78 F
 
Jun 12
Temperature
34.7 ppt
 
Jun 12
Salinity
0.03 ppm
 
Apr 14
Nitrite
2 ppm
 
Jun 19
Nitrate
438 ppm
 
Jun 19
Calcium
9.8 dKH
 
Jun 19
Alkalinity
0.12 ppm
 
Jun 19
Phosphate
1480 ppm
 
Jun 19
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Feb 28
Iron
368 ppm
 
Feb 28
Potassium
0.06 ppm
 
Oct 15
Iodine
F
ppt
ppm
ppm
ppm
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
Jun 19 Wed 2 438 9.8 0.12 1480
Jun 17 Mon 10.3
Jun 15 Sat 10.1
Jun 14 Fri 10.0
Jun 13 Thu 9.9
Jun 12 Wed 78 34.7 0.25 541 10.1 0.02 1400
Jun 7 Fri 8.6 0.07
Jun 5 Wed 8.3
Jun 3 Mon 9.0
May 31 Fri 76.6 33.7 2 539 9.1 0.04 1360
May 30 Thu 10.3
May 28 Tue 11.1
May 27 Mon 78.6 31.6 2 481 0.01 1160
May 26 Sun 11.5
May 23 Thu 8.8
May 21 Tue 5 533 8.5 0.06 1240
May 17 Fri 79.1 32.6 4 480 8.3 0.09 1360
May 15 Wed 79.1 31.9 5 489 7.7 0.05 1240
May 9 Thu 0.00
May 5 Sun 77.5 34.1 10 479 8.0 0.17 1560
May 2 Thu 421 8.2 1600
Apr 30 Tue 8.0 1360
Apr 29 Mon 8.4 1320
Apr 28 Sun 77.8 32.9 10 437 8.3 0.05 1240
Apr 25 Thu 9.4
Apr 24 Wed 78 33 10 496 9.3 0.04 1360
Apr 22 Mon 8.8
Apr 20 Sat 8.9
Apr 18 Thu 9.3 0.03
Apr 17 Wed 7 448 9.2 1320
Apr 14 Sun 77.5 33.3 0.03 448 8.5 0.08 1320
Apr 13 Sat 8.5
Apr 11 Thu 382 9.1 1400
Apr 9 Tue 0.04
Apr 6 Sat 33.5 0.05 4 418 9.7 1400
Apr 1 Mon 9.7
Mar 31 Sun 78.5 34.5 0.03 2 402 10.1 0.06 1400
Mar 28 Thu 378 9.8 1400
Mar 27 Wed 386 10.3 1400
Mar 26 Tue 430 10.2 1400
Mar 25 Mon 439 10.4 1400
Mar 24 Sun 76.7 33.8 0.03 1 449 10.8 0.02 1360
Mar 23 Sat 412 10.1 1320
Mar 22 Fri 380 9.8 1400
Mar 21 Thu 405 9.7 1360
Mar 20 Wed 446 9.2 1400
Mar 19 Tue 430 8.9 1360
Mar 16 Sat 34 0.04 1 383 8.9 0.03 1360
Mar 12 Tue 326 9.1
Mar 11 Mon 368 9.2
Mar 10 Sun 33.3 0.01 352 9.2 0.04 1400
Mar 2 Sat 0.00
Mar 1 Fri 0.01 0.00 416 9.6 0.19 1360
Feb 9 Sat 35 0.06 0.00 373 10.0 0.03 1400
Jan 23 Wed 0.00 0.00 384 9.8 0.00 1480
Jan 1 Tue 0.01 374 9.0 0.05 1320
Dec 28 Fri 8.3 1360
Dec 25 Tue 0.03 0.75 378 8.9 0.00 1200
Dec 17 Mon 0.01 0.25 383 9.1 0.04 1200
Dec 12 Wed 7.9
Dec 8 Sat 0.02 5 421 7.9 0.00 1480
Dec 6 Thu 8.5 0.00
Dec 4 Tue 10 8.6 0.00
Dec 1 Sat 0.03 15 494 8.9 0.00 1360
Nov 26 Mon 439 9.7 1400
