8.8 dKH
 
Nov 1
Alkalinity
383 ppm
 
Nov 16
Calcium
1243 ppm
 
Nov 18
Magnesium
10 ppm
 
Nov 18
Nitrate
7.78 pH
 
Oct 24
pH
0.07 ppm
 
Oct 14
Phosphate
1.025 SG
 
Nov 15
Salinity
77 F
 
Nov 16
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
SG
F
Nov 18 Wed 1243 10
Nov 16 Mon 383 77
Nov 15 Sun 1.025
Nov 10 Tue 1.0226
Nov 7 Sat 2.5
Nov 5 Thu 74.9
Nov 1 Sun 8.8 75
Oct 25 Sun 1.028
Oct 24 Sat 7.78
Oct 21 Wed 2.5
Oct 19 Mon 1300
Oct 17 Sat 11.0
Oct 16 Fri 1238 75.3
Oct 14 Wed 1250 7.9 0.07
Oct 12 Mon 7.1 75.5
Oct 10 Sat 0.20
Oct 9 Fri 392
Oct 8 Thu 7.83
Oct 7 Wed 75.3
Oct 6 Tue 1250 75
Oct 5 Mon 10
Oct 4 Sun 83
Oct 3 Sat 1275
Oct 2 Fri 5
Oct 1 Thu 1500 8.5 75.3
Sep 30 Wed 1350 0.04
Sep 29 Tue 1230
Sep 28 Mon 2.5
Sep 25 Fri 400 7.78
Sep 24 Thu 385
Sep 23 Wed 7.6 74.9
Sep 22 Tue 75
Sep 21 Mon 1250
Sep 20 Sun 7.0 1230
Sep 18 Fri 0.02 78.5
Sep 17 Thu 379
Sep 16 Wed 0.02 75.1
Sep 15 Tue 8.0
Sep 14 Mon 7.2 385 1.0227
Sep 13 Sun 1260 83
Sep 11 Fri 7.2 3.3 7.79 0.10
Sep 10 Thu 2
Sep 9 Wed 415 1238
Sep 8 Tue 1.028 83
Sep 6 Sun 400 1300 2.2 1.024
Sep 5 Sat 7.0 1238 75.8
Sep 4 Fri 1230
Sep 3 Thu 380
Sep 2 Wed 8.0 0.05
Sep 1 Tue 7.78
Aug 30 Sun 76.2
Aug 28 Fri 7.1
Aug 27 Thu 1260
Aug 26 Wed 1230 0.04
Aug 25 Tue 7.2 7.81 0.05 74.9
Aug 24 Mon 460
Aug 23 Sun 7.0 75.8
Aug 22 Sat 7.4 2.2
Aug 21 Fri 8.0 7.9
Aug 20 Thu 20
Aug 19 Wed 0.20 75.5
Aug 18 Tue 1.025
Aug 17 Mon 7.6 388 1.0226 75.5
Aug 16 Sun 1.0232
Aug 15 Sat 392 0.05
Aug 14 Fri 415 1238 2.2 75.1
Aug 13 Thu 8.0 388 1275 0.03
Aug 12 Wed 7.4 7.83
Aug 11 Tue 1243 0.04 75.3
Aug 10 Mon 380 3.3 75.8
Aug 9 Sun 11.0 379 1230 7.8
Aug 8 Sat 1233 7.83 1.0235 75.8
Aug 7 Fri 7.0
Aug 6 Thu 7.2 1.023
Aug 5 Wed 0.05
Aug 4 Tue 0.02
Aug 3 Mon 388 78.5
Aug 2 Sun 381
Aug 1 Sat 1250 7.78 1.023
Jul 31 Fri 1250 1.023
Jul 30 Thu 392 1350 6.7 75
Jul 29 Wed 6.7 75.3
Jul 28 Tue 7.6 7.79
Jul 27 Mon 7.78
Jul 26 Sun 10 0.03
Jul 25 Sat 379 10 1.0228
Jul 24 Fri 7.2
Jul 23 Thu 1275
Jul 21 Tue 2.9 1.0227
Jul 20 Mon 8.0 8.5 0.03
Jul 19 Sun 7.2 1233 2.2 75.3
Jul 18 Sat 7.6 1.0226 75.3
Jul 17 Fri 1350 7.83 75.5
Jul 16 Thu 1233 78.5
Jul 15 Wed 1243 4 1.0226
