Alkalinity Parameters

Value Date
Sun Oct 4, 2020 14:55 8.4 dKH
Sun Sep 20, 2020 11:33 9.4 dKH
Sun Sep 6, 2020 11:55 10.8 dKH
Sun Aug 30, 2020 14:27 11.0 dKH
Sun Aug 23, 2020 19:57 11.4 dKH
Sun Aug 16, 2020 20:57 11.0 dKH
Tue Aug 11, 2020 16:28 10.3 dKH
Sat Aug 8, 2020 12:28 10.0 dKH
Thu Aug 6, 2020 15:32 11.2 dKH
Tue Aug 4, 2020 14:44 10.6 dKH
Tue Jul 28, 2020 13:53 10.9 dKH
Tue Jul 21, 2020 11:37 11.0 dKH
Fri Jul 17, 2020 14:46 11.2 dKH
Wed Jul 15, 2020 14:33 11.8 dKH
Thu Jul 9, 2020 14:42 11.3 dKH
Sat Jul 4, 2020 13:07 11.5 dKH
Sun Jun 28, 2020 15:49 11.9 dKH
Fri Jun 26, 2020 10:50 11.6 dKH
Mon Jun 22, 2020 21:49 11.8 dKH
Sat Jun 20, 2020 23:01 11.8 dKH
Sat Jun 20, 2020 13:42 11.9 dKH
Thu Jun 18, 2020 19:42 10.8 dKH
Thu Jun 18, 2020 13:57 300 ppm
Tue Jun 16, 2020 17:40 16.8 dKH
Sun Jun 14, 2020 22:26 16.8 dKH
Sun Jun 14, 2020 18:19 16.8 dKH
Sat Jun 13, 2020 11:17 8.4 dKH
Tue Jun 9, 2020 23:02 300 ppm
Import