12.7 dKH
 
Dec 20
Alkalinity
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 20
Ammonia
400 ppm
 
Nov 27
Calcium
1600 ppm
 
Oct 31
Magnesium
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 20
Nitrate
0.00 ppm
 
Dec 20
Nitrite
487 mV
 
Jul 7
ORP
7.65 pH
 
Jul 7
pH
0.09 mgL
 
Apr 16
Phosphate
37.4 ppt
 
Jul 7
Salinity
0.04 ppm
 
Sep 18
TDS
80.4 F
 
Jul 7
Temperature
dKH
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
ppm
mV
pH
mgL
ppt
ppm
F
Jul 7 Thu 487 7.65 37.4 80.4
Jul 6 Wed 462 7.63 36 81.5
Jul 5 Tue 510 7.75 34.7 79.3
Jul 4 Mon 457 7.63 36.7 79.6
Jul 3 Sun 412 7.54 37.8 80
Jul 2 Sat 397 7.78 36.6 79.8
Jul 1 Fri 428 7.79 37.9 79.6
Jun 30 Thu 462 7.87 38.5 79.2
Jun 29 Wed 479 7.8 37.8 79
Jun 28 Tue 489 7.77 37.9 79.1
Jun 27 Mon 466 7.79 37.7 80.1
Jun 26 Sun 446 7.81 37.6 80.3
Jun 25 Sat 440 7.7 37.6 78.8
Jun 24 Fri 443 7.79 37.6 80
Jun 23 Thu 472 7.93 37.6 79.6
Jun 22 Wed 467 7.97 37.6 79.6
Jun 21 Tue 447 8.1 37.6 79.2
Jun 20 Mon 455 7.94 37.6 79.3
Jun 19 Sun 442 7.94 37.4 79.6
Jun 18 Sat 435 7.83 37.3 80.1
Jun 17 Fri 439 8.02 37.3 79.5
Jun 16 Thu 459 8.12 37.4 79.5
Jun 15 Wed 466 8.07 37.4 79.8
Jun 14 Tue 470 7.99 37.4 79.6
Jun 13 Mon 473 7.88 36.6 80.1
Jun 12 Sun 449 7.88 37.3 80.2
Jun 11 Sat 457 7.91 37.1 80.2
Jun 10 Fri 467 7.82 37.2 80.1
Jun 9 Thu 462 7.99 37.3 79.7
Jun 8 Wed 459 7.88 37.4 79.5
Jun 7 Tue 461 7.89 37.3 79.6
Jun 6 Mon 454 7.88 37.5 80
Jun 5 Sun 464 7.89 37.6 79.6
Jun 4 Sat 466 7.88 37.5 79.9
Jun 3 Fri 468 7.84 37.5 80
Jun 2 Thu 466 7.82 37.6 79.6
Jun 1 Wed 475 7.83 37.4 79.9
May 31 Tue 455 7.73 37.3 80.2
May 30 Mon 471 7.7 37.3 78.6
May 29 Sun 481 7.5 37.1 80
May 28 Sat 480 7.58 37.1 79.4
May 27 Fri 481 7.69 37.6 79.5
May 26 Thu 480 7.88 37.3 79.6
May 25 Wed 485 7.7 37.7 80.3
May 24 Tue 487 7.68 37.4 79.7
May 23 Mon 489 7.7 37.1 79.9
May 22 Sun 486 7.64 37.3 80.2
May 21 Sat 495 7.75 37.3 80.1
May 20 Fri 497 7.76 37.3 80.1
May 19 Thu 501 7.73 37.4 79.6
May 18 Wed 502 7.7 37.5 79.7
May 17 Tue 501 7.66 37.6 79.5
May 16 Mon 503 7.74 36.6 80.3
May 15 Sun 501 7.68 36.4 80.3