Jul 14 Tue 400
Jul 13 Mon 7.2 385 1300 2.9
Jul 12 Sun 388 0.10
Jul 11 Sat 6.7 0.02
Jul 10 Fri 1.025
Jul 9 Thu 8.0 0.03
Jul 8 Wed 383 0.04 1.0227 75.3
Jul 7 Tue 8.0 388 1230 10
Jul 6 Mon 7.6 3.3 7.81
Jul 5 Sun 2
Jul 4 Sat 392 0.03
Jul 3 Fri 388 1.0235 75.1
Jul 2 Thu 1350 74.9
Jul 1 Wed 11.0 1500 20
Jun 30 Tue 1250 0.03 1.025
Jun 29 Mon 7.4 1243 2 7.86 1.028
Jun 28 Sun 1230 6.7 7.8 1.0226
Jun 27 Sat 1.0227
Jun 26 Fri 1300 7.86 0.20 1.0228
Jun 25 Thu 2.9 74.9
Jun 24 Wed 415 2.2 1.0228
Jun 22 Mon 7.86 77
Jun 21 Sun 1500 0.02 1.023
Jun 20 Sat 383 0.07
Jun 19 Fri 0.03
Jun 18 Thu 400
Jun 17 Wed 7.0 4 0.10 78.5
Jun 16 Tue 8.8 381 1243 10 0.07 1.0227
Jun 15 Mon 7.2 1243
Jun 14 Sun 7.0 1238 75.8
Jun 13 Sat 8.8 1275 20 8.5 0.02 74.9
Jun 12 Fri 8.8 0.03
Jun 11 Thu 7.1 8.1
Jun 10 Wed 1500 8.1
Jun 9 Tue 460 1250 0.10 74.9
Jun 8 Mon 383 1238
Jun 7 Sun 1350 2.2
Jun 6 Sat 7.4 380 1275 6.7 7.83 74.9
Jun 5 Fri 1230 6.7 7.78
Jun 4 Thu 1230 10 1.0232 75.5
Jun 3 Wed 8.1 0.07 1.0227
Jun 2 Tue 460 6.7
Jun 1 Mon 7.1 0.02 76.2
May 31 Sun 7.6 392 0.03 78.5
May 30 Sat 1260 2.2 0.05 1.0232
May 29 Fri 2
May 28 Thu 1243 0.03
May 27 Wed 7.0 1300 7.9
May 26 Tue 78.5
May 25 Mon 415 2 7.78 0.05 1.0229
May 24 Sun 8.0 4 7.78 0.20 1.024 75.3
May 23 Sat 7.1 1.0228 75.5
May 22 Fri 11.0 388 1.0232
May 21 Thu 7.4 0.02
May 20 Wed 1238 0.05 78.5
May 19 Tue 0.03 74.9
May 18 Mon 2.5
May 17 Sun 1238 0.03 1.024 74.9
May 16 Sat 380 1260 0.20 1.0226 75.8
May 15 Fri 7.0 1350 2 75.3
May 14 Thu 7.0 1300 1.0226 76.2
May 13 Wed 2.2 7.86 0.02 1.0235
May 12 Tue 383 6.7 0.07 1.025 74.9
May 11 Mon 2.9 8.1 1.0227
May 10 Sun 8.8 381 1275 1.028
May 9 Sat 8.8 1.0227
May 8 Fri 7.1 383 2.5 0.04 83
May 7 Thu 385 7.79 1.0227
May 6 Wed 400 1500 3.3 8.1
May 5 Tue 20
May 4 Mon 1350 4 7.83 0.04 1.0226
May 3 Sun 1260 2.2 75
May 2 Sat 7.1 1.0229
May 1 Fri 460 4 7.97 0.20 1.0235
Apr 30 Thu 7.0 400 1238 0.05 78.5
Apr 29 Wed 7.2 383 1350 0.07 1.0226
Apr 28 Tue 392 75.3
Apr 27 Mon 385 1275 2.5 8.5 1.023
Apr 26 Sun 7.4 5 7.9 0.10 1.0226 74.9
Apr 25 Sat 7.2 5
Apr 24 Fri 400 0.02 1.025
Apr 23 Thu 380 5 7.97 0.05 1.025
Apr 22 Wed 8.8 392 1250 10 7.79 1.0232