Nov 25 Sun 0.05 20 496 9.7 0.09 1560
Nov 23 Fri 436 10.0 1480
Nov 22 Thu 495 10.3 1480
Nov 21 Wed 600 10.3 1400
Nov 18 Sun 428 9.8 0.00 1400
Nov 17 Sat 32 0.04 20 484 9.3 0.30 1360
Nov 16 Fri 462 9.6 1400
Nov 13 Tue 464 9.9 1400
Nov 10 Sat 34 0.03 20 500 10.2 0.11 1360
Nov 8 Thu 507 10.2 1560
Nov 6 Tue 457 11.8 1360
Nov 5 Mon 448 11.6 1440
Nov 4 Sun 505 11.8 1400
Nov 3 Sat 32 0.08 15 466 12.3 0.28 1400
Oct 21 Sun 0.03 2 391 10.0 0.00 1240
Oct 15 Mon 0.03 5 494 9.3 0.07 1320 0.06
Oct 7 Sun 34 0.04 4 568 8.8 0.00 1400
Sep 29 Sat 35 0.02 5 549 8.4 0.00 1360
Sep 22 Sat 35.5 0.03 4 547 8.9 0.00 1440
Sep 16 Sun 35 0.02 4 600 9.1 0.10 1400
Sep 15 Sat 8.8
Sep 13 Thu 8.0
Sep 10 Mon 539 7.9 0.00 1520
Sep 5 Wed 0.03 4 542 11.2 0.00 1520
Aug 26 Sun 35 0.03 2 562 7.9 0.00 1560
Aug 12 Sun 31 0.03 4 478 8.6 0.10
Aug 6 Mon 34 0.03 2 400 9.6 0.00 1600
Jul 28 Sat 0.03 2 383 0.00 1600
Jul 12 Thu 0.06 2 408 9.1 0.00
Jul 4 Wed 0.02 0.15 423 9.3 0.07 1440
Jun 27 Wed 474 7.1 1400
Jun 23 Sat 0.00 0.00 437 6.6 0.00 1400
Jun 16 Sat 34 0.01 0.00 416 7.5 0.16 1400
Jun 10 Sun 35 0.02 0.00 438 5.1 0.57 1400
May 21 Mon 450 8.6 1280
May 19 Sat 478 7.4 1320
May 15 Tue 36 0.00 0.00 0.03
May 14 Mon 463 5.5 1400
Apr 22 Sun 35 0.00 0.00 463 7.8 0.17 1200
Apr 10 Tue 0.00 463 8.1 0.00 1200
Mar 31 Sat 0.00 0.00 432 7.2 0.00 1320
Mar 24 Sat 35 0.00 0.00 427 8.3 0.00 1320
Mar 17 Sat 0.00 0.00 461 8.8 0.10 1320
Mar 15 Thu 440 8.9 1080
Mar 11 Sun 451 8.3 1320
Mar 10 Sat 35 0.01 0.00 413 8.2 0.00 1200
Feb 28 Wed 34 0.00 0.00 451 9.9 0.00 1400 0.00 368 0.06
Feb 26 Mon 405 9.9 1480
Feb 24 Sat 408 9.9 1600
Feb 23 Fri 0.01 0.00 326 8.4 0.00 1200
Feb 21 Wed 35 0.00 0.00 379 7.2 0.00 1200
Feb 17 Sat 35 0.01 1.5 447 8.0 0.00 1320
Feb 14 Wed 31 0.01 4 398 7.8 0.21 1400
Feb 10 Sat 35 0.01 5 456 7.0 0.00 1400
Feb 7 Wed 34 0.02 10 403 6.3 0.00 1600
Feb 3 Sat 33 0.10 10 472 6.6 0.00 1600
Feb 1 Thu 0.20
Jan 29 Mon 36 1 20 6.9 1
Jan 26 Fri 35 1 0.75 8.1 0.11 1650
Jan 23 Tue 34 1 0.75 479 8.8 0.07 1600
Jan 21 Sun 77.5 34 0.20 10 479 9.0 0.00 1600
Jan 20 Sat 77 34 0.05 200 10.4 0.00 1600
Jan 18 Thu 78 34 0.50 200 12.3 0.04 1400