Thu 8.8
May 21 Tue 8.5 533 1240 5 0.06
May 17 Fri 8.3 480 1360 4 0.09 32.6 79.1
May 15 Wed 7.7 489 1240 5 0.05 31.9 79.1
May 9 Thu 0.00
May 5 Sun 8.0 479 1560 10 0.17 34.1 77.5
May 2 Thu 8.2 421 1600
Apr 30 Tue 8.0 1360
Apr 29 Mon 8.4 1320
Apr 28 Sun 8.3 437 1240 10 0.05 32.9 77.8
Apr 25 Thu 9.4
Apr 24 Wed 9.3 496 1360 10 0.04 33 78
Apr 22 Mon 8.8
Apr 20 Sat 8.9
Apr 18 Thu 9.3 0.03
Apr 17 Wed 9.2 448 1320 7
Apr 14 Sun 8.5 448 1320 0.03 0.08 33.3 77.5
Apr 13 Sat 8.5
Apr 11 Thu 9.1 382 1400
Apr 9 Tue 0.04
Apr 6 Sat 9.7 418 1400 4 0.05 33.5
Apr 1 Mon 9.7
Mar 31 Sun 10.1 402 1400 2 0.03 0.06 34.5 78.5
Mar 28 Thu 9.8 378 1400
Mar 27 Wed 10.3 386 1400
Mar 26 Tue 10.2 430 1400
Mar 25 Mon 10.4 439 1400
Mar 24 Sun 10.8 449 1360 1 0.03 0.02 33.8 76.7
Mar 23 Sat 10.1 412 1320
Mar 22 Fri 9.8 380 1400
Mar 21 Thu 9.7 405 1360
Mar 20 Wed 9.2 446 1400
Mar 19 Tue 8.9 430 1360
Mar 16 Sat 8.9 383 1360 1 0.04 0.03 34
Mar 12 Tue 9.1 326
Mar 11 Mon 9.2 368
Mar 10 Sun 9.2 352 1400 0.01 0.04 33.3
Mar 2 Sat 0.00
Mar 1 Fri 9.6 416 1360 0.00 0.01 0.19
Feb 9 Sat 10.0 373 1400 0.00 0.06 0.03 35
Jan 23 Wed 9.8 384 1480 0.00 0.00 0.00
Jan 1 Tue 9.0 374 1320 0.01 0.05
Dec 28 Fri 8.3 1360
Dec 25 Tue 8.9 378 1200 0.75 0.03 0.00
Dec 17 Mon 9.1 383 1200 0.25 0.01 0.04
Dec 12 Wed 7.9
Dec 8 Sat 7.9 421 1480 5 0.02 0.00
Dec 6 Thu 8.5 0.00
Dec 4 Tue 8.6 10 0.00
Dec 1 Sat 8.9 494 1360 15 0.03 0.00
Nov 26 Mon 9.7 439 1400
Nov 25 Sun 9.7 496 1560 20 0.05 0.09
Nov 23 Fri 10.0 436 1480
Nov 22 Thu 10.3 495 1480
Nov 21 Wed 10.3 600 1400
Nov 18 Sun 9.8 428 1400 0.00
Nov 17 Sat 9.3 484 1360 20 0.04 0.30 32
Nov 16 Fri 9.6 462 1400
Nov 13 Tue 9.9 464 1400
Nov 10 Sat 10.2 500 1360 20 0.03 0.11 34
Nov 8 Thu 10.2 507 1560
Nov 6 Tue 11.8 457 1360
Nov 5 Mon 11.6 448 1440
Nov 4 Sun 11.8 505 1400
Nov 3 Sat 12.3 466 1400 15 0.08 0.28 32
Oct 21 Sun 10.0 391 1240 2 0.03 0.00
Oct 15 Mon 9.3 494 0.06 1320 5 0.03 0.07
Oct 7 Sun 8.8 568 1400 4 0.04 0.00 34
Sep 29 Sat 8.4 549 1360 5 0.02 0.00 35
Sep 22 Sat 8.9 547 1440 4 0.03 0.00 35.5
Sep 16 Sun 9.1 600 1400 4 0.02 0.10 35
Sep 15 Sat 8.8
Sep 13 Thu 8.0
Sep 10 Mon 7.9 539 1520 0.00
Sep 5 Wed 11.2 542 1520 4 0.03 0.00
Aug 26 Sun 7.9 562 1560 2 0.03 0.00 35
Aug 12 Sun 8.6 478 4 0.03 0.10 31
Aug 6 Mon 9.6 400 1600 2 0.03 0.00 34
Jul 28 Sat 383 1600 2 0.03 0.00
Jul 12 Thu 9.1 408 2 0.06 0.00
Jul 4 Wed 9.3 423 1440 0.15 0.02 0.07
Jun 27 Wed 7.1 474 1400
Jun 23 Sat 6.6 437 1400 0.00 0.00 0.00
Jun 16 Sat 7.5 416 1400 0.00 0.01 0.16 34
Jun 10 Sun 5.1 438 1400 0.00 0.02 0.57 35
May 21 Mon 8.6 450 1280
May 19 Sat 7.4 478 1320
May 15 Tue 0.00 0.00 0.03 36
May 14 Mon 5.5 463 1400
Apr 22 Sun 7.8 463 1200 0.00 0.00 0.17 35
Apr 10 Tue 8.1 463 1200 0.00 0.00
Mar 31 Sat 7.2 432 1320 0.00 0.00 0.00
Mar 24 Sat 8.3 427 1320 0.00 0.00 0.00 35
Mar 17 Sat 8.8 461 1320 0.00 0.00 0.10
Mar 15 Thu 8.9 440 1080
Mar 11 Sun 8.3 451 1320
Mar 10 Sat 8.2 413 1200 0.00 0.01 0.00 35
Feb 28 Wed 9.9 451 0.00 0.06 1400 0.00 0.00 0.00 368 34
Feb 26 Mon 9.9 405 1480
Feb 24 Sat 9.9 408 1600
Feb 23 Fri 8.4 326 1200 0.00 0.01 0.00
Feb 21 Wed 7.2 379 1200 0.00 0.00 0.00 35
Feb 17 Sat 8.0 447 1320 1.5 0.01 0.00 35
Feb 14 Wed 7.8 398 1400 4 0.01 0.21 31
Feb 10 Sat 7.0 456 1400 5 0.01 0.00 35
Feb 7 Wed 6.3 403 1600 10 0.02 0.00 34
Feb 3 Sat 6.6 472 1600 10 0.10 0.00 33
Feb 1 Thu 0.20
Jan 29 Mon 6.9 20 1 1 36
Jan 26 Fri 8.1 1650 0.75 1 0.11 35
Jan 23 Tue 8.8 479 1600 0.75 1 0.07 34
Jan 21 Sun 9.0 479 1600 10 0.20 0.00 34 77.5
Jan 20 Sat 10.4 200 1600 0.05 0.00 34 77
Jan 18 Thu 12.3 200 1400 0.50 0.04 34 78