Apr 21 Tue 388 1230
Apr 20 Mon 8.8 383 1233 0.03 1.0229
Apr 19 Sun 7.1 1243 7.9 75
Apr 18 Sat 7.6 381 6.7 7.9 0.07 1.0226
Apr 17 Fri 7.78 0.03 1.0235
Apr 16 Thu 6.7 7.9 1.023
Apr 15 Wed 11.0 6.7 0.10 1.0227
Apr 14 Tue 2.9 1.023
Apr 13 Mon 460 5 1.028 78.5
Apr 12 Sun 7.6 380 1230 1.0232 75
Apr 11 Sat 11.0 2.5
Apr 10 Fri 7.0 380 1243 4 8.1 83
Apr 9 Thu 7.0 400 7.83
Apr 8 Wed 7.2 1243 7.78 75
Apr 7 Tue 383 2 0.02 75
Apr 6 Mon 400 1275 2 0.07 1.0227 74.9
Apr 5 Sun 7.0 10 7.97 78.5
Apr 4 Sat 381 1238 7.86 0.05 1.023
Apr 3 Fri 400 1230 1.023
Apr 2 Thu 7.6 388 2.9 1.0235 77
Apr 1 Wed 415 1233 5 7.83 1.0228
Mar 31 Tue 381 8.5
Mar 30 Mon 385 20 0.07
Mar 29 Sun 11.0 415 7.97 77
Mar 28 Sat 11.0 380 1260 0.10 1.0226
Mar 27 Fri 1300 10 7.97 0.07
Mar 26 Thu 7.1 380 0.10 1.028
Mar 25 Wed 11.0 460 0.20 74.9
Mar 24 Tue 7.0 1500 3.3 1.0235
Mar 23 Mon 379 0.10 1.025 75.3
Mar 22 Sun 383 1233 6.7 76.2
Mar 21 Sat 460 2.5 8.1 1.028
Mar 20 Fri 11.0 1230 20 8.5 0.20
Mar 19 Thu 385 75
Mar 18 Wed 1260 3.3 7.9 0.03 75.5
Mar 17 Tue 7.1 381 1260 20 7.97 1.024 75.8
Mar 16 Mon 8.0 1230
Mar 15 Sun 381 6.7 7.9 0.03 1.025
Mar 14 Sat 10 0.20 1.024 77
Mar 13 Fri 2.2 0.20
Mar 12 Thu 1.0232 75.5
Mar 11 Wed 7.0 379 1230 2 7.9 0.04
Mar 10 Tue 1260 7.83 0.02 1.028 75
Mar 9 Mon 7.6 381 0.07
Mar 8 Sun 1238 7.8 0.03 77
Mar 7 Sat 8.8 20 0.07 75.3
Mar 6 Fri 415 1275 7.78 78.5
Mar 5 Thu 392 0.20 76.2
Mar 4 Wed 460 1350 2 1.0229 83
Mar 3 Tue 7.4 383 7.83 0.03
Mar 2 Mon 8.8 1350 10 75.3
Mar 1 Sun 0.03 1.0235 78.5
Feb 29 Sat 7.0 388 8.5 0.20 1.023 83
Feb 28 Fri 7.0 460 2.5 7.78 1.028
Feb 27 Thu 11.0 1275
Feb 26 Wed 460 1350 1.023 76.2
Feb 25 Tue 460 8.5 0.20
Feb 24 Mon 7.0 1275 2 7.9 1.0228 75.5
Feb 23 Sun 7.2 379 10 75
Feb 22 Sat 388 1260 2.9 0.03 1.024
Feb 21 Fri 385 0.10
Feb 20 Thu 1500 4 7.97 0.07 74.9
Feb 19 Wed 8.0 400 1230 7.81 0.07 75.8
Feb 18 Tue 7.2 392 1230 2.5 75.1
Feb 17 Mon 415 5 8.5 0.03 75.8
Feb 16 Sun 1.024 77
Feb 15 Sat 8.8 380 1230 10 0.07 1.0227
Feb 14 Fri 392 1300 3.3 1.0232
Feb 13 Thu 8.1 0.10 1.0232 78.5
Feb 12 Wed 415 1500 7.79 0.05 75.1
Feb 11 Tue 7.0 388 5 0.03 1.023 75
