0.00 ppm
 
Dec 14
Ammonia
0 mgL
 
Dec 14
Nitrate
0 mgL
 
Dec 14
Nitrite
7.6 pH
 
Dec 14
pH
ppm
mgL
mgL
pH
Dec 14 Thu 0.00 0 0 7.6
Sep 20 Wed 0.00 0 0 7.6
Aug 4 Fri 0.00 0 0 7.6
Jul 2 Sun 0.00 0 0 7.6
Jun 26 Mon 0.00 0 7.6
Jun 19 Mon 0.25 0 0 7.6
Jun 10 Sat 0.00 0 0 7.6
May 15 Mon 0.00 0 0 7.4
May 11 Thu 0.00 0 0 7.6
May 2 Tue 0.00 0 0 7.6
Apr 25 Tue 0.00 0 7.6
Apr 18 Tue 0.00 0 0 7.4
Apr 12 Wed 0.00 0 0 7.2
Apr 6 Thu 0.00 5 7.2
Mar 29 Wed 0.25 5 0 7.0
Mar 21 Tue 0.00 5 0 6.8
Mar 15 Wed 0.25 5 0 7.6
Feb 27 Mon 0.00 5 0 7.6
Feb 21 Tue 0.00 5 0 6.6
Feb 15 Wed 0.00 5 0 6.4
Feb 7 Tue 0.00 5 0 7.6
Jan 28 Sat 0.25 0.2 0 7.6