May 14 Sat 496 7.72 37.4 79.8
May 13 Fri 502 7.7 37.3 80.1
May 12 Thu 492 7.7 37.6 79.3
May 11 Wed 494 7.64 37.8 79.3
May 10 Tue 472 7.57 37.3 79.9
May 9 Mon 465 7.79 38.6 80
May 8 Sun 412 7.64 38.2 79.8
May 7 Sat 424 7.67 37.6 79.2
May 6 Fri 419 7.62 37.3 79.3
May 5 Thu 475 7.79 37.8 79.8
May 4 Wed 427 7.64 37.2 79.6
May 3 Tue 438 7.77 38.6 80.1
May 2 Mon 462 7.72 38.2 79.7
May 1 Sun 455 7.65 38.2 79
Apr 30 Sat 497 7.79 37.6 80.3
Apr 29 Fri 477 7.74 38.5 80.1
Apr 28 Thu 483 7.74 38.2 79.9
Apr 27 Wed 486 7.75 37.9 79.9
Apr 26 Tue 483 7.78 37.4 80.8
Apr 25 Mon 498 7.94 37.6 79.4
Apr 24 Sun 499 7.73 37.7 79.3
Apr 23 Sat 497 7.74 38.2 79.8
Apr 22 Fri 506 7.74 37.9 79.6
Apr 21 Thu 504 7.84 39 79.5
Apr 20 Wed 501 7.83 38.6 80.5
Apr 19 Tue 500 7.84 38.6 80.3
Apr 18 Mon 502 7.77 38.6 80.3
Apr 17 Sun 498 7.73 38.8 79.7
Apr 16 Sat 457 8.34 0.09 38.8 79.6
Feb 18 Thu 421 8.2 34.8 80.4
Feb 17 Wed 459 7.76 35.2 80.2
Feb 16 Tue 475 7.91 35.2 79.9
Feb 15 Mon 467 7.74 35.4 80.3
Feb 14 Sun 462 7.77 35.2 80.4
Feb 13 Sat 458 7.83 35.5 79.9
Feb 12 Fri 458 7.63 35.6 79.6
Feb 11 Thu 458 7.82 35.5 80
Feb 10 Wed 466 7.87 35.5 80
Feb 9 Tue 457 7.82 35.5 80.6
Feb 8 Mon 441 7.84 35.5 80.2
Feb 7 Sun 442 7.68 35.6 79.8
Feb 6 Sat 443 7.71 35.6 80.3
Feb 5 Fri 435 7.89 35.5 80.4
Feb 4 Thu 445 7.94 35.5 79.9
Feb 3 Wed 444 8.08 35.5 80.4
Feb 2 Tue 448 7.94 35.5 80
Feb 1 Mon 445 7.78 35.3 79
Jan 31 Sun 457 7.86 35.4 80.3
Jan 30 Sat 457 7.86 35.5 80.1
Jan 29 Fri 457 7.9 35.5 80.2
Jan 28 Thu 457 7.88 35.5 80.2
Jan 27 Wed 458 7.87 35.4 80.6
Jan 26 Tue 461 7.88 35.3 80.2
Jan 25 Mon 461 7.83 35.5 80.4
Jan 24 Sun 462 7.79 35.3 80.5
Jan 23 Sat 460 7.8 35.4 79.9
Jan 22 Fri 455 7.86 35.4 80.5
Jan 21 Thu 457 7.87 35.2 80.1
Jan 20 Wed 454 7.88 35.3 80.1
Jan 19 Tue 452 7.92 35.4 80.3
Jan 18 Mon 454 7.95 35.4 80.5
Jan 17 Sun 450 7.79 35.4 80.6
Jan 16 Sat 448 7.82 35.3 80.5
Jan 15 Fri 422 7.79 35.3 79.8
Jan 14 Thu 424 7.9 35.2 80.2
Jan 13 Wed 419 7.92 35.3 80.5
Jan 12 Tue 421 7.98 35.3 80.5
Jan 11 Mon 413 7.93 35.2 80
Jan 10 Sun 414 7.9 35.2 80.1
