0.25 ppm
 
Aug 10
Ammonia
5 ppm
 
Aug 10
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Aug 10
Nitrite
8.3 pH
 
Aug 10
pH
79 F
 
Aug 10
Temperature
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
F
Aug 10 Wed 0.25 5 0.00 8.3 79
Aug 2 Tue 0.00 5 0.00 8.3 79.3
Aug 1 Mon 0.25 5 0.00 8.2 79.3
Jul 31 Sun 0.25 5 0.00 8.3 79.3
Jul 28 Thu 0.25 10 0.00 8.1 79.3
Jul 27 Wed 0.25 5 0.00 8.3 78
Jul 26 Tue 0.25 5 0.00 8.3 79
Jul 25 Mon 0.25 10 0.00 8.3 78.8
Jul 24 Sun 0.50 10 0.00 8.3 79.3
Jul 23 Sat 0.50 10 0.00 8.3 77
Jul 21 Thu 0.50 10 0.00 8.3 79.3
Jul 20 Wed 0.25 5 0.00 8.0 79.2
Jul 19 Tue 0.25 5 0.00 8.0 79.2
Jul 18 Mon 0.25 10 0.00 8.2 79.2
Jul 17 Sun 0.25 5 0.00 8.0 79
Jul 16 Sat 0.25 5 0.00 7.5 79.3
Jul 14 Thu 0.00 0.00 0.00 7.6