8.4 dKH
 
Apr 3
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 18
Ammonia
506 ppm
 
Mar 18
Calcium
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 15
Copper
1130 ppm
 
Jan 15
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 3
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Mar 18
Nitrite
8.15 pH
 
Jan 15
pH
0.00 ppm
 
Apr 3
Phosphate
1.0265 SG
 
Apr 2
Salinity
0.00 ppm
 
Jan 15
Silicate
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
ppm
Apr 3 Sat 8.4 0.00 0.00
Apr 2 Fri 1.0265
Apr 1 Thu 8.4
Mar 31 Wed 8.8
Mar 29 Mon 8.9
Mar 28 Sun 8.9
Mar 26 Fri 1.0268
Mar 25 Thu 8.8
Mar 21 Sun 8.9
Mar 20 Sat 8.8
Mar 18 Thu 8.6 0.00 506 0.00 0.00 0.00 1.027
Mar 16 Tue 8.6 1.027
Mar 12 Fri 8.6
Mar 9 Tue 8.6
Mar 7 Sun 8.6
Mar 5 Fri 8.6
Feb 26 Fri 8.6
Feb 18 Thu 1.0275
Feb 8 Mon 1.0255
Jan 18 Mon 1.0245
Jan 15 Fri 0.00 430 0.00 1130 0.20 0.03 8.15 0.00 0.00
Jan 13 Wed 8.6
Jan 11 Mon 8.6 1.027