Feb 10 Mon 7.4 0.07 1.028
Feb 9 Sun 385 1230 7.86 1.0227
Feb 8 Sat 11.0 1243 7.78 0.02 1.0235
Feb 7 Fri 11.0 2.9 7.9 0.03 1.0228 78.5
Feb 6 Thu 7.4 380 1275 7.79 1.0229
Feb 5 Wed 1260 2.5 8.1 0.20 1.0235
Feb 4 Tue 383 1260 2.9 7.8 0.02 1.0232 75.3
Feb 3 Mon 1233 2.2 7.8 1.028 75.3
Feb 2 Sun 7.2 383 1230 7.79 1.0228
Feb 1 Sat 7.0 380 1300 1.0228 75
Jan 31 Fri 7.1 383 10 0.05 1.0229 83
Jan 30 Thu 7.6 383 8.5 0.20 75.1
Jan 29 Wed 385 1233 2 77
Jan 28 Tue 7.6 2.2 0.03 78.5
Jan 27 Mon 7.1 1250 0.02 1.024 75.3
Jan 26 Sun 392 1250 1.025 77
Jan 25 Sat 8.0 7.83
Jan 24 Fri 7.2 5 7.97 0.10
Jan 23 Thu 11.0 379 1233 2.9 8.5 1.024 75.1
Jan 22 Wed 5 7.81 0.10 1.028
Jan 21 Tue 400 1500 2.9 1.025
Jan 20 Mon 11.0 1238 3.3 7.81
Jan 19 Sun 7.0 1500 2.5 0.10 1.0232 75
Jan 18 Sat 8.1 0.10 77
Jan 17 Fri 8.0 379 1233 6.7 8.5 0.07 1.023
Jan 16 Thu 7.1 392 2.9 7.97 1.0235
Jan 15 Wed 7.83 0.03 75.3
Jan 14 Tue 7.6 392 1.0229 75
Jan 13 Mon 380 1230 4 8.5 1.0226
Jan 12 Sun 379 1275 8.5 0.03 1.0232
Jan 11 Sat 7.1 415 1275 20 7.97 0.03 1.0227
Jan 10 Fri 3.3 7.79 0.02 1.0228 75.1
Jan 9 Thu 379 2.9 7.81
Jan 8 Wed 7.2 385 1300 7.97 0.07 1.0226 76.2
Jan 7 Tue 379 1500 2.5 8.5 0.02 1.0229 76.2
Jan 6 Mon 7.79 0.02 1.0226 75
Jan 5 Sun 1230 10 7.97 0.02
Jan 4 Sat 8.8 0.02 1.025 75
Jan 3 Fri 7.4 1250 2 7.81 0.07 1.0232
Jan 2 Thu 1260 2.2 77
Jan 1 Wed 2 7.9
Dec 31 Tue 4 7.8 1.024 83
Dec 30 Mon 7.6 460 1275 7.78 0.03 1.0228 78.5
Dec 29 Sun 11.0 379 1233
Dec 28 Sat 8.0 388 1233 5 0.03 75.5
Dec 27 Fri 7.0 388 1275 7.78 1.028 75.1
Dec 26 Thu 7.6 381 5 0.03 1.0226 74.9
Dec 25 Wed 7.6 1275 2.5 1.0228
Dec 24 Tue 7.0 388 1230 4 7.81 0.03 1.0232 83
Dec 23 Mon 1260 0.02 1.028 75
Dec 22 Sun 7.0 381 1230 5 7.78 0.05 1.0227
Dec 21 Sat 7.0 20 8.5 0.02 1.0232
Dec 20 Fri 1500 4 1.0226
Dec 19 Thu 11.0 1500 6.7 0.03
Dec 18 Wed 7.1 415 1243 7.97 0.10 1.0228
Dec 17 Tue 1250 5 7.9 0.07 1.0226 75.3
Dec 16 Mon 7.0 380 2 7.97 1.0227 76.2
Dec 15 Sun 7.1 381 1275 3.3 7.83 0.02 1.028 75.1
Dec 14 Sat 7.1 1500 1.0227 83
Dec 13 Fri 460 1233 83
Dec 12 Thu 8.0 2.9 8.1 0.07 75.1
Dec 11 Wed 388 2 7.8 1.023
Dec 10 Tue 11.0 385 1243 4 0.10 1.0229