Jan 9 Sat 389 8.23 35.3 79.7
Jan 8 Fri 426 7.85 35.3 80.2
Jan 7 Thu 421 7.83 35.2 80.4
Jan 6 Wed 426 7.85 35.3 80.3
Jan 5 Tue 412 7.89 35.2 80.3
Jan 4 Mon 389 7.85 35.4 80.3
Jan 3 Sun 408 7.79 35.3 79.6
Jan 2 Sat 405 7.94 0.01 80.4
Jan 1 Fri 400 8.14 35.4 80.1
Dec 31 Thu 386 8.12 35.7 80.5
Dec 30 Wed 407 7.97 35.8 80.1
Dec 29 Tue 406 7.85 24 79.8
Dec 28 Mon 417 7.78 34.7 80
Dec 27 Sun 409 7.76 28.8 80.4
Dec 26 Sat 398 7.87 34.7 79.8
Dec 25 Fri 403 7.88 34.9 80.5
Dec 24 Thu 394 7.88 35 80
Dec 23 Wed 391 7.95 35 80.2
Dec 22 Tue 393 8.07 35.2 80.1
Dec 21 Mon 389 8.03 35.1 80.1
Dec 20 Sun 12.7 0.00 0.00 0.00 389 8.0 0.16 35.1 80
Dec 19 Sat 394 7.97 35.2 80.4
Dec 18 Fri 380 7.9 35.2 80.3
Dec 17 Thu 389 8.03 35.5 80.3
Dec 16 Wed 392 8.06 36 80.5
Dec 15 Tue 389 8.01 35.7 80.2
Dec 14 Mon 387 8.07 36.4 80.5
Dec 12 Sat 12.8 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.00
Dec 11 Fri 35
Dec 10 Thu 383 8.05 22.4 80.2
Dec 9 Wed 387 8.09 30.5 80.1
Dec 8 Tue 384 8.05 35.6 80
Dec 7 Mon 390 8.03 35.7 80.5
Dec 6 Sun 390 8.03 35.9 80.3
Dec 5 Sat 0.00 0.00 0.00 369 7.99 37.4 79.9
Dec 4 Fri 12.4 398 8.08 0.00 30.7 80.2
Dec 3 Thu 410 8.05 35.2 80.2
Dec 2 Wed 400 8.03 35.3 80.2
Dec 1 Tue 409 8.02 35.4 80.2
Nov 30 Mon 407 7.99 35.4 80
Nov 29 Sun 409 7.94 35.3 79.7
Nov 28 Sat 408 7.98 35.3 80.3
Nov 27 Fri 13.0 0.00 400 0.00 0.00 385 7.98 0.00 35 80.1
Nov 20 Fri 13.4 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.05 35
Nov 14 Sat 35.3
Nov 13 Fri 13.5 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.02
Nov 10 Tue 14.1 0.00 0.00 0.00
Nov 7 Sat 393 8.03 35 80.4
Nov 6 Fri 393 7.94 0.00 35.5 80.7
Nov 5 Thu 412 8.04 35.3 80.1
Nov 4 Wed 414 7.98 35.4 80.6
Nov 3 Tue 413 8.08 35.4 80.1
Nov 2 Mon 416 8.06 32.4 80.2
Nov 1 Sun 410 8.05 33.5 80.4
Oct 31 Sat 12.7 0.00 450 1600 0.00 0.00 378 7.97 0.02 35.2 80.5
Oct 30 Fri 406 8.05 35.1 80.5
Oct 29 Thu 419 8.04 35.2 80.5
Oct 28 Wed 407 8.15 35.2 80.5
Oct 27 Tue 414 8.13 35.3 80.4
Oct 26 Mon 412 8.12 35.8 80.4
Oct 25 Sun 416 8.11 35.5 80.4
Oct 24 Sat 436 8.02 35.2 80.2
