1.022 SG
 
Jan 14
Salinity
75.7 F
 
Jan 25
Temperature
SG
F
Jan 25 Fri 75.7
Jan 14 Mon 1.022 76.6
Jan 13 Sun 78.4
Jan 11 Fri 77.9
Jan 8 Tue 77.2
Jan 4 Fri 1.022
Dec 11 Tue 1.023
Dec 7 Fri 77.2
Dec 6 Thu 1.026
Dec 5 Wed 78.4
Nov 26 Mon 77.5
Nov 25 Sun 1.0255
Nov 24 Sat 1.0255 75.4
Nov 23 Fri 76.3
Nov 17 Sat 76.3
Nov 16 Fri 77.2
Nov 15 Thu 1.0245 76.8
Nov 14 Wed 1.024 78
Nov 13 Tue 78
Nov 11 Sun 78.5