12.0 dKH
 
Nov 4
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Nov 4
Ammonia
480 ppm
 
Nov 4
Calcium
1280 ppm
 
Nov 4
Magnesium
10 ppm
 
Nov 4
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
May 19
Nitrite
8.1 pH
 
Nov 4
pH
0.50 ppm
 
Nov 4
Phosphate
0.00 ppm
 
Nov 4
Potassium
1.023 SG
 
Nov 4
Salinity
0.10 ppm
 
Nov 4
Silicate
26 C
 
Nov 4
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
pH
ppm
ppm
SG
ppm
C
Nov 4 Wed 12.0 0.00 480 1280 10 8.1 0.50 0.00 1.023 0.10 26
Aug 9 Thu 8.35 1.023 27
May 19 Sat 9.5 430 1280 5 0.00 8.14 0.00 1.022 25.1
May 8 Tue 9.2 450 1320 5 0.00 8.0 0.05 1.022 24.6
May 4 Fri 8.1 430 1200 25 0.00 8.2 0.25 1.023 24.5
Apr 30 Mon 8.7 440 1440 1.022 24.5
Apr 22 Sun 7.8 480 1280 1.022 24.5
Apr 17 Tue 7.8 430 1360 1.022 24.5
Apr 10 Tue 8.1 490 1360 1.022 24.5
Apr 6 Fri 7.8 460 1400 1.023 24.5
Nov 29 Tue 6.0 450 1380 0.10 0.00 8.22 0.00 1.024 25.9
Oct 19 Wed 8.0 450 1425 5 0.03 8.0 0.25 1.024 26