Oct 23 Fri 444 8.04 35.3 80.1
Oct 22 Thu 423 7.93 35.3 80
Oct 21 Wed 437 8.09 35.6 80.3
Oct 20 Tue 441 8.04 33.5 80.3
Oct 19 Mon 442 8.03 35.8 80.1
Oct 18 Sun 15.1 0.00 440 1600 0.00 0.00 417 8.01 0.00 35.5 80.1
Oct 17 Sat 402 8.0 35.5 80.2
Oct 16 Fri 359 7.97 36 79.3
Oct 13 Tue 404 8.1 34.9 79.9
Oct 10 Sat 14.2 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.21
Oct 9 Fri 380 7.88 34.8 78.8
Oct 8 Thu 385 8.07 35.7 80.5
Oct 7 Wed 385 8.12 35.8 80.3
Oct 6 Tue 406 8.0 35.8 80.3
Oct 5 Mon 13.8 0.00 490 1400 0.00 0.00 379 8.02 0.03 35.8 80.4
Oct 4 Sun 379 8.06 35.8 80.6
Oct 3 Sat 500 1400 383 7.92 35.6 80.1
Oct 2 Fri 368 7.98 35.7 80.1
Oct 1 Thu 14.3 0.00 0.00 0.00 356 8.01 35.6 79.8
Sep 30 Wed 359 8.0 35.6 80.3
Sep 29 Tue 369 8.05 35.4 79.9
Sep 28 Mon 15.0 0.00 0.00 358 8.05 0.01 35.3 80
Sep 27 Sun 0.00 354 8.02 35.3 80.5
Sep 26 Sat 357 7.95 35 79.9
Sep 25 Fri 349 7.94 34.8 80
Sep 24 Thu 15.0 0.00 0.00 0.00 367 8.04 0.02 34.8 80
Sep 23 Wed 14.3 0.20 1 0.00 388 7.99 0.16 34.8 80.1
Sep 22 Tue 381 7.98 34.9 79.7
Sep 21 Mon 386 7.99 34.6 80.3
Sep 20 Sun 404 7.9 34.8 80.1
Sep 19 Sat 359 7.92 35.7 80
Sep 18 Fri 14.5 0.00 0 0.00 284 7.96 0.04 35.8 0.04 80.2
Sep 17 Thu 293 8.08 35.5 80
Sep 16 Wed 14.3 0.00 2 0.30 295 7.92 0.10 35 79.3
Sep 15 Tue 300 7.83 35 78.8
Sep 14 Mon .5 0.10 0.1 291 7.91 0 31.1 80
Sep 13 Sun 0.20 20 0.3 281 7.91 25 80.1
Sep 12 Sat 14.3 0.10 2 0.30 282 7.79 0.21 35 80.3
Sep 11 Fri 1.2 15 0.5 273 7.88 0.12 28.9 80.1
Sep 10 Thu 13.0 2 5 10 263 7.87 0.44 26.6 80.5
Sep 2 Wed 29 7.4 34.6 76
Sep 1 Tue 25 7.28 34.6 78.8
Aug 30 Sun 318 7.52 34.5 79.7
Aug 28 Fri 259 7.53 34.3 79.8
Aug 27 Thu 225 7.33 34.3 79.8
Aug 26 Wed 226 7.39 34.5 79.1
Aug 25 Tue 43 7.4 34.4 79.5
Aug 24 Mon 162 7.37 34.6 78.8
Aug 23 Sun 196 7.24 34.7 77.8
Aug 22 Sat 319 7.37 36.3 27.6
Aug 21 Fri 404 7.53 34.9 27.2
Aug 20 Thu 430 7.51 35.5 27.3
Aug 19 Wed 13.8 500 1340 435 7.65 0.36 35.3 27.3
Aug 18 Tue 424 7.66 35.2 27.2
Aug 17 Mon 13.7 0.10 0.00 0.00 423 7.72 0.06 34.7 27.2
Aug 16 Sun 13.6 0.80 0.00 0.05 340 7.65 0.10 35.4 27.3