Dec 9 Mon 7.0 1250 6.7 8.5 0.02 1.0227
Dec 8 Sun 7.6 1500 2.5 7.81 0.03 1.0229
Dec 7 Sat 7.0 385 1500 8.1 0.04 1.028 75.1
Dec 6 Fri 1238 7.78 0.03 1.0232 78.5
Dec 5 Thu 7.1 383 1500 1.025 74.9
Dec 4 Wed 1275 2.5 0.10 1.028 75
Dec 3 Tue 388 1500 7.81 77
Dec 2 Mon 11.0 1500 20 7.78 1.0232
Dec 1 Sun 7.0 1233 1.0232
Nov 30 Sat 381 1230 6.7 0.04 1.0226 74.9
Nov 29 Fri 6.7 7.81 75.1
Nov 28 Thu 8.0 381 1238 10 7.86 0.05 75.3
Nov 27 Wed 11.0 383 1243 2.5 7.8 1.0229
Nov 26 Tue 388 7.83 0.02 1.0228 75.1
Nov 25 Mon 7.2 1233 8.5 1.0227
Nov 24 Sun 385 1233 3.3 0.02 1.0229
Nov 23 Sat 7.0 381 3.3 8.5
Nov 22 Fri 385 10 1.028
Nov 21 Thu 7.1
Nov 20 Wed 381 6.7 7.86 0.03
Nov 19 Tue 7.2 415 2 7.81 0.02
Nov 18 Mon 7.2 415 1300 2.9 7.79 1.0226
Nov 17 Sun 7.0 415 7.86 0.03
Nov 16 Sat 7.4 381 3.3 7.9
Nov 15 Fri 388 5 0.03 1.025
Nov 14 Thu 8.0 392 5 7.8 0.02 1.0235 75.1
Nov 13 Wed 1233 2.2 1.024 75
Nov 12 Tue 7.0 460 1500 10 7.97 0.03 1.0228
Nov 11 Mon 415 1300 0.02 75.8
Nov 10 Sun 380 1.024 75.3
Nov 9 Sat 2 0.02 1.023
Nov 8 Fri 7.0 1275 3.3 0.03 1.0227 75.1
Nov 7 Thu 7.0 415 1500 20 7.86 1.0229 74.9
Nov 6 Wed 7.0 1500 2 7.78
Nov 5 Tue 1350 7.79 0.03 1.0226 76.2
Nov 4 Mon 392 5 7.97 1.025
Nov 3 Sun 7.1 1300 75.3
Nov 2 Sat 415 5 7.79 0.02 74.9
Nov 1 Fri 7.0 381 0.02 1.0235 75.8
Oct 31 Thu 7.4 385 1233 2.5 7.78 1.0227
Oct 30 Wed 388 1260 0.10 1.0235 75.3
Oct 29 Tue 7.1 2.2 7.8 0.02 1.025 76.2
Oct 28 Mon 0.02 1.0232 75.3
Oct 27 Sun 7.1 400 1230 2.2 7.79 0.20 1.0226
Oct 26 Sat 7.2 379 7.83 1.0235 83
Oct 25 Fri 7.0 380 1243 20 0.03 1.028 75.8
Oct 24 Thu 11.0 380 2.2 0.04 1.028 75.5
Oct 23 Wed 7.1 415 0.05 1.0229
Oct 22 Tue 7.0 1250 8.1 1.0228
Oct 21 Mon 11.0 415 1350 2.9 7.83 0.03 1.024
Oct 20 Sun 7.4 381 1500 3.3 7.8 0.04 75.8
Oct 19 Sat 5 7.81 1.0235 83
Oct 18 Fri 7.6 392 7.83 75.5
Oct 17 Thu 7.4 400 3.3 0.10 78.5
Oct 16 Wed 7.2 381 4 7.78 1.023
Oct 15 Tue 7.2 381 1300 7.97
Oct 14 Mon 1243 0.07
Oct 13 Sun 7.1 379 1238 0.03 1.0232
Oct 12 Sat 7.0 415 1260 7.8 0.03 74.9
Oct 11 Fri 385 1275 8.5 1.0235 75.1
Oct 10 Thu 7.6 379 1500 3.3 7.83 0.04 83
Oct 9 Wed 7.1 415 20 0.02 1.0228 83