Aug 15 Sat 432 7.83 35.3 27.2
Aug 14 Fri 436 7.66 35.3 27.2
Aug 13 Thu 441 7.66 0.09 35.2 28
Aug 12 Wed 441 7.71 35.4 27.2
Aug 11 Tue 447 7.66 35.3 27.2
Aug 10 Mon 438 7.66 35.2 27.3
Aug 9 Sun 0.00 0.00 0.00 424 7.53 35.2 27.1
Aug 8 Sat 11.1 428 7.69 0.00 35.5 27.2
Aug 7 Fri 392 7.92 35.7 27.3
Aug 6 Thu 401 8.01 35.5 27.2
Aug 5 Wed 404 7.97 35.3 27.2
Aug 4 Tue 411 7.93 35.6 27.2
Aug 3 Mon 401 7.84 35.6 27.1
Aug 2 Sun 403 7.98 35.9 27.2
Aug 1 Sat 392 7.92 35.8 27.2
Jul 31 Fri 394 8.1 35.8 27.1
Jul 30 Thu 396 8.1 35.8 27.1
Jul 28 Tue 401 8.04 35.6 27.1
Jul 27 Mon 403 8.02 35.6 27.2
Jul 26 Sun 402 7.88 35.6 27.4
Jul 25 Sat 405 8.01 35.5 27.1
Jul 24 Fri 400 7.83 35.4 27.3
Jul 23 Thu 406 7.99 35.3 27.1
Jul 22 Wed 397 8.05 35.3 27.1
Jul 20 Mon 417 7.94 35.4 27.2
Jul 19 Sun 13.2 0.20 500 2 405 7.92 0.36 35.2 27.3
Jul 18 Sat 397 8.05 35.2 27.2
Jul 17 Fri 407 8.02 34.9 27.2
Jul 16 Thu 397 7.89 36.6 27.2
Jul 15 Wed 400 7.95 36.5 27.2
Jul 14 Tue 395 8.04 36.4 27.3
Jul 13 Mon 399 7.93 36.1 27.3
Jul 12 Sun 402 7.93 36.1 27.3
Jul 11 Sat 403 7.93 36.1 27.2
Jul 10 Fri 404 7.95 35.7 27.1
Jul 9 Thu 398 7.97 35.8 27.2
Jul 8 Wed 397 7.97 35.7 27.2
Jul 7 Tue 401 7.92 35.5 27.1
Jul 6 Mon 402 8.04 35.2 27.3
Jul 5 Sun 397 8.07 35.2 27.1
Jul 4 Sat 406 7.97 35.1 27.3
Jul 3 Fri 412 7.95 35.2 27.2
Jul 2 Thu 410 7.92 36.1 27.2
Jul 1 Wed 402 7.99 35.7 27
Jun 30 Tue 405 8.04 35.3 27.3
Jun 29 Mon 403 8.03 36 27.4
Jun 28 Sun 400 7.93 35.8 27.3
Jun 27 Sat 406 8.01 35.8 27.2
Jun 26 Fri 11.7 389 8.14 0.13 35.6 27.1
Jun 25 Thu 414 7.92 35.6 27.2
Jun 24 Wed 414 7.96 35 27.2
Jun 23 Tue 409 7.92 35.4 27.3
Jun 22 Mon 400 7.97 35.3 27.3
Jun 21 Sun 398 7.97 35.1 27.5
Jun 20 Sat 389 7.99 35.2 27.2
Jun 19 Fri 11.5 386 8.1 35.2 27.2
Jun 18 Thu 393 7.98 35.1 27.3
Jun 17 Wed 390 7.97 35.2 27.1
Jun 16 Tue 390 8.07 35.2 27.3
Jun 15 Mon 12.0 0.00 330 0.00 0.00 391 8.06 0.10 35 27.5
Jun 14 Sun 379 8.22 35.2 27.5
Jun 13 Sat 405 7.89 35.1 27.5
Jun 12 Fri 396 7.94 35.2 27.2
Jun 11 Thu 389 8.08 35.3 27.4
Jun 10 Wed 394 8.07 35.3 27.2
Jun 9 Tue