Oct 8 Tue 7.1 380 1238 2.5 8.5 75.1
Oct 7 Mon 7.81 1.0227
Oct 6 Sun 7.2 1243 7.9 1.024 76.2
Oct 5 Sat 7.2 1350 5 0.03
Oct 4 Fri 460 1230 5 0.03 1.0232 75.5
Oct 3 Thu 1350 7.83 1.028 76.2
Oct 2 Wed 400 1230 7.79 1.023 83
Oct 1 Tue 7.6 1350 4 0.03 1.023 83
Sep 30 Mon 7.1 385 1233 2.2 8.5 0.20 75
Sep 29 Sun 7.2 1243 0.07 75
Sep 28 Sat 400 1260 2.5 0.02 1.0235 74.9
Sep 27 Fri 8.0 381 1500 3.3 7.9 1.0232 75.5
Sep 26 Thu 7.0 1300 2.9 7.86 0.03 1.0228
Sep 25 Wed 400 7.81
Sep 24 Tue 7.2 383 5 7.9 1.0228 76.2
Sep 23 Mon 388 1233 75.3
Sep 22 Sun 8.8 379 1260 4 1.0229 74.9
Sep 21 Sat 383 1260 2 8.5 0.03
Sep 20 Fri 7.0 415 7.8 1.024
Sep 19 Thu 11.0 0.20 75.1
Sep 18 Wed 400 1260 3.3 7.8 0.10 1.0235 77
Sep 17 Tue 7.2 1250 10 7.8 0.03 1.0235 83
Sep 16 Mon 11.0 379 1350 8.1 0.20 1.028 74.9
Sep 15 Sun 381 1300 1.0232
Sep 14 Sat 7.1 4 0.03 1.028 75
Sep 13 Fri 7.0 380 1275 7.79 1.0235 75.5
Sep 12 Thu 1250 7.8 1.0227
Sep 11 Wed 7.1 379 7.9 0.20 1.025 75.3
Sep 10 Tue 7.1 379 20 0.03 1.028
Sep 9 Mon 7.1 1238 0.07 1.0229
Sep 8 Sun 7.2 2 7.79 78.5
Sep 7 Sat 7.6 379 7.81 75.8
Sep 6 Fri 1230 7.97 0.02 75
Sep 5 Thu 7.1 415 10 7.81
Sep 4 Wed 7.0 380 1275 2.9 8.1 74.9
Sep 3 Tue 7.0 6.7 1.024
Sep 2 Mon 1238 7.83 1.024 77
Sep 1 Sun 7.2 392 1275 2 0.03 1.025
Aug 31 Sat 7.1 2.5 0.10
Aug 30 Fri 8.8 385 1250 1.0229
Aug 29 Thu 7.1 388 1275 2.9 1.025 77
Aug 28 Wed 7.0 7.83 0.02 1.0226 74.9
Aug 27 Tue 415 1350 83
Aug 26 Mon 1230 10 7.8 74.9
Aug 25 Sun 7.1 380 1260 3.3 8.5 0.02 1.0226 77
Aug 24 Sat 11.0 388 6.7 1.023 75.5
Aug 23 Fri 1233 2.2 7.81 0.20 1.0228
Aug 22 Thu 7.4 392 1350 6.7 7.83 1.024 83
Aug 21 Wed 7.2 1238 10 0.10 75.1
Aug 20 Tue 7.1 415 4 7.9 1.0235 78.5
Aug 19 Mon 7.0 392 7.86 1.028
Aug 18 Sun 8.8 460 0.03 1.0226
Aug 17 Sat 7.4 1500 7.81 0.03 1.0235 75.8
Aug 16 Fri 8.8 415 1233 4 7.86 0.05 76.2
Aug 15 Thu 400 1238 4 7.8 0.03 75.5
Aug 14 Wed 7.1 460 1250 2 7.9 0.03 1.0232
Aug 13 Tue 8.0 388 1233 2.2 0.02
Aug 12 Mon 385 1350 2.5 7.9 0.02 1.0227
Aug 11 Sun 380 1238 8.1 1.0229 75
Aug 10 Sat 8.0 6.7 7.86 78.5
Aug 9 Fri 11.0 1300 2 7.78 0.07 1.0232 75
Aug 8 Thu 1233 4 76.2
Aug 7 